Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Was put totally at ease at my first appointment
Pamela and her staff are warm and caring, explaining everything as we went along including my options with respect to my ability to care. Very caring and comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional but personal. Susie does an outstanding job!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Even though today’s visit was a filling, everything went smoothly. The staff and doctor work together seamlessly. Everything is done with a minimum amount of time waiting.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just went in for a check-up. Was seen right away. Hygienist was very friendly and caring. Dr. Putman was also friendly and was not rushed, like some other dentists act.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service and very glad to get my tooth fixed! Been going to this same office for 20+ years!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Having a crown. Very gentle dentist--no pain. Considerate and friendly assistant -- made me feel relaxed
L
4 weeks ago
Service is Tops!!
Always enjoy going for my check ups!!! Professional yet caring!!! Hugs!
R
4 weeks ago
Best care ever
I love my dentist office. From the care to the billing I’ve never had a problem. Highly recommend this place!
J
1 month ago
efficient and gentle as always
J
1 month ago
Initial Visit
My initial visit with Dr. Putman and staff went smoothly. Everyone did an excellent job making me feel welcome and in the care they offered. A professional and caring business.