Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Could Not Be More Pleased
As usual, I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and services I received. My scheduled appointment was right on time and I was met at the door by friendly, courteous and professional staff. The services were performed in a professional and customer friendly manner and I was given full explanations of what was being done. I was given ample opportunity to ask questions if I did not understand the procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Putman and her staff to anyone seeking dental services.
S
3 days ago
Top Notch
Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Always run on time, I've never waited more than 5 minutes from the time I arrive to the time I'm taken to the back. They aren't in my dental network but it's worth the difference to keep coming to them
J
1 week ago
Professional and personable all together
L
1 week ago
Wonderful First Visit
This was my first visit. From making an appointment, through a cleaning, to my conversation with Dr. Putman, I was so pleased. Everyone was professional and each step was carefully communicated. Dr. Putman will be my Asheville dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Great first patient experience. Best cleaning, xray, and checkup I ever had and I've been to the dentist lots. The cleaning was thorough and painless
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Timely, and efficient
As usual everyone was welcoming and friendly. The appointment took place on time and the services rendered were efficient!
S
3 weeks ago
Professionalism in all areas
Dr. Putman explains procedures and is always careful to put you at ease. She uses latest equipment and techniques.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the dental hygienist, April, who cleaned my teeth. She was gentle, thorough and kind. She explained everything she did as she went about her job. I really liked Dr. Putman who was friendly and very professional. She made me feel at home right away.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and efficient. Their professionalism inspires confidence in the service they provide. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and efficient. Their professionalism inspires confidence in the service they provide. Thank you