Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Office is so relaxing and the employees are really nice. I love my hygienist Susan. So gentle and caring and does a great job. Won’t go to any other hygienist. Dr. Putnam is awesome too. Love the new office so relaxing.see you in 6 months.
R
1 week ago
Great first visit!
Beautiful, welcoming facilities and staff! I needed to find a new dentist after mine retired. I read Dr. Putman’s glowing reviews and am pleased to say that my experience confirmed those positive comments. April was both thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth and did a great job of explaining the x-rays and each step of her procedures. Dr. Putman was very friendly and professional and welcomed me to her practice. I felt appreciated as a patient and well-informed about my dental health. I also felt that the fees were reasonable, given that I no longer have insurance.
J
1 week ago
Hygienist cleaning / initial assessment and treatment plan development.
My first visit and I’ve either chosen wisely or luckily! The only thing better than the care was the caring. I’ve found my dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional dentist & staff
Dr. Putman is a wonderful dentist & her whole staff is very supportive & very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Always happy to go to the dentist
Top professionals!
J
3 weeks ago
1ST CLASS PRACTICE
I have been looking for a top-flight practitioner of dentistry here in the mountains for 15 years, I believe I have found her! The office is handsome and comfortable. The all of the staff is very friendly, professional and attentive before, during and AFTER my visits. Dr. Putnam is skillful and confident in her profession, things I find most important. They worked me in quickly after recent root canal referral to prep for the first of several crowns. Actually, a very pleasant experience, even for a dental visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional service!
S
3 weeks ago
Last Minute Appointment Was No Problem
Due to some medical issues, I haven't been able to keep to my regular schedule of dental appointments with Dr. Putman. There was a two-day window in which I could have a dental cleaning and exam. I notified Dr. Putman by e-mail while on the road back to Weaverville. My two-day window of opportunity proved to be no challenge for Dr. Putman or her staff. I received an early morning appointment - just as I like - and my teeth are once again nice and clean and examined! Thanks to all the staff at the dental office who made it happen!
K
4 weeks ago
Warm, Friendly and Through
All the staff including Dr Putman are very helpful and friendly. Dr Putman addresses you by name and is very thorough. The office environment is very cozy more like a home than an office. I've been going to this office for years and am very happy here.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
I had a great first experience at Dr. Putman's office. April did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth and made some helpful suggestions for using my Waterpik. The office is very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this practice.