Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Service with a smile
Dr. Putman is an awesome dentist. She is very personable and friendly. Everyone in this office goes out of their way to be kind and helpful. They are all great people and very professional. Love you all.
A
1 week ago
The appointment was right on time, efficient, and polite and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
I always get a thorough teeth cleaning at their office.
M
1 month ago
April is a great hygenist - very thorough and remembered and had available for me the "no flouride" cleaner.
Great job on all counts!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful service all the way. A+ .
L
1 month ago
Always a Joy to be there! Hugs!
J
2 months ago
Very high quality dental care
The dentist and the hygienist provide excellent care. The office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Putman.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly Family Atmosphere
Dr. Putnam is an amazing dentist equipped with all the latest technology and expertise to go with it! She and all her nurses , hygienist’s and staff are super customer friendly! Great feel-good family atmosphere. I love my Dentist!
J
2 months ago
Quick and fun experience.
B
2 months ago
Dr Putman" s team is of the highest quality and care.
My visit of 3/28/2019 was excellent as usual. Dr Putman and her team are professional and always treat you with the best of care and respect I would give my total approval to this talented group,