Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Considering it was a dental appointment, it was a really good experience.
Everyone there is very friendly. You are greeted by everyone. I appreciate it that the office has a system of reminding you several times, by email and by phone text, that the date of your appointment is approaching. If you miss an appointment at this office, it truly is your own fault. The work I had done was completed quickly and 99.9% pain free. The place looks nice and is in a pretty setting.
S
4 days ago
I always have a positive experience with this dentist and her crew. They are polite, helpful and always listen to my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend them for service.
K
5 days ago
Excellent dental care, professional, warm, amazing dentist and staff!
Love my dental hygienist, Susan, and have been seeing her for years! I always feel well-cared for and in very capable hands, and although everyone there is very professional, it also feels like we're old friends. Dr. Putman is great - welcoming, reassuring and genuinely interested in her patients. Everyone at her office seems so happy to be working there. So glad I have such a wonderful place to go for dental checkups and anything else that may arise!
B
6 days ago
Good experience
I had a problem and the office worked me in same day. Very satisfied.
L
3 weeks ago
I feel cared for and secure. Love modern dentistry. Dr. Putman is, indeed, the WOMAN for the job. She and her staff are welcoming and positive and pleasant. Going to the dentist is almost fun!
E
3 weeks ago
Office staff is always polite and professional. Usually I am here for my six month cleaning and checkup but today I had to come for a filling. My son had told me Dr Putman performs absolutely painless procedures and he is correct. I definitely will refer others to her care. Thank you Dr. Putman!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff all the way around
This was my first time at this dentist office and I couldn't have asked for a better visit! Everyone was extremely nice. I could tell they all care about their patients. I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I just switched to this Dental office and WOW! I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with the service. The staff is so friendly and professional. I am glad I found them.
K
1 month ago
efficient friendly service
Dr Putman was thorough in diagnosing my tooth abscess.....xray followed by examination and recommendation for treatment.
B
1 month ago
very friendly and professional environment
Lovely environment that was very clean and cheerful. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was particularly impressed with how my initial phone contact made me feel confident in choosing to make the trip from Franklin. Even though my problem could not be solved at this time, I appreciate your advice and reassurance that I could wait until my return to Florida to address the issue. Thank you!