Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
Highest level of professionalism and service
Just lost an old filling and Dr. Putman was able to see me the very next day...squeezing me into her very busy schedule. She took photos of the damaged tooth and explained my options in detail, gave me an estimate for a crown and the front office will schedule me for this follow up appointment whenever I am ready. I am very pleased to have Dr. Putman perform this work and have recommended her to several others. Dr. Putman and her office staff are very helpful and extremely friendly!
A
2 days ago
Once again impressed
The staff was delightful and very attentive..dr Pamela is awesome and strives to make sure you are comfortable regardless of the service you are having..going to the dentist is not always fun BUT the dr and staff make sure that you are as comfortable as possible!! I will continue to see dr Pamela and her staff!
B
4 days ago
Excellent care
April provided a very thorough but gentle cleaning. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it. Dr. Putman answered all of my questions and did not seemed rushed at all. I did not have to wait at any point during my appointment. All of the office staff was very friendly and they contacted me when they had a cancellation knowing I was hoping to get in earlier. Very glad to have been referred here by a friend.
P
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always!
Everyone on staff does a super job !
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you for fitting me in so quickly. Your work has been more than satisfactory, really excellent. Your staff is so friendly, making a trip to the dentist a pleasure rather than a pain.
E
3 weeks ago
Perhaps I’m a sexist ..,..
... but I loved this estrogen laden office! From Linda and Brooke, who assisted me coming and going, to Cindy and Susan, Dental Asst & Hygienist who did the heavy work today (as I had been remiss in keeps regular dental visits) to Dr. Putman herself, all were professional, cordial and extremely competent. I appreciate not having to wait long to get in, and their understanding of my financial concerns and willingness to work with me. I am so glad the ad in the Citizen Times caught my eye, and am confident I’ve found my last dentist — and hope to only need her practice for routine cleanings in the future
R
3 weeks ago
Very good visit
I had my teach cleaned my Susan. A quick exam afterwards turned up a small cavity hiding behind an old filling. I have a new appointment to fix that. Everyone I encountered during my visit was very friendly and helpful. My cleaning began just a few minutes after the time of my scheduled appointment -- no waiting. During the cleaning, Susan always told me exactly what she was going to do, step by step. She asked me several times during the cleaning if I was comfortable. The cleaning went very well and my teeth feel clean and smooth :-) The receptionist was friendly and helpful with the paperwork both before and after the cleaning. It all went great. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff was friendly and service excellent
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Pamela and all of her staff was excellent everyone was very personable and a pleasure to be around. I will definitely be returning to her office in the future! The environment was exceptional and very comfortable. I would give this experience 5 stars. Thank you Dr. Pamela! I have already referred my husband and my mother to visit as well.