Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Today was my first visit to doctor Putman,very professional and informative and so was the staff. I am shure this group can take care of my existing dental conditions and any future problems as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Asheville!
Dr. Putman and her staff are wonderful! My wife and I have been patients for several years and love the practice. Everything from the cozy log cabin feel to the friendly and knowledgeable staff, make for a enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet such a caring atmosphere! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Professionals
Everyone in this practice is awesome. Kind, inquisitive about your oral health, accurate assessments, excellent skills. Kudos.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
It's always a pleasure to walk into the warm and inviting waiting area at Dr. Putman's office. Susan always takes great care of my teeth and she is a lovely person.
L
3 weeks ago
Gentle, caring, latest technology
I love Dr Putman and her highly competent and caring team. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My first visit was for my X-rays and cleaning. From the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Putnam, I was greeted and took well care of.
M
1 month ago
Each and everyone that works here is awesome. Dr Putman really cares and will help you any way she can . Susan cleans my teeth and I love her dearly.. The girls up front are so nice and friendly too.. I would never this think of going any where else.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service
Today was a cleaning with April. April is always professional courteous and fun!
P
1 month ago
Went great. Thanks for being there.