Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great new patient experience
Nice professional people, great atmosphere, state of the art equipment .
S
6 days ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever
I mentioned in my appointment today that I detest going to any kind of doctor. But I knew I needed to see a dentist as I hadn't been in years, so I chose Dr. Putman because she and her staff have always impressed me so much. It is always a pleasant experience, I feel very well cared for, and everyone there is happy, helpful, and kind.
J
1 week ago
Professional
April was a professional, experienced dental hygienist.. she explained every step she took, asked how the temperature of the rinse was, and showed concern for my comfort. She is a cheerful, polite and a pleasure having her tend to my teeth?
E
2 weeks ago
April was friendly, thorough and very professional, as always, explaining what she was doing at each step and assuring my comfort, as always. Dr. Pitman is also friendly, explaining her findings and proposed treatment, if needed. Thanks, April and Dr. Putman. You are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Really like these people, friendly, professional
I have had my teeth cleaned several times by April . Always does an excellent job. Fortunately, I haven't needed any dental work, so I can't comment on Dr. Putman's ability, but based on the professionalism of her staff, she is the dentist I would choose to do any needed work.
T
3 weeks ago
Makes a visit to the Dentist a pleasant experience!
Dr. Putnam and the experienced, friendly staff create a caring atmosphere even during times of stress, like my recent fractured tooth with an abscess! The quality of care is outstanding. From the latest equipment, incredibly knowledgeable staff and clean office the entire experience is the best I have ever experienced in a medical office. We are new to the area and grateful to have found this incredible Dentist. I never thought I would say this but I now look forward to visiting the Dentist! Each one of you in this practice is committed to quality care and optimum patient satisfaction
L
3 weeks ago
A visit to Dr. Putman and staff: A thoroughly pleasant way to maintain one's dental/oral health and well-being
I always look forward to Susan Cupp's excellent, detailed cleaning and Dr. Putman's exam and evaluation! All in the practice are caring. And the surroundings ain't too shabby! Who said a trip to the dentist isn't fun?!
D
1 month ago
Best In Town
Have been to many dental offices over the years, in a few different cities/states, but none compare to the quality service and treatment received at Pamela Putman's office. The staff are super friendly, professional, courteous, etc. Highly recommend....in fact I have. My entire extended family are now patients.
D
1 month ago
Not just a good dentist office but friends from the beginning, to cleaning, to drilling, to temporary, to leaving and yes paying the bill.
R
1 month ago
I've made the correct choice for my dental needs.
From the first time I contacted the office by phone and now today's first appointment I been TOTALLY IMPRESSED with the professionalism, warmth and friendly welcome I've received as a new patient. I've been a regular in the dentist chair for 65 years and my hygienist, Susan, did the very best job of welcoming me, performing her duties ex-raying, cleaning and thoroughly examing my condition. Dr. Putman's review was equally thorough and professional. I've found my dental home at the Putman office. Thank you. Rick Noble