Pamela Putman, DMD, PLLC

Dentist

200 New Stock Road

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Hygienist was very thorough and personable. Dr. Pitman is always excellent.
I have had only positive experiences with this clinic and highly recommend them to others.
P
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Experience
This is not my first review but the results are the same. I continue to appreciate the professionalism and competence from the entire staff in providing dental care. From the receptionist who greets you with a friendly and helpful attitude to the dental techs and hygienist, each one treats you like you were their only patient, taking time to talk to you and answer any questions you may have. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality dental experience from start to finish.
P
4 days ago
Excellent Dental Experience
This is not my first review but the results are the same. I continue to appreciate the professionalism and competence from the entire staff in providing dental care. From the receptionist who greets you with a friendly and helpful attitude to the dental techs and hygienist, each one treats you like you were their only patient, taking time to talk to you and answer any questions you may have. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a quality dental experience from start to finish.
K
6 days ago
Great experience
April is a wonderful hygentist. Gentle but through. Happy birthday Pamela. You were great as always. This a wonderful family practice and I would highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, and Thorough
My first visit was great. April and Dr. Putman were both very professional and kind. A much better experience overall than my last dentist. I will be returning and recommending to others!
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr: Putman and her staff truly care about their patients, from the front desk to the dental chair. They are courteous and knowledgeable, staying updated on the newest technologies. I’ve recommended this practice to many and they have been equally impressed
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Professional and friendly!
April did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle and explains everything as she goes.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Putnam is always very attentive and thorough with my care. The staff always gives me great service with cleanings and appointments!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professionalism, consistent one on one "life" care.
I am consistently grateful and impressed with the scope of knowledge, care and impressive team Dr. Putnam has. The information and care given to me has improved my bi-annual cleaning experiences and helped avoid damage to my teeth that could have made my life much more painful. Specifically their knowledge on dental care going through chemotherapy and the side effects of dry mouth. Susan listens to what I have to say and gives important, useful suggestions and answers to everything! Instead of dreading my checkups I look forward to seeing how their input in my daily care has improved my dental health. I always recommend them whenever I have the opportunity! I have thought of changing doctors since I have changed jobs but cannot do it. The care we get with this office is precious to us, I would have to move to another state to change, but even then I would probably take vacation time for my appointments. We are blessed to have the Dr. Putnam team on our side. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality experience from caring professionals
Dr. Putman and her staff give you the highest quality care. The dentist is normally a very anxious experience for me, but they put you to ease from the first step in the door! Care is above and beyond what I have received in the past at other practices.