Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today By Appointment

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As Good as Ever...
I have been a patient here for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the quality of care. I would like to give particular kudos to Hygienist Deb - knowledgeable, pleasant, and painless(!) - and Debbie, always friendly, helpful and makes each visit and phone call a personal experience.
D
3 weeks ago
hygienist Deb
I had a planing/scraping on my upper left quadrant . She was a joy, efficient and made me comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
First impression was on the phone with staff member Debbie. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Pamela Baldassarre was very welcoming and pleasant. (many doctors/dentists lack basic "bedside" manners with patients- "'I'm a wimp at the dentist-she was patient with me) Dr.Baldassarre's assistant was very nice. After my examination, Dr. Baldassarre made the phone call herself to refer me to another dentist for my issue. I was impressed.
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff - made the appointment easy!
I want to thank the staff at Dr. Pam's office for putting me at ease and explaining the process to me. All of the staff are great and I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Pam for your dental needs!
D
2 months ago
High level of service
Very up date equipment gives an accurate diagnosis of your condition. Very professional,explains your diagnosis in a way that you can understand.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is amazing and make you feel like you're at home! I highly recommend them!!
D
4 months ago
Continuity in Car
I have been a patient at Pamela Baldassarre's for the last 20 years and I have enjoyed the same therapist, Laura. Laura does a great job, helpful with pointers and always in a cheerful mood. Dr. Baldassarre's graphs and treatments have done well to address my periodontal problems over the years.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Initial evaluation, explained future procedures that would take place and the results that would be achieved.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Whenever I ask questions, answers are clear so I can relate and understand them. I also appreciate the appointment reminders in text messaging and emails.
B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Positive professional and friendly service