Pampered Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

2700 NE Andresen Rd

Ste D12

Vancouver, WA 98661

State/City Business License: 603 577 087
Salon/Shop License: 48333

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Experience at Chelsea
My experience was great! Love it when my hairstyler knew what she was doing. I would recommend coming back to the salon and the best I've been to So far. Great atmosphere!! Very nice and genuine hairstyler!
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Linda. We look forward to seeing you next time at Pampered Salon!
A
3 years ago
Chelsea is great! So attentive. She listenes to concerns and questions. I pove the way my hair turned out!
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Amber, we love to know our clients are happy! We look forward to see you next time at Pampered Salon.
L
3 years ago
Creative Listener!
I love that I can tell Celeste what I'm picturing and she knows exactly what I'm meaning!! She does my hair better than I even pictured it!!! She's sweet, honest and works hard to make my Hair as fabulous as it is😊
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Laura, we can't wait to keep doing your hair. See you next time!
S
3 years ago
Prior to my first appointment with Chelsea I had never had anything done to my hair besides basic trims at GreatClips. I was very nervous of a "horror hair change" but after talking to Chelsea about the look and options that'd look best she made me feel comfortable and excited. Now after multiple visits, Chelsea is the only one I trust with dying and applying my extensions, it's very obvious she loves what she does and is very knowledgeable about it too. I definitely will always be a customer of hers and recommend her to anyone who wants a stylist they can trust and does flawless work 😊
Response from Pampered Salon
That's awesome, we are happy to hear about your experience and so glad to have a lifetime customer. Thank you for the amazing feedback.
C
3 years ago
Amazing Service!
I absolutely loved the service I received here. Chelsea was very friendly and definitely knew what she was doing. I have very long hair, and I am always wary of who cuts and colors it, and after moving to Vancouver I was worried I wouldn't find a good stylist. My hair turned out better than I could have hoped for, I literally felt like it looks like something a movie star would have. I wanted a balayage/ombré look, and she blended it so well! I recommend everyone who compliments my hair to her! You won't be disappointed!
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Caitlyn. We look forward to seeing you next time at Pampered Salon!
R
3 years ago
She made me beautiful!
Celeste did a great job, taking my hair from gross to gorgeous! And everyone noticed the difference. It just looks and feels healthy and full. I will definitely be coming back!
Response from Pampered Salon
Great feedback to hear Rose, we look forward to see you next time.
S
3 years ago
Celeste is an awesome stylist! Only person I go to for my hair. She always does exactly what I want with my hair. She is so bubbly and friendly!
Response from Pampered Salon
That's great to hear Sierra, we appreciate your feedback. We can't wait to see you at Pampered Salon again!
J
3 years ago
Celeste is the best with color and cuts!!
Celeste is the best at coloring, cutting!! She is very professional, caring hairdresser, who listens to what you want, goes out of her way to achieve your beauty request! I have long thick hair and she never fails to cut and layer my hair perfectly. I get the most compliments from her haircuts. I feel amazing when I leave her chair at Pampered Salon. She ROCKS!! If you're looking for a new stylist, who listens, and CARES, she is the real deal!!
Response from Pampered Salon
We are so glad! We can't wait to keep doing your hair. See you next time June!
C
3 years ago
Outstanding service and quality!
Celeste is the stylist that does my hair here, I have had it cut, styled, and colored by her. I have never been disappointed and I always leave in love with my results. Celeste always makes me feel comfortable and always has the best recommendations when trying new things with my hair. Everyone at the salon is very friendly and professional. They have coffee, tea, water, and snacks available complimentary to all customers. The salon is always clean and well organized.
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Cali, we love to know our clients are happy! We look forward to see you next time at Pampered Salon.
A
3 years ago
High Quality
Chelsea made me feel so welcome, biggest sweet heart ever. You can tell she loves what she does, not only that,but she also does an incredible job, and catered perfectly to what I wanted. I couldn't have been happier when I left. I know I'll be going right back to her for my next appointment❤️
Response from Pampered Salon
Thank you for your feedback Angel, we love to know our clients are happy! We look forward to see you next time at Pampered Salon.