Pan Am Dental

Dentist

600 Division Ave., A

San Antonio, TX 78214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
great stafff,very friendly
only thing I hated is that room #2 was really hot even with fan on I left the appointment with my back drenched..
N
1 week ago
So friendly and professional
The office was comfortable and had a very nice smell. It was easy to find and I was in and out in no time. The receptionist was very nice and did not make me feel like a number. The dentist assistant was so kind to me and easy going. She made me feel comfortable- which is a big deal since I am generally a very timid person. The dentist was quick (didn't have me sitting for an hour waiting), and didn't try to buy me into things I didn't need or understand. They answered all my questions! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Employees are very kind and frendly. Nice office well set up I LOVE THEM
R
1 month ago
Great service!
Best cleaning I've had in years !! Just switched dentist and I'm so glad I did. I've had nothing but great service and a great experience with Pan Am Dental !! thank you !!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Very friendly workers and professional. I always have a great experience going to my dentist. They make me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentist to a friend.
C
2 months ago
Professional Staff
My experience was good, courteous abd professional service. I was very pleased with this visit ab andd look forward to being a life long member of this dental office.
D
2 months ago
Very Pleasant visit.
The staff at the Pan Am Dental were absolutely wonderful. They were very efficient and professional. Thank you for a very pleasant dental visit.
R
2 months ago
Quality all around
When you find a great DDS you stick with them. The staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door and both Dentists keep you at ease and tell you everything you need to know. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Super friendly and welcoming!
I haven't been to dentist in a while! And they made me forget about my anxiety and explained everything crystal clear! Great staff! Also no cavities! lol definitely sticking to this dental place after having horrible experiences in previous ones :)
R
3 months ago
For my sons first visit you all did an awesome job, my son actually let himself get his teeth clean with no hesitation. I usually have trouble with him and have to sit with him to get the cleaning. I loved the fact that he was comfortable with you all and it being the first time. The only thing is he was expecting a prize after like the other dentist, above all I all did an exceptional job. I would highly recommend you all.