Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2406 St. Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
We love this place! This is the first and only place my daughter has been to for the dentist and she really likes it. The hygienist have all been great with her and the dentists are always thorough and answer any questions we have. The coins she gets after a good visit to get prizes out of the machine are really great for my daughter. She always looks forward to going!
A
9 hours ago
Awesome Team
The entire team at this dentist office is very professional and extremely caring. They treat your child as if they were their own. Great service and quality care.
L
2 days ago
Wonderful first time visit and return visit for my kids!
I highly recommend this office for any child. My two year old daughter had a wonderful first-time experience, receiving x rays, teeth cleaning and examination. She felt comfortable, as each member of the staff is very friendly and welcoming. They do a phenomenal job of maintaining a kid friendly and professional environment! Our 5 year old son has been visiting this office for several visits and he’s always had a positive experience as well! We will continue to use this excellent group!
S
3 days ago
Clean environment and friendly staff
My son always enjoys his experience.
M
3 days ago
Today was our first visit to this dentist office. We have previously use Claussen as our pediatric dentist. Now he’s moved in with a few other wonderful dentist & they all work under one roof, together as a team. They’re clean, knowledgeable, polite, punctual and professional. Not to mention they have video games, touch screens and TVs. They also get a prize coin at the end. What an incentive. We recommend this to everyone that has a child.
S
4 days ago
Friendly staff
My daughters first time to the dentist, I figured she would have been scared but the staff was kind and made her feel comfortable there, she’s ready to go again already. Loved the treasure tower at the end of a good visit!
O
1 week ago
Very friendly place
J
1 week ago
Great first time experience
I took my 5 year old in for her first dentist appointment today. Immediately after walking through the doors we were greeted with friendly smiles, the office was newly updated and clean and the atmosphere was wonderful for kids. My daughter had 2 loose teeth and her adult teeth were already in ( called "sharks teeth"). They were extremely gentle and patient with her and although she was hesitant at first asked the hygienist and dentist to both examine her. I was highly impressed with all aspects of this place and would recommend them!
R
1 week ago
In Awe! Best Pediatric Dentist around
To Dr. Matt Weil and wonderful staff, We brought our 5 year old autistic son to get an injured abcessing tooth extracacted. We were more terrified than our son! We were unsure how he would respond. The reception staff got us a next day appointment! Dr. Weil made our son comfortable and even went to certain measures to make sure loud noises were taken out of the situation. We drove almost 2 hours to get your office and would drive 5. You’re officially our new dentist we’re recommending you to every parent we know! Glad to hear about the Santa Rosa and Niceville locations coming soon! The Flynn Family
J
2 weeks ago
Love the office and ALL the staff
It’s terrific to see how they each work with children. Their attitudes to make the whole experience fun for each child, sure does help alleviate any fears!