Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2406 St. Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Very friendly
My two daughters loved it. It was my 2 year olds first time and she did so great! They were very friendly and so gentle with the kids.
J
3 days ago
Great Experience!
I highly recommend Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry! First off, the customer service was amazing! I called with a new patient. David helped me get my child an appointment in record time! I was quoted 4-6 months out with other dental offices. Dr. Johnson was super great with my child, explained everything in detail, did some extras, and didn’t charge me. The entire staff, down to the wait time, was such a pleasant experience. Best pediatric dentist I have ever been too!! I will be transferring all my kids there!
S
1 week ago
Such a great staff, they were so patient with my uncooperative two year old and extremely informative. I’m happy to drive over an hour to see them!
B
1 week ago
Amazing!!
I highly recommend them. My little girl had a horrible experience before coming here. She left here so happy! She talked and talked about it. I’m so happy we found the niceville office! Thank you guys for everything!! You made my little one feel loved and safe.
D
2 weeks ago
Great, Friendly and professional service
This was our first visit to the Niceville office and I was so pleased! Everyone from the check in clerk to the dentist was so kind and professional. They took their time with my kids and were very knowledgeable...I’m only sad we didn’t find them sooner!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
They were absolutely wonderful with my son who has autism.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I was very pleased with panhandle pediatric dentist. Awesome and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Best experience
My daughter had an emergency with a tooth being knocked forward and we they got us in the next morning at 7:30. We thought we would have to reschedule with a sedation appointment but Dr. While (excuse if it’s mispelled) instead did laughing gas and numbed it and got the tooth right out my daughter was in no pain at all. Highly reccommend this facility to everyone. We will be using them from now on.
R
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a more perfect dentist for my kids
My son and daughter both love going to the dentist. Very enjoyable for kids. We love all the staff members.
T
1 month ago
Wonderfully staff and service!
This was my daughters first dentist appointment and I can't imagine going anywhere else. They all made sure to make it extremely enjoyable for her with absolutely no stress. The staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. The technician was extremely sweet and patient and overall it was just a perfect visit.