Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2406 St. Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High Quality service, patient and friendly
Little to no wait time. The staff is amazing! They are patient, friendly and very efficient! My son has autism and can be a very difficult patient at times. The staff made him feel comfortable every step of the way by explaining all the tools they use and how they work! They made a potentially difficult task of cleaning his teeth a very pleasent expierence.
M
3 days ago
Great care!
It was my kids f first time at the dentist. They did great! The staff was fantastic, nice, and explained everything to the kids.
C
4 days ago
Very friendly
Satisfied. We were in a hurry -they did all possible so it will fit in our time . The doctor very sweet and the nurse also.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Caring
Best experience! Could not have asked for a better visit. It was my daughters first time going and by your guys friendliness and patience’s my daughter Is not scared anymore of the dentist 🙂
L
4 days ago
Great dentist office
My son has been going there for years ! Always used Dr Ticola ! And he was great with my son always gave him great service and worked with him because of his issues sometimes it was difficult but always got the job done ! Today I as first time with Dr Lisa and she was just as good and understood all his issues and was treating him with a great attitude and very sweet ! Definetly happy with Dr Lisa and the treatment she gave my son he left us in good hands ! Thank you
D
4 days ago
Friendly
My kids ages range from 11-4. The four of them go at the same time. All my kids like going to the dentist. This was my four year olds 5 visit here. He hopes into the seat with no reservations and laid down. He lets them clean, floss and check each tooth. His first visit here they didn't rush him. He sat up while they looked at each tooth and brushed his teeth with a tooth brush. He didn't want to lay down. He was nervous.
B
5 days ago
Great dentist. Great service.
Dr Claussen is awesome, the whole clinic is great; clean, fancy and well-run!
S
2 weeks ago
A dentistry in the rough!
I couldn’t be happier with this dentistry! It’s an hour and a half drive but hands down worth it to me. The staff is beyond courteous and fantastic with both of my boys on top of the services they provide. The office is very welcoming and child friendly which means so much. The one thing I cannot stand more than anything is feeling like I or my my children are a bother. I don’t get that here not one bit.
A
2 weeks ago
Have a mildly autistic 5 year old and they were so comforting in trying to examine her. It was a real struggle and she is going to have some teeth pulled and some capped. Requires a lot of patience to work with such a child, and they have it.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recvomend
Lovely and very clean office. Friendly and on time staff. Was able to get all 3 of my boys teeth cleaned at the same time. Excellent service with the hygienists and dentist. Kids love to watch tv on the ceiling while having their exams done. Checkout desk is knowledgeable, and so friendly. My kids are always happy to get their token and prize before leaving. We have a great experience every time! Thankful to have found such a great dental office for my kids.