Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2406 St. Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Quick
My daughter is just shy of 3 and today was her 2nd visit. She knows exactly what they’re doing and loves the little tokens at the end for a prize. Next visit will be the real deal and I hope she does just as well as these last two appts
A
6 days ago
Polite, professional, monopoly
Yes this place is a friendly professional atmosphere but it's also a monopoly. Making it the only place for special pediatric dentistry in all directions. No other place can do what they can so if your insurance isn't accepted be prepared. Dr. Barry is the best and wouldn't have it any other way.
B
6 days ago
Very professional, great with children
Dr. Doug was amazing with my very nervous 3yr old son. He talked to him and eased him into the “looking at your teeth” process. We will continue to bring our kiddos here!
S
6 days ago
Dr. Berry was amazing and very gently with her. He was very thorough in expressing his concerns about her teeth. The tech was super nice I explained to her this was her first time and she was thorough in everything Dr. Berry was going to do. My daughter is 3 years old and this was the first time to the dentist and as a mother I was terrified because she is nervous around people she does not know and Dr. Berry and his team made up feel so welcome and at ease.
C
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist!!
Love Dr. Berry and his staff. They are awesome with my son and go out of their way to make sure he is comfortable with whatever they do.
B
2 weeks ago
Loved the office atmosphere!! They were great with my son!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service, and they are amazing with kids!
Great Service, and they are amazing with kids!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
So glad we found a dentist office that is amazing with kids. It makes my daughters experience so much easier. Love the place and the people.
C
2 weeks ago
Every single person in this office is amazing! They are friendly bright proffessional and knowledgeable
J
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!
You all are amazing!! You have changed the way my Miley sees a dentist. PanCare scared her to the point she would cry at the thought. Thank you So much Sincerly, Emeralds Landscaping LLC https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldsLLC/