Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2406 St. Andrews Blvd.

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
The girls loved the place and the dr made them feel so comfortable thank you so much
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Both of my boys enjoyed their visit. Will definitely keep coming back and referring them to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, accommodating, and friendly
We came in to check my child’s gums. The filling had come out. So, instead of having to make another trip the staff made accommodations to fill the tooth today. Their schedules were full, but worked my child in today that is excellent service and compassion.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and they actually care about your kid and their needs
B
4 weeks ago
Great office with a great staff. Straight to the point and professional, and that’s the type of visit I like.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office!!
Beautiful office, wonderful atmosphere, very friendly, happy office staff. I took my son this morning for the 1st time and I've already referred several people to them.
C
1 month ago
Professional
My child which is 6 years had a great experience they were really nice and helpful I would recommend them to anyone.They get the job somebody and explain everything to you that’s is going on with your child .they were friendly and very clean .
J
1 month ago
Best experience ever
My child is only 4. This is his second visits. He has some behavioral issues and I was anxious prior to the visit several days. I started to prepare him and talk to him about what may happen. How the doctors look at teeth and make sure they are clean. Ms. Natalie and Dr. Johnson handled him better than I could have imagined. They didn’t force him to lay down and were still able to complete a check up, flouride treatment , and cleaning. None of witch I though he would comply for. Thank you all so much for making us both comfortable and treating my son with such understanding. God bless you all.
K
2 months ago
Had a great experience with the whole staff from checking in to Natalie that did the cleaning on my 10 yr old and also my 7yr old to the dentist and check out
K
2 months ago
Very nice staff, clean office, and not slow at all.
The staff was super friendly and the facility was extremely clean, which is to be expected. I love how patient they were with my 3 year old, and he loved being able to get a prize at the end of his appointment. :)