Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

870 Mack Bayou Rd.

Suite A

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Extremely professional & friendly
Every dentist we’ve seen in this practice has been amazing! All of the staff are also very friendly and professional. Everything is explained in detail, and my kids LOVE going to the dentist.
C
6 days ago
Great Visit!!!
We are normally seen in the PC office but due to the hurricane went to the Santa Rosa Beach office. There were several familiar faces and the staff was amazing as always. Dr. Doug took the time to explain everything and we had a great visit!
S
1 week ago
High quality service from everyone!
Everyone on staff was wonderful! They made me and my 4 year old feel welcome and eased my mom nerves. Very friendly staff and dentist was the BEST with my son.
S
1 week ago
Staff was incredibly friendly
They made my 3 year old feel comfortable me and not nervous about her first dental visit. She loved it! So thankful for the staff here!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Absolutely amazing experience and very kid friendly. We will definitely recommend and come back.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and experienced
Very friendly staff and great doctors ... My 6yr old loved it here.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience, Excellent Facility
We had such a great experience at our appointment! All the staff were so great with my kids! My kids were so at ease and had so much fun! All the waiting areas and room were so clean and orderly. I love this place!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. LaPointe is a fabulous and friendly dentist. She is our regular pediatric dentist. My son recently injured his tooth and her individualized care has been amazing. When we visit she answers our questions and she shows us what she sees so we understand. She really listens to our concerns and provides high quality care. Best children's dentist ever!
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
This is my second visit with my second child, and this place is amazing. All the staff are very very very friendly, and Dr.Doug is amazing. He’s professional, and he knows how to make my son comfortable during exam. Not to mention the hygienist is AWESOME!
D
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed our visit
Very happy with our first visit, the office is nice and staff were friendly. Dentist is really sweet and detailed. Super good with kids in this office. Just hope my son has a better experience next time with it being his first.