Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

870 Mack Bayou Rd.

Suite A

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. I can’t say enough how awesome the staff was. They made her feel at ease and comfortable. They were so sweet, funny, and kind. She is actually looking forward to the next time. :)
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Every single staff member we have ever encountered has been very friendly and makes you feel completely comfortable. They exhibit great patience and perfectly handle even the most wiggly of children (such as mine).
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Today was my first visit and I love this facility. The staff was courteous and quick. Their interaction with my son put him at ease making this the most pleasant dental exam he’s ever had!
T
3 weeks ago
Troubling times with hurricane Michael! Took care of us like family!
My son was scheduled for a six month checkup in early December. Due to Michae, out local office was out of commission. The satellite offices contacted us and extended their services while the local office was rebuilding. It was a bit of a drive. However, the staff made it seemwarm, friendly, and seamless. Thanks again for not forgetting about us! God Bless
C
3 weeks ago
Very attentive caring staff!
My youngest son had his first dentist visit. And bc of Hurricane Michael we had the choice to got to the Santa rosa beach location. I am so happy that we did! The staff was so inviting and sweet. Took their time and were very thorough. ☺
S
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dentistry. Beautiful, clean, and very kid friendly. The TVs on the ceiling playing their favorite shows are pure genius. The staff are all so kind. The children get gold coins to go turn in for little toys. So very happy we found you!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Really really good and basically said they will stop at noting to help you
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
The office is first of all the most interactive, beautiful and kid friendly office I have seen. I was so thrilled when we first walked in. They really put thought into the environment to make the experience enjoyable for kids and a smooth visit all around. Dr. Lisa and staff are incredible. They are so sweet with the kids in getting them to cooperate for a cleaning and full exam, very thorough and encouraging. Our 3yr old was introduced at his first visit and we did a little run through, counted his teeth and checked his bite and overall structure, he wasn’t quite comfortable to have his teeth cleaned or lay down even though they have tvs on the ceiling playing their shows. 6months later, a world of difference - we had teeth cleaned, checked, X rays and he got a gold coin at the end for his prize. Best dentist visit any of us have had! These people really love and care for the kids and it shows! Thank you Panhandle Pediatric for coming to our area!!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service and attitude We will recommend your office in the highest manner
T
1 month ago
Awesome doctor
Dr. Doug is amazing. I highly recommend him. Shanna and heather the assistants were great with the kids.