Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

20111 Stevens Creek Blvd

Suite 100

Cupertino, CA 95014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
A very thorough, professional, and informative experience. Great job explaining each step of the visit, and educating me on the whys and how tos of personal dental care.
K
3 years ago
Excellent service.
J
3 years ago
wonderful dds and staff. really care for patient. Like a lot.
D
3 years ago
I arrived 30 mins late for my appointment but they still got me in within 5 mins of arrival. The x-ray equipment is fast and high-tech. The hygienist worked efficiently and I had a clean bill of health! Makes me look forward to my next cleaning.
D
3 years ago
Staff was very warm and welcoming.
A
3 years ago
Clean and nice place. Dr Hatami is very experience and professional. Good staff. Out of pocket expense is too high. My appointment was changed a few time. Overall recommend the office.
V
3 years ago
I arrived 20 minutes late at the wrong location for my initial consultation! However, the receptionist was very professional about it and asked me to wait for a few moments until she would sort everything out. Then, she said they could see me at that office but I would have to wait. I agreed and sat down filling out the forms. By the time I finished the forms my name was called! The physician/technician examined my teeth and discussed the possibility of invisalign for me. Then, after I agreed with the terms of the treatment, they took X-Ray of my teeth, and then took the impression and also took some digital photos of my teeth. Overall, my experience was very pleasant at this office and I am so looking forward to having my invisalign h...
A
3 years ago
Very friendly front desk staff. Dr.Hatami and Dr.Pannu are very caring, attentive and are competent in their dentistry skills. They listen to your problems and do the needful to solve the issue.
S
3 years ago
Good experience. I wish the Dr. spent a bit longer checking my teeth for any issues. I can recommend the service.
P
3 years ago
I am always very happy to go to San Jose location they are excellent!!!!!!My Dentist today Dr. Patel was awesome...!I will surely tell my friends and family to go to Dr Pannu...!They take very good care of me,my daughter and my husband!!!now my friends are all going to Dr.Pannu!!!By the way all the staff are Awesome!!!!Thanks everyone!!!!