Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

7137 Dublin Blvd

Suite A

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Was very nice and personal.
I liked the feeling when I entered the practice in Dublin but not so much at the Fremont location. The doctor was very nice and very forth coming with his opinion on my husbands treatment. I very much like the practice and am anxiously waiting for the treatment plan.
E
1 month ago
dental appointment experience
got in and out fast for teeth cleaning. great job.
S
2 months ago
Very pushy selling for treatment
I was told that from my X-ray 6 months ago in this office that show some bone lost and need deep cleaning but the issue wasn't mentioned at all on my last visit until this one. I was seen by different dentist, I am not sure who right who's wrong. Last visit said my teeth are health but suddenly I have bone lost which seems happened already as they refer to the x-ray they took 6 months ago. And the treatments costs thousands dollies so I refused even they said my situation will get worse if I don't take action now. But how come they didn't mention a word on my last visit 6 month ago if that's serious??? I definitely doubt their professional.
S
2 months ago
Very rush cleaning and exam.
The whole process was like 10 to 12 mins for my 7 year old son. I used to go to another office which they will floss and do more for cleaning beside just polish the teeth. They even forgot to put a bib/ cloth around my son's neck that the dirty water got on my son's clothes. The dentist was very friendly, but I wish he do more on his job rather talking. I definitely will switch to another office.
Y
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Very statisfied!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly dental team
This is my first time visitng Pannu Dental. The team was well organized and worked efficiently. I would recommend this dental practice to others.
S
3 months ago
EVERYONE VERY NICE!
My husband & I saw Dr. Omar & his staff for our exam, teeth cleaning & x-rays. He was very thorough & explained everything. Also gentle! Clarissa was also amazing! The front office was very thorough & helpful in making appointments, helping with new patient paperwork & explaining what our insurance covered. I have never been to such an amazing Dental office from Marie, the office manager, Nelly & rest of staff. My husband (who has issues with "Dentist fear") even commented on how great everyone was! We highly recommend the professionalism & how kind everyone was!!!
S
3 months ago
Not happy
I went to their office at dublin ca for cleaning today , the doctor was good though but the staff was too pushy , they were saying as if i will b dying tommorow if i dint take the treatment. Horrible service
B
4 months ago
Friendly professionals that strive to make a trip to the dentist almost enjoyable! LOL
Went in with a problem...left with problem solved! All good.
D
4 months ago
Thank you
Thank you all so much for you help. I'm glad I found this office.