Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

7137 Dublin Blvd

Suite A

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very professional and caring
I had a root canal done in this office. Very well done. Overall the stff was helpful and very organized Each person knew their job and responsibility I would recommend this office Dr. Lui who did the root canal worked efficiently with this office
I
2 years ago
Overbooked and very slow service
Had 9am appointment, was taken in at 9:30. Sat in chair in treatment room for 15 minutes before first hygienist came and did partial cleaning. after he left another 10 minutes wait, Dr. Aarti started cleaning and de-scaling my teeth. She left to attend another patient. Another 10 minutes wait a 2nd Hygienist came in to finish the process On the way I out I was given toothbrush kit, upon opening I discovered that the toothbrush and paste was for 5 -7 year old. On complaining to receptionist it was rectified. I would consider this this very Poor service. Idrish Vohra
R
2 years ago
Strive to improve!
Keep up the work that's great!
R
2 years ago
Not the best experience
The cleaning process was much more painful than my first time here.. I had a different dentist. I was also recommended to fill a pit in a tooth so that it does not begin to rot and become a cavity. I accepted this as I have a mouth full of fillings and got it done. However, I was overcharged for my co-pay and did not realize it until after the fact... and am still waiting for my refund...
C
2 years ago
my visit
my visit today was great. nice dentist and everyone treated me very good. the procedure went really quickly.. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
They were having a bad day
Murphy was visiting Pannu Dental the day of my visit. They were running a 1/2 hour late, computers were down, the hand held machine used to polish my teeth after cleaning had a air leak & took a while to fix, dental X-ray machine ran out of battery - twice - so we only did 1/2 my xrays, plus no free toothbrush... Dentist was amazing though, so I'll definitely be back.
E
3 years ago
Great customer service . Really good working with kids
P
3 years ago
GRT SERVICE CUSTOMER SERVICE GRT FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE VERY WELL HYGEINIC FACILITY
B
3 years ago
Plus and Minus.
I had a good visit today. I have good things to say: 1.Courteous staff. 2. Needs improvement: 1.Inter-staff/phone interactions at the front desk could be muffled with pleasant music. 2.It would be good if staff introduce themselves before they talk to you. 3.Any delay in appoint could be notified at front desk. 4. I interacted with 5 staff and only 2 staff introduced themselves. Dr Bhandari was excellent in her mannerism and professionalism.
E
3 years ago
The girls who help me and my daughter are really nice the did an extra work that my daughter needed because they had time to do it at the same time. In other dentist they have you to come back another day. I'm really happy that I found them. I really recommend them !