Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

7137 Dublin Blvd

Suite A

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dr Pannu is a great dentist, but his fill in dentist yesterday left much to be desired. I still will give 4 stars.
I prefer to have Dr Pannu personally work on my teeth, or at least be in the office to oversee the other dentists at work. The work he has done on my teeth in the past has been outstanding. Your staff is friendly, and courteous. I don't like to complain, but the dentist that saw me yesterday (7/16/18) was not as professional as I would have hoped for. Maybe she was a new hire, or a temp. I will wait for Dr Pannu to return from vacation to finish the last part of my dental work.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr Patel was great and very professional
R
4 months ago
nice visit on time
clean office professional tech and dentist, clear estimate and payment plan, wait to see results after treatment
L
5 months ago
Was very nice and personal.
I liked the feeling when I entered the practice in Dublin but not so much at the Fremont location. The doctor was very nice and very forth coming with his opinion on my husbands treatment. I very much like the practice and am anxiously waiting for the treatment plan.
E
6 months ago
dental appointment experience
got in and out fast for teeth cleaning. great job.
S
7 months ago
Very pushy selling for treatment
I was told that from my X-ray 6 months ago in this office that show some bone lost and need deep cleaning but the issue wasn't mentioned at all on my last visit until this one. I was seen by different dentist, I am not sure who right who's wrong. Last visit said my teeth are health but suddenly I have bone lost which seems happened already as they refer to the x-ray they took 6 months ago. And the treatments costs thousands dollies so I refused even they said my situation will get worse if I don't take action now. But how come they didn't mention a word on my last visit 6 month ago if that's serious??? I definitely doubt their professional.
S
7 months ago
Very rush cleaning and exam.
The whole process was like 10 to 12 mins for my 7 year old son. I used to go to another office which they will floss and do more for cleaning beside just polish the teeth. They even forgot to put a bib/ cloth around my son's neck that the dirty water got on my son's clothes. The dentist was very friendly, but I wish he do more on his job rather talking. I definitely will switch to another office.
Y
7 months ago
Professional Staff
Very statisfied!
T
8 months ago
Professional and friendly dental team
This is my first time visitng Pannu Dental. The team was well organized and worked efficiently. I would recommend this dental practice to others.
S
8 months ago
EVERYONE VERY NICE!
My husband & I saw Dr. Omar & his staff for our exam, teeth cleaning & x-rays. He was very thorough & explained everything. Also gentle! Clarissa was also amazing! The front office was very thorough & helpful in making appointments, helping with new patient paperwork & explaining what our insurance covered. I have never been to such an amazing Dental office from Marie, the office manager, Nelly & rest of staff. My husband (who has issues with "Dentist fear") even commented on how great everyone was! We highly recommend the professionalism & how kind everyone was!!!