Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

7137 Dublin Blvd

Suite A

Dublin, CA 94568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I always have a great experience at this location
G
1 week ago
Good visit
Time for a routine cleaning. The proceedure went very well. I felt that the staff made me feel as comfortable as one can be in that situation. They gave me an evaluation and some recomendations. all in all a positive visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Good service
J
3 weeks ago
Terrific service and care!
I had a tooth extraction and bone graft. Dr. Alampalli was very carefuf, gentle and efficient. Thank you for the wonderful care! I highly recommend Pannu Dental Care!
B
1 month ago
Great service, good people and professional staff!
I have been seeing the Oannu group for many years now and we had had our ups and downs. Bt through it all Dr. Pannu has done right by me nd i will continue with him going forward.
A
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
I had 3 fillings today and doctor did a good job!!
I
3 months ago
Professional
I would recommend this dentist office without reservation. They are friendly, thorough, and willing to work with you to find times and dates that best fit your schedule!
P
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
J
5 months ago
This place is horriable!!!! Don't Go there!!!
This place is horrible. They don't know anything. All they want is your money. Find some where else to go!!! The treatment is bad!! They hurt you!! And don't care!! Find a new dentist!!
A
5 months ago
Great Setvice
Great Service, wait time needs improvement