Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

145 North Jackson Ave.

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Just another dental chain
Pannu dental was once a good dental clinic. Now it is too big and behaves like those western dental places. So many new dentists come and leave. No consistent care. I like pannu. Met him 2 times. I would go to him as a dentist but he doesnt do any routine work. He is a business man and just wants to expand his chain. Just some advice mr pannu- get more involved in your offices. I have left after 8 yrs and found a smaller dentist office.
B
9 months ago
This is run like an assembly line dental care i visited the office in san jose and fremont over the 3 or so years my wife had fillings done they did a half ass job the bite wasnt even they didn't even it out, so obviously you go back each time you go back they are quick to bill the insurance groups for unnecessary work or work improperly done also they sell u other stuff that you you dont need i had fillings done here as well it fell off a few years later . Who wants to keep going back to the dentist for work incorrectly done I stopped going to them and don't recommend it . I have looked into other alternatives now i take extra few days during my vacation when going abroad have your work done for a lot better price, korea technology wise is good Singapore, Thailand and you can go to alogondes mexico across from yuma Arizona for great work at a fraction of the price most canadian snow birds go shopping and for medical work as well as new yorkers too
P
3 years ago
On-time and quick visit
Even though the office was to be open at 8:30, they let me in early. The whole visit was very smooth and quick as the they have told me. The dentist and assistant are very nice.
D
3 years ago
You know you are in good hands when you go to Dr Pannu's clinic
Dr Gauri Bhagwat is a very good dentist. She made me feel at ease and discussed with me the entire procedure she was going to do and was truthful to tell me what could happen as we go into the procedure and may find more decay which may also lead to change in the treatment. She is very good at her profession and I did not feel any pain while getting the treatment and it was done perfectly. Thank you Dr Gauri! Without doubt Dr Pannu as always is very good , always with a smile when he comes and checks the issues that you are having and recommends the best option for you. Thank you Dr Pannu.
M
3 years ago
Gentle dental care
I had the best dental hygienist clean my teeth. I even requested her for next appointment. Also very good dentist.
P
3 years ago
Too much wait time.
S
3 years ago
Had a very good experience😊
D
3 years ago
The Best Dental Group In Town.
The Best Dental Group In Town.
R
3 years ago
Lack of Communication
I had gone in for a chipped filling and 4 hours later it was fixed. The wait times and, more importantly, communication of the wait times needs to be improved. Had I not asked several people several times how long the wait was going to be - no one would have told me anything. The dentist had great bedside manner and apologized for the wait. It was a pleasant experience except for being kept in the dark about the expected wait time.
A
3 years ago
Poor
I wasted my time for this appointment. I had to start early at work to make it to my appointment but when I got there, internet was down and the Technician cannot log in to the program. And so I have to come back for the same reason. They should have checked that prior to patient's appointments. Everybody is busy and this is a total waste of time.