Pannu Dental Care

Dentist

145 North Jackson Ave.

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
On-time and quick visit
Even though the office was to be open at 8:30, they let me in early. The whole visit was very smooth and quick as the they have told me. The dentist and assistant are very nice.
D
2 years ago
You know you are in good hands when you go to Dr Pannu's clinic
Dr Gauri Bhagwat is a very good dentist. She made me feel at ease and discussed with me the entire procedure she was going to do and was truthful to tell me what could happen as we go into the procedure and may find more decay which may also lead to change in the treatment. She is very good at her profession and I did not feel any pain while getting the treatment and it was done perfectly. Thank you Dr Gauri! Without doubt Dr Pannu as always is very good , always with a smile when he comes and checks the issues that you are having and recommends the best option for you. Thank you Dr Pannu.
M
2 years ago
Gentle dental care
I had the best dental hygienist clean my teeth. I even requested her for next appointment. Also very good dentist.
P
2 years ago
Too much wait time.
S
2 years ago
Had a very good experience😊
D
2 years ago
The Best Dental Group In Town.
The Best Dental Group In Town.
R
2 years ago
Lack of Communication
I had gone in for a chipped filling and 4 hours later it was fixed. The wait times and, more importantly, communication of the wait times needs to be improved. Had I not asked several people several times how long the wait was going to be - no one would have told me anything. The dentist had great bedside manner and apologized for the wait. It was a pleasant experience except for being kept in the dark about the expected wait time.
A
2 years ago
Poor
I wasted my time for this appointment. I had to start early at work to make it to my appointment but when I got there, internet was down and the Technician cannot log in to the program. And so I have to come back for the same reason. They should have checked that prior to patient's appointments. Everybody is busy and this is a total waste of time.
R
2 years ago
So helpfull can't wait to make them my new home dental firm.
S
2 years ago
long wait waiting on table for equipment
Pros: Nice staff. Clean office Cons: - Was waiting on the table for the x-ray m/n to be freed for at least 30 mins. - On to the x-rays - primitive bite down for each tooth approach. - had to repeat for many tooth as the software was misbehaving. - Cleaning was ok, guess I should do remaining/my part later.