Pannu Dental Group

Dentist

40880 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Had a great time here
P
2 weeks ago
Long wait time despite appointment
Appointment was for 10 a.m. I was not attended to till 11 a.m. Not happy. Open to discussing this with the clinic if they call.
B
3 weeks ago
A1 service Pannu Dental
Pannu Dental group trustworthy and very professional. Friendly staff! Identifying/explaining thoroughly potential issues that may cause future problems. Quick service and punctual! Been going for years and handsdown best Dentistry service!
R
1 month ago
Root canal treatment
First time ever with Dr. Lu. Very gentle hand, did not feel the pain , the pressure or discomfort during procedure at al. His level of professional confidence is tremendous, thanks,Pannu dental group!!!!
A
2 months ago
Slow
Long wait
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and high quality dental service
Today (12/28/2018) I had my regular cleaning done at Fremont office, Dr. Khalil and Melissa were extremely helpful and friendly and the whole process was very comprehensive and certainly I can say today I had the best possible dental experience. They were very kind in asking how I was feeling through out the process, didn't cut any corners, finished the job to my satisfaction. Our entire family have been visiting them for almost 10 years now.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Good and happy about the service
M
3 months ago
Unprofessional front desk staff and dental care
Long term patient of Dr Pannu, but quality of care missing from last several years. Got dental cleaning done today by someone who used to assist doctor previously. Suddenly same person is performing tasks of hygienist.... so not happy with cleaning work. Should have walked away. Also front desk refused to reschedule appointment for my son as he was sick and asked me to pay $25 cancellation fee.......... total disregard for people's personal situation yet ok for them to change your appt when it suits them. Very unprofessional staff.
M
3 months ago
Unfriendly staff and very low quality of care
Unfriendly staff who make appointments difficult for you and total disregard for patients personal situations. Quality of care has gone down significantly and doctors are barely available to see the patient. Most work is done by assistants. My teeth have been suffering after few visits.....so lot of concerns and questions on my mind.
R
3 months ago
Not happy..I feel pain even after 2nd time visit to correct the problem introduced in 1st visit.