Pannu Dental Group

Dentist

40880 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Dr Pannu .. he is like a close friend and solves my wisdom teeth very easily without any pain ..!! Bay Area no.1 doctor ..!!
L
4 weeks ago
Best service
I love my doctor she is the best!
U
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Agarwal is awesome dentist at Pannu dental office in Fremont. I didn’t go to dentist for 13 years due to painful experience I had with other dental group. Dr. Aggarwal treats patients so gently and efficiently.
P
4 months ago
Fantastic like every time
Dr Dalvir Pannu and other staff at Dr Pannu office locations are fantastic professionals. They make extra effort to help and encourage their patients adopt healthy practices and offer best options based on the individuals and their dental problems. Today morning I realized that I need to take care of my infacted root, so I called and got a quick appointment and my tooth was removed. My family and my self have been visiting Dr Pannu for about 15 year now. I strongly recommend Dr Pannu as your family doctor.
K
6 months ago
High quality, caring doctors and support staff
I had a great doctor, dr Ankita Agarwal who took special care of my deep cleaning and the staff support was super friendly and helpful. Thanks all!! You all rock!!!
J
6 months ago
Great service and not too much wait.
Flexible scheduling and good dentists and dental hygienists..
M
6 months ago
Great service and perfect jobs
A
7 months ago
Very professional n great service
Came here for a permanent restoration after having my root canal done. Dr.Agarwal is so nice. She listened to our concerns and took time to explain about the procedure in detail to us. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her.
I
8 months ago
Pleasant service
Little longer wait time but good service.
G
8 months ago
Excellent service
Very profesional at all times, very nice service, a nice area .I loved the treatment.