Pannu Dental Group

Dentist

40880 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Fantastic like every time
Dr Dalvir Pannu and other staff at Dr Pannu office locations are fantastic professionals. They make extra effort to help and encourage their patients adopt healthy practices and offer best options based on the individuals and their dental problems. Today morning I realized that I need to take care of my infacted root, so I called and got a quick appointment and my tooth was removed. My family and my self have been visiting Dr Pannu for about 15 year now. I strongly recommend Dr Pannu as your family doctor.
K
3 months ago
High quality, caring doctors and support staff
I had a great doctor, dr Ankita Agarwal who took special care of my deep cleaning and the staff support was super friendly and helpful. Thanks all!! You all rock!!!
J
4 months ago
Great service and not too much wait.
Flexible scheduling and good dentists and dental hygienists..
M
4 months ago
Great service and perfect jobs
A
4 months ago
Very professional n great service
Came here for a permanent restoration after having my root canal done. Dr.Agarwal is so nice. She listened to our concerns and took time to explain about the procedure in detail to us. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her.
I
5 months ago
Pleasant service
Little longer wait time but good service.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very profesional at all times, very nice service, a nice area .I loved the treatment.
P
6 months ago
Professional and plesant
Have been patient here for over 8 years. Recently went for Cleaning and took care of filling. Dentist Went over the questions patiently explained and offered treatment and suggestions And explained the Dental hygienist was professional as well. Highly recommended.
P
6 months ago
great service, kind and caring staff, great quality
i have been coming to dr pannus office since 2009 when i was getting set up to get braces, i was recommended to go to dr.pannus office by family. i had my braces ortho treatment at dr.pannus office and have been coming in for all of my services since 2009. the staff is very friendly, kind, caring and professional. they are open saturdays for saturday appts for people who work monday through friday, its very conveniant. i get great service whenever i come to dr.pannus office for a cleaning or any other service. i would highly recommend dr pannus dental office for anyone looking for dental services in the bay area. i really appreciate the staff at dr pannus office, they give great service whenever i go in and i always leave very happy. thanks always to all the hard working staff at dr pannus office for providing patients with such great high quality care and treatment, they make sure all of their patients are satisfied β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
J
6 months ago
High quality of service, pleasant office staff, very professional
I had a great experience while in the care of Pannu Dental Experts. They have a well oiled machine operating in that office. Each staff were extremely professional and courteous to me and my family. My 21-year-old son had four wisdom teeth removed are the oral surgeon. Quick and easy, exactly the way it should be. Thanks again for great service.