Pannu Dental Group

Dentist

40880 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Great service for root canals/bridge sedated
Great professionals, anaesthologist, root canal expert and a. Very great dentist, Dr Shah .....these peoples did a gabois job, given my daughter is autistic and doesn't deal well with anxieties. All these daughters were experts I. Doing the operation in a reasonable time, now we even have more faith in the competence. Well done staff! Keep up the great work includi g the people that helped at front desk, esp.Sushma!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Had teeth cleaning. doctor is very informative, explained everything, friendly..
R
3 months ago
Dr Pannu .. he is like a close friend and solves my wisdom teeth very easily without any pain ..!! Bay Area no.1 doctor ..!!
L
3 months ago
Best service
I love my doctor she is the best!
U
3 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Agarwal is awesome dentist at Pannu dental office in Fremont. I didn’t go to dentist for 13 years due to painful experience I had with other dental group. Dr. Aggarwal treats patients so gently and efficiently.
P
6 months ago
Fantastic like every time
Dr Dalvir Pannu and other staff at Dr Pannu office locations are fantastic professionals. They make extra effort to help and encourage their patients adopt healthy practices and offer best options based on the individuals and their dental problems. Today morning I realized that I need to take care of my infacted root, so I called and got a quick appointment and my tooth was removed. My family and my self have been visiting Dr Pannu for about 15 year now. I strongly recommend Dr Pannu as your family doctor.
K
7 months ago
High quality, caring doctors and support staff
I had a great doctor, dr Ankita Agarwal who took special care of my deep cleaning and the staff support was super friendly and helpful. Thanks all!! You all rock!!!
J
8 months ago
Great service and not too much wait.
Flexible scheduling and good dentists and dental hygienists..
M
8 months ago
Great service and perfect jobs