Pannu Dental Group

Dentist

40880 Fremont Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Pleasant service
Little longer wait time but good service.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very profesional at all times, very nice service, a nice area .I loved the treatment.
P
1 month ago
Professional and plesant
Have been patient here for over 8 years. Recently went for Cleaning and took care of filling. Dentist Went over the questions patiently explained and offered treatment and suggestions And explained the Dental hygienist was professional as well. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
great service, kind and caring staff, great quality
i have been coming to dr pannus office since 2009 when i was getting set up to get braces, i was recommended to go to dr.pannus office by family. i had my braces ortho treatment at dr.pannus office and have been coming in for all of my services since 2009. the staff is very friendly, kind, caring and professional. they are open saturdays for saturday appts for people who work monday through friday, its very conveniant. i get great service whenever i come to dr.pannus office for a cleaning or any other service. i would highly recommend dr pannus dental office for anyone looking for dental services in the bay area. i really appreciate the staff at dr pannus office, they give great service whenever i go in and i always leave very happy. thanks always to all the hard working staff at dr pannus office for providing patients with such great high quality care and treatment, they make sure all of their patients are satisfied β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
J
1 month ago
High quality of service, pleasant office staff, very professional
I had a great experience while in the care of Pannu Dental Experts. They have a well oiled machine operating in that office. Each staff were extremely professional and courteous to me and my family. My 21-year-old son had four wisdom teeth removed are the oral surgeon. Quick and easy, exactly the way it should be. Thanks again for great service.
V
2 months ago
Great service, caring and thorough!
Went there for my regular dental cleaning today. I was called in right on time and the cleaning was done very thoroughly and gently. The dental hygienist explained what she was doing and give me tips to take care my teeth. I am very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Very caring, gentle and talented dentists and dental hygienists. Very neat and clean environment.
I am not afraid to get in the dental chair no matter how difficult a procedure is because I know I am under treatment by the professionals.
R
2 months ago
Waiting time is alot.and pediatric dentist is not good.
This time, the waiting time is too much. Appointment was at 9am and doctor checked at 10:25am really bad timing. And I didn't like the pediatric dentist also. She just came and saw the teeth and said everything ok. Worst part is that, when I was talking to her, she was not focusing, and for one thing I have to repeat three times minimum the same thing. Very very unhappy. One more thing after waiting for one hour the nurse is asking me to reschedule the appointment. Really pissed me off.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality
Was a first vsit for a toothache. Excellent diagnosis. Very professional and friendly staff. Explained everything in detail and recomended future course of preventive actions. Advised cost effective and required proceedures in line with the insurance cost. My hygienist was very thorough and professional throughout. Amazing pleasant and confident experience.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service