Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS

Dentist

2225 Olympic Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional, well worth to trust
It is my first experience to go dental clinic. Receptionist/assistant were all friendly and active. And Ryan. Thank you I was quite impressed by your professional attidude.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank You Kazuyuki, we appreciate the feedback! Welcome to the office.
D
4 weeks ago
Everything was fine.
I received professional and knowledgeable treatment. Thank you.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank You Diana that's what we are here for!
R
1 month ago
Clean honest very professional
I thought the service was excellent, they have the latest equipment and all very clean. The office is extremely friendly and service oriented. Dr Miyazaki is wonderful. He takes the time to explain everything in simple terms that I can understand. He makes you feel very relaxed. I highly recommend them for dental work
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Ray! We appreciate the feedback!
E
1 month ago
Made an uncomfortable procedure relatively painless
I am very grateful for Dr. Miyasaki he was very quick and delicate with the procedure. There is lots of post procedure pain but mostly because I bit off a piece of my lip (not his fault)
L
5 months ago
Caring and professional
Today, as usual, I knew I was getting excellent dental care from professional people who genuinely care about the patients. Kristen has been my hygienist for years and she is fabulous. The women at the desk are efficient but personable. Thanks!
C
6 months ago
Great experience
Dr Miyazaki and his entire staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable, plus they are fun people! I have a specialized need that Dr M was able to diagnose and devise a custom solution for me. Every interaction with the doctor or his staff is positive and professional. Highly recommended!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Chris, We appreciate your feed back!
J
6 months ago
Truly Amazing Dentist and Staff!
I have had my entire set of natural teeth capped for a myriad of reasons, as well as cavity repairs by Dr. Miyasaki and his wonderful support staff with literally no complaints; and therefore, I am very knowledgeable about his practice. Far more than that, I have nothing but positive things to say - everyone is very professional and extremely knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate, along with his entire facility is very, very clean. Everyone, (especially Dr. Miyasaki) makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. Four of my immediate family members, including my wife are so very blessed to be taken care of by Dr. Miyasaki and his staff for all of our dental healthcare! Get in to see him as soon as you can - you will not regret it!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you for your honest and kind words. It means a lot when patients have such a good dental experience and we are happy you continue to do so.
D
6 months ago
6 month check up
Had a good teeth cleaning experience she was very gentle. My experience with the doctor is always good . But I grind my teeth so I always need a crown or two . Other than that all is well.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
We appreciate the feedback thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
E
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience
No person could honestly describe a dental visit as pleasant, but my recent appointment was as close to pleasant as I have ever had. The staff is always very friendly which makes me feel comfortable, as comfortable as one can be in a dental visit. I have always had a great relationship with Dr Thompson as we share an age and military experience but I find Dr Miyasaki's approach to be extremely professional as well as friendly reinforcing my feeling of comfort. I have noted that Dr Miyasaki uses the latest technologies which result in rapid procedures with less time in the dental chair. Pleasant is probably not the correct word but is as close as possible.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
We are happy to hear that your visit was pleasant as can be, our goal is to provide the best care possible for our patients.
F
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Has my total confidence in his work.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Felix for your kind words and for trusting us with your dental care.