Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS

Dentist

2225 Olympic Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lafayettedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Sets a standard for dental service
I am well satisfied with my experience at Panoramic Dental. The professionalism was top notch coupled with friendly staff who made my visit close to comfortable - it was a dental visit after all.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service at Panoramic Dental.
Great service at Panoramic Dental. My wife and I highly recommend the dentist and dental assistants and hygienists there. We have been going to Drs. Thompson and Miyasaki for over 20 years and they and their assistants have taken great care of us.
T
1 month ago
Routine Visit
Dr. M. And staff are outstanding.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thanks for being an amazing patient, Tom!
B
1 month ago
DT Miyazaki and his assistant, Mandy, were very efficient, professional and anticipated every concern I had re my new crown. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Brian! We are happy we could address your concerns and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience- Professional and Friendly
Dr. Miyasaki is wonderful. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and give high quality service. He is very thorough and explains each step of the procedure in terms that anyone can understand, and really puts you at ease. I highly recommend!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Jennifer for the kind words :)
M
5 months ago
Dr. M is awesome!
Dr. Miyasaki is very thorough and explains everything very clearly. He is the best dentist I have ever had, and I love my hygienist, Rosie, too!
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Melissa, we appreciate the feedback.
M
6 months ago
High quality professional service
Invisalign treatment. Quick and easy. This office is amazing for everything from general dentistry, extractions and implants, Invisalign to all new veneers.
K
7 months ago
Professional, well worth to trust
It is my first experience to go dental clinic. Receptionist/assistant were all friendly and active. And Ryan. Thank you I was quite impressed by your professional attidude.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank You Kazuyuki, we appreciate the feedback! Welcome to the office.
D
8 months ago
Everything was fine.
I received professional and knowledgeable treatment. Thank you.
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank You Diana that's what we are here for!
R
8 months ago
Clean honest very professional
I thought the service was excellent, they have the latest equipment and all very clean. The office is extremely friendly and service oriented. Dr Miyazaki is wonderful. He takes the time to explain everything in simple terms that I can understand. He makes you feel very relaxed. I highly recommend them for dental work
Response from Panoramic Dental - Ryan Miyasaki, DDS
Thank you Ray! We appreciate the feedback!