Paola Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 W Wea St

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today By Appointment

paoladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great experience! I brought my 3 young boys in for cleanings and everyone was so helpful and friendly. 1 of the boys took a little longer and while I was with him the receptionist and one of the hygienist helped entertain and keep track of my other 2. They went above and beyond and I so appreciate them taking such good care of us!
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service, Great Results!
I had a great experience with Paola Family Dentistry. The entire team was polite, helpful, and went out of their way to provide a pleasant experience. Dr. Howard was excellent to work with. In and out, and great results from the dental care he provided!
V
4 days ago
Cleaning, and cavity filled.
Paola family Dentistry, is great. They do a impeccable job. Also they make you feel at ease. I get anxious when getting work done. And they truly make all the anxiety go away.
C
1 week ago
I am one of those people who do not like the dentist at all, the person who goes into anxiety attack even thinking about it! However, since I started going here they make me feel relaxed and are super supportive! I would recommend to all the other scaredy-cats out there to give this place a try, they are wonderful !
T
3 weeks ago
No need to fear this dentist office. Our visits are always smooth and pain free. The staff is friendly and takes good care of us.
R
4 weeks ago
Considering the usual circumstances staff was professional , Dentist Howard Travis DDS was knowledgeable on military Approvals Was able to put a plan together, knowing there was a possibility all procedures may not be approved, Was good explaining self care proper Tooth Brush , He provided pamphlets to Better understanding the importance of getting procedures done in Reference to gum decease keeping it under control and saving Teethe.
D
1 month ago
Yes, the service was high quality and professional
Everyone was very helpful and explained the processes as we went along. The office staff was willing to answer and explaine any questions I had on billing. My new crown and three fillings were as painless as could be hoped for. They laughed at my jokes, and I love the vibrating chairs!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Visit
This office is wonderful. From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the assistants. Dr. Howard is gentle and fast! My experience was great! I highly recommend this office to anyone in or around Paola. You won’t regret it!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! The whole office was very knowledgeable and professional.
A
1 month ago
Timely and friendly
Everyone was very nice, from the front desk to the hygienist to the checkout. We were in and out in a very timely manner which is always nice as well.