Paola Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 W Wea St

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today By Appointment

paoladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Amazing quality
I had a chipped tooth that was first repaired by another dentist. It chipped shortly after and I made a last minute appointment with Dr. Howard. From someone who originally chipped their tooth in 2nd grade and to now 30 years later.....it looks and feels so very natural. He did an amazing job and has now gained my whole family's business. Thank you!!!
C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Howard repaired a broken tooth by putting on a new crown. He now has special equipment so the crown can be made in the office and put on at the same appointment. This is very convenient for patients as it no longer takes 2 appointments to achieve. As always, Dr. Howard and his complete staff were very friendly and professional and it was evident that they are very knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Howard’s dental practice.
L
8 months ago
Gentle but thorough cleaning and exam by Elena and Dr. Howard. Very competent and caring staff.
Best dental visit ever.
B
8 months ago
Staff
Knowledgeable friendly staff.
A
8 months ago
Super friendly & professional
My four year old daughter had her first dental visit here today. She was nervous to go. She went back on her own to get her teeth cleaned, etc. When she came out she was super excited and happy about her visit. She told me that she likes those people and she likes going to the dentist - she is not nervous or afraid; she had a lovely first impression of the dentist :)
D
8 months ago
Exceptional service
They worked me in quickly (fractured tooth, severe toothache) took care of the problem. Up to date 3-D b-day on site. Very thorough and caring.
K
9 months ago
Awesome!
We love Dr. Howard and his staff! They were wonderful with our 3 year old as well! Very pleased with the dental care we receive at Paola Family Dentistry!
R
9 months ago
Super pleased with Service and Staff
Today was a checkup and cleaning. I was greeted upon arrival and had a very short wait. Alana was splendid as usual, and kept me informed. Dr. Howard was professional and friendly. Gosh, that applies to the entire staff.
E
9 months ago
Great experience! I brought my 3 young boys in for cleanings and everyone was so helpful and friendly. 1 of the boys took a little longer and while I was with him the receptionist and one of the hygienist helped entertain and keep track of my other 2. They went above and beyond and I so appreciate them taking such good care of us!
M
9 months ago
Excellent Service, Great Results!
I had a great experience with Paola Family Dentistry. The entire team was polite, helpful, and went out of their way to provide a pleasant experience. Dr. Howard was excellent to work with. In and out, and great results from the dental care he provided!