Paola Family Dentistry

Dentist

1610 Willis Ct

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today By Appointment

paoladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Awesome people!
I had not been to the dentist in years. I certainly had my dental issues and I know from the wrap sheet of issues I had to get resolved I would need multiple trips. Their patience, compassion and professionalism were unmatched! They made me feel like I was truly a valued person and helped me to not fear the dentist simply because I enjoyed my interactions with everyone their so much. I am taking my entire family there for future dental work because that kind of feeling I got deserves lots of repeat business.
Response from Paola Family Dentistry
Bret, we are so glad that you've found your dental home! Treating you has been equally as enjoyable for us and we can't wait to treat your family as well! Sending us referrals is the best possible compliment we could receive!
J
2 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist with such quick precise and comfortable work done on my mouth in in such a long time I really appreciate everything you guys did and I won't hesitate coming back
J
2 years ago
Excellent Care Very Knowledgeable Staff!!
Always very pleased at the care myself and my family get. All of the staff is kind and great with adults and my very nervous 2 year old. He came away with a positive experience, he's a fan now too, just like everyone else in the family!!
B
2 years ago
Very professional.
Excellent.
J
2 years ago
All Dental offices should mirror Paola Family Dentistry!
I recently become a Paola Family Dentistry client. I was concerned because I had been with my previous dentist for several years. From day one at Paola Family Dentistry, I was blown away with their friendliness, professionalism, knowledge and overall relaxing atmosphere. The second you walk in the door you are greeted by the friendly, smiling faces of the receptionists. Then the hygienists blow you away with their in depth knowledge and dental expertise. Next up is Dr. Travis Howard himself. He’s everything I just described about his staff….and more. He talks to you like a normal person. He doesn’t use big, fancy dental terminology to explain your treatment. It’s like sitting down with a friend. If anyone is looking to start a practice or experience how a Dentist Office should look, act and feel....look no further. The whole staff is great from top to bottom. I now feel like I'm part of the Paola Family Dentistry family.
Response from Paola Family Dentistry
James and Laurie, welcome to the family! We are so grateful to have you! Your kind words mean a lot to the Paola Family Dentistry team and our strive for greatness. Our Vision is to make an overall positive impact on our patients' health, and we love to hear about YOUR positive experiences!
L
2 years ago
professional, friendly and always concerned for patient comfort
L
2 years ago
professional, friendly and always concerned for patient comfort
D
2 years ago
Great care and service
Dr. Howard and his staff are very professional and do a great job. I was in and out in no time. Very happy with service. Highly recommend- I drive an hour to go to Paola Family Dentistry.
V
2 years ago
From the front office staff, to the hygienist, to Dr. Travis Howard, very professional, warm and friendly. Left feeling well taken care of without feeling like they're trying to suck every dime possible out of you. I think I've FINALLY found a DDS I can trust.
D
2 years ago
Excellent staff
The staff is always friendly, responsive to time constraints, and informative. You will never hear “you didn’t ask”. Dr Howard is amazing. I was that person that froze in the chair. His explanations and skills have converted me to a normal person at the dentist.