Paola Family Dentistry

Dentist

1610 Willis Ct

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today By Appointment

paoladentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Never unhappy
Love Dr Howard and his staff. They are always courteous and professional.
A
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice. If you have any questions they work hard to answer it.
J
2 years ago
WOW. Just wow!
I just recently switched to Paola Family Dentistry and all I can say is WOW. What an amazing staff! They were friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I've never had such a thorough, well described visit to the dentist....EVER. Dr. Travis Howard and his staff go above and beyond your typical customer service and satisfaction. I've found my dentist for life!
A
2 years ago
Up to date technology and a great staff.
Could not of been more pleased with my visit to Paola Family Dentist. Dr. Howard and his staff are well skilled and friendly as can be. They have every tool you could ask for and all well versed in how to use all the new technology. Great place, highly recommend!!
A
2 years ago
Very happy with my visit here. Staff was friendly and informative! Excited to go back :)
M
2 years ago
Gentle and Kind Staff
My hygienist Alaina is constantly checking to make sure I’m comfortable during my cleanings. When she’s done, I like that Dr. Howard comes in and sits down with me to talk about my dental health. Never pushy or intimidating, they just tell me what I need to know and what my options are. Hands down, best dental office anywhere!
J
2 years ago
Awesome customer service
The girls throughout the office are amazing! It's a relaxed fun professional environment!
K
2 years ago
New to area
I just have to say everyone today was very awesome, I get really nervous with shots and my dental hygienist was amazing and dr Howard was just as nice, thank you very much for your services.
S
2 years ago
Over charged wrong medicine
I was told one price to get me in to the office then they double the price on me . the dentist then prescribed me a medicine I can't even take and cost me 60$ now 2 days later I still have pain and infection in my mouth like I never even went to a dentist except for the 300$ I wasted
R
2 years ago
First visit was positive
My first visit was just to check out the office and see if they accepted my insurance but turned out to be more. I just stopped by to get an idea of the office and staff to see if they were going to be a fit for me and check on insurance. My first impressions very positive so I asked about setting up an appointment to which she did and asked if I would like to fill out the paperwork now to make my first official visit less taxing. While I was filling out the form she said they had a little time if I was interested in getting started today!! I was shocked but very grateful since I had not seen a dentist for many years and thought this would get me back on track. I believe the hygienists name was Alaina and she walked me through every step and made sure I was comfortable as we went through each step. She discussed the issues found with my teeth and gums, she then made recommendations to help me get back on the path for healthier teeth and gums. Then Dr Howard came in to have a look and we discussed what needed to be repaired and what caused some of my issues. He had a few ideas and said we would discuss more on my next visit. Every person I had contact with in the office made me feel comfortable and treated me with respect. I set up a return visit to get started with some of the work needed and feel very comfortable with everyone there.