Paoli Family Dentistry

Dentist

1410 Russell Rd

#204

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Dental Office!
Have been a patient of Dr. Neal Shipon for 20+ years and have never regretted it. Bev at the desk is the best and Denise as a technician is phenomenal! Sorry to see Neal retire but I believe the new guy is just as good.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
We are glad you have been satisfied for 20 years. We strive to keep you smiling for many more!
R
4 days ago
Always good service and very professional
The staff is well trained, professional and attentive.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review!
M
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Met Evelyn for the first time this visit. She was very professional with the cleaning and preliminary exam. No discomfort, and procedures explained well. Dr Gowda was super, as usual. My previous dentist retired a couple of years ago, and I was very lucky that Paoli Family Dentistry was able to accept me as a patient. First rate!
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are glad you had another great experience.
A
3 weeks ago
It was ok. Not great.
It was OK, when I was in the waiting room I heard the receptionist talking to someone on the phone about how mail always gets lost. So someone's check did not arrive. That did not really make me feel good about the practice. I am worried if I were to ever mail in a check, would that happened to me too? The hygienist was good but she was very chatty kinda a fast talker, it felt like she was nervous. Also last time (not this time) I got a filling he left part on there and it was irritating. I had to come back and get it removed. They also keep trying to get me to get my crowns replaced. I don't want to replace my crowns they are not broken.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent and professional service.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review!
B
3 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent Service
I had broken a tooth last evening. They were able to fit me in as soon as I called the next morning - to check it and arrange future treatment. I/we have always been pleased with the kind, efficient, and professional service. We have been clients for 37+ years. We consider Dr. Shipon and staff friends. Thank you.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Wow, 37+ years. After all that time, we certainly consider you a friend, too. Thank you for being great patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Always freindly and professional
We have been going to Dr. Shipon for 36+ years. His professional behavior has never been better. The staff at Paoli Family Dentistry have always been friendly and conscientious.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
36+ years! Thank you. We are happy to have friendly and loyal patients, too.
B
4 weeks ago
Great office
Professional and personal. Efficient and friendly. I've been a client for over 20 years.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We certainly appreciate your loyalty over the past 20 years.
D
4 weeks ago
Great people and service!
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are lucky to have great patients, too!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Gowda and the staff were friendly and professional and answered all my questions. I was able to get an appointment right away.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate it!