Paoli Family Dentistry

Dentist

1410 Russell Rd

#204

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Always excellent and friendly service
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
My dentist of 20 years retired a couple of years ago, and I was very fortunate to find Paoli Family Dentistry. They have done 2 very high quality restorations for me, and explained the process in a thorough and professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience especially for being at a dentist
The nicest people you can know. Makes the dental experience easier.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always, excellent, professional and courteous service (by Dr. Shipon and Bev).
B
2 weeks ago
As always, my experience at Paoli dentistry was excellent! The experience (i.e. dental procedures, cleanings, etc.) is not unpleasant becausethe staff is friendly, effective, and professional and do a great job. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Toofies
Got to give a nod to Susan who cleaned my toofies for the first time in a long while. She showed me some of the gunk that came off them and it wasn't pretty. Funny thing is, I never noticed it when I was wearing it. Thanks for the shine.
M
3 weeks ago
Long time family practice.
Always a great experience. My family has been using this practice for years. Very professional and a great staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
I had to have a filling removed and a new one put in along with another filling for a different tooth. I was very anxious about having the procedure done and have put it off. Dr. Gouda could not have done a better job. NO PAIN!!! He put me right at ease and I'm so glad I had it completed. Philomena assisted and she too was fabulous! I've always been very satisfied. Great staff!
B
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and efficient
Always a quick, efficient and friendly trip.
M
1 month ago
Thank you cya soon
Everyone was helpful and kind.