Paoli Family Dentistry

Dentist

1410 Russell Rd

#204

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I have been using this practice for 30+ years, but today was the first time I was treated by Dr. Gowda. I was taken promptly at the time of my appointment. The staff was friendly and helpful. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why and to understand my issues.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty over the past 30 years! As always, we are glad you had a good experience.
F
2 weeks ago
concern for your well being
Whenever we have an appointment we are always made to feel welcome and that it is not merely an "appointment". The staff is always friendly and do their best to accomadate you and make sure you understand whatever procedure you are there for. Just an all around nice group of people who are very professional and considerate.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Always a joy seeing you, too! Thank you for the kind review.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Everyone in the office are friendly and kind.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it!
E
3 weeks ago
Staff is professional, friendly, and do great work.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star review.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great hygienist -- very nice and good job
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We will let her know you were pleased.
W
1 month ago
Check up. 6/14/18
The new people who cleaned up and check over teeth were very good. Look forward to remaining with you in the future. Will miss Dr. Shipon. We started with him in the 80's.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty. We are happy to serve your dental needs now and in the future.
S
1 month ago
I was greeted with a smile when I arrived and was promptly escorted to the room for the dental cleaning. Very nice dental hygenist. Doctor came in second and was very nice and explained well his examination. My 11 year old son and husband also come here and it has always been very good service and with a smile. Highly recommend this dentistry office.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad we have met your expectations.
J
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone there is friendly, professional and thorough.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We certainly appreciate the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Always love seeing Bev!!
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you. We will let her know!
O
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
Very professional and friendly service all around, from reception, dental hygienist and DM. They keep excellent track of history and are very good in their scheduling arrangements with txt and email reminders.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate it!