Paoli Family Dentistry

Dentist

1410 Russell Rd

#204

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised by how gentle and caring the doctor was in dealing with my latest problem tooth. Even the pain killer was gently administered and I really didn't feel the injection which was a first.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you had another good experience!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The hygienist was very helpful and I had the gentlest cleaning I have ever had. Everyone in the office was attentive and helped me understand our next step.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Great! We are glad you had a 5 star experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service; the entire team was very friendly
I always have a pleasant visit at Paoli Family Dentistry. Both doctors are very nice. Hygienist was very nice as well and gentle on my gums. Bev at front desk always personablešŸ˜Š
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate it!
B
2 months ago
I have been using this practice for 30+ years, but today was the first time I was treated by Dr. Gowda. I was taken promptly at the time of my appointment. The staff was friendly and helpful. They took the time to explain what they were doing and why and to understand my issues.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty over the past 30 years! As always, we are glad you had a good experience.
F
2 months ago
concern for your well being
Whenever we have an appointment we are always made to feel welcome and that it is not merely an "appointment". The staff is always friendly and do their best to accomadate you and make sure you understand whatever procedure you are there for. Just an all around nice group of people who are very professional and considerate.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Always a joy seeing you, too! Thank you for the kind review.
G
2 months ago
Great experience. Everyone in the office are friendly and kind.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it!
E
3 months ago
Staff is professional, friendly, and do great work.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star review.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great hygienist -- very nice and good job
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you! We will let her know you were pleased.
W
3 months ago
Check up. 6/14/18
The new people who cleaned up and check over teeth were very good. Look forward to remaining with you in the future. Will miss Dr. Shipon. We started with him in the 80's.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for your loyalty. We are happy to serve your dental needs now and in the future.
S
3 months ago
I was greeted with a smile when I arrived and was promptly escorted to the room for the dental cleaning. Very nice dental hygenist. Doctor came in second and was very nice and explained well his examination. My 11 year old son and husband also come here and it has always been very good service and with a smile. Highly recommend this dentistry office.
Response from Paoli Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad we have met your expectations.