Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
They take care of me
It is nice to know that my dental care is in the hands of Abby, Patti, Dr. Paoni, and all the staff. I don't have to worry. They are the right amount of stern about personal dental hygiene practices, but yet compassionate. You know with them that they want was best for you. Thank you
C
2 months ago
My family has been going to Paoni Dental for over a decade now. The team is professional, yet friendly and fun! My primary hygienist is thorough and does a great job cleaning my teeth, Tiff is the bomb! Doc is the best in the business, at least in the local area.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff.
If you need some dental work done Dr Paoni is great he is at Girard Kansas on the square.
R
3 months ago
Honest friendly quality professional
I consider them all friends and have complete confidence
J
3 months ago
Im the type of person who has terrible anxiety when it comes to getting any dental work done. Not today though!! Abby was quick and made me feel comfortable. She even remembered my sons first visit. That was months ago!! I love the small town feel this place has. I’ll recommend this place to anyone who is looking!! Thank you Dr Paoni and his staff. Y’all are GREAT!!
N
4 months ago
As enjoyable as going to the dentist can be.
Very friendly. Every visit has been professional and courteous.
G
5 months ago
I've been going myself for many years and have always felt at ease. Now that I have two children there was no question where I wanted to take them.
D
5 months ago
Hi quality professional and friendly service.
I just came from a visit to Dr. Paoni Dental. I had a cleaning and and check up. Abby the dental hygienist is, very professional and friendly, she answers all my questions in caring way. Dr. Paoni is very friendly and caring. From the receptionist and every staff member, I am extremely pleased with everything.
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Caring
Great people, been going for a few years. Wouldn’t change places. Love the people! Great environment!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel like family at Paoni Dental. They are punctual and kind.