Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today By Appointment

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great place for dental care!
Dr. Paoni and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Abby, the hygienist, is thorough and great with children. My kids actually enjoy going for check-ups because they make it a fun experience. I've never been to a better dental offfice!
J
3 weeks ago
I always have prompt, friendly service from all the staff and from Dr. Paoni.. My Daughter Natalie Snyder referred me to him about 2 years ago and I am so glad she did. Now I refer others to him!
N
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Paoni for over twenty years. We would not go anywhere else. The staff is very knowledgable, professional and make you feel so comfortable. They are like friends I love catching up with. And they always give us good advise for taking care of our teeth even better.
L
1 month ago
Dental visit
They took great care of me today! Very caring staff.
C
2 months ago
Love this office, very helpful without pushing procedures. Very helpful with setting up an appointment with a specialist in K.C. I would highly recommend this office for your dental problems
S
2 months ago
Dr. Paoni & his staff are very professional, yet, "down to earth". They explained whatever needed to be done; but, left all options up to me. They all have a great sense of humor which I love to see in people. A happy atmosphere. Thanks Dr. Paoni & Staff!!! I give you 6 ******.
S
2 months ago
Professional personalized care
My experience with Paoni Dental has always been first rate. The dentist is not my favorite place. Though we joke about it, they always treat me with great care and respect. The entire staff, and Dr. Paoni, are knowledgeable, caring and precise in their approach to my dental care. I would recommend Dr. Chris Paoni for your dental needs!
C
2 months ago
My 4 boys and myself have been using Paoni Dental for the past 15 plus years. Have never considered going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, makes you feel as if you are part of the family.
M
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Paoni and staff......they make you feel very at home and care and service are top notch.
R
3 months ago
Long time satisfied patient.
Great staff and environment. Professional and friendly. Quality dentistry. Very Comfortable. Highly recommended.