Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Accomodating, pleasant and very professional staff
The epitome of a hometown Dental office! Dr. Paoni has been caring for me and my family for years, we are very fortunate to have him in our area. Dental Hygienist Abby Coomes does great efficient work cleaning teeth. I highly recommend this Dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly!
Love this group! They always make us feel st home!
G
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and fun!
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Always a good experience.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, state of the art technology,
I have been very pleased with their service and the use of state of the art technology. I love hearing that crowns will now be able to be completed one visit going forward in their office. The entire staff are all professional and knowledgeable and I do not have to travel out of town to obtain this high quality service.
S
3 months ago
I'm a somewhat older customer who has experienced a number of dental practitioners over the years. Without a doubt, Paoni Dental is the friendliest office environment I've ever experienced. Everyone takes the time to know you and interact with you whenever you call or visit. The best descriptive words I could use would be comfortable, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Genuine concern for your dental challenges and eagerness to discuss, develop, and deliver the best care options possible are distinctive characteristics of this incredible group of caring professionals. My family has entrusted Paoni Dental with our mouths for years, and I am pleased to use my fingers now to type this short but heartfelt message of support, appreciation, and encouragement.
Response from Paoni Dental
Thank you for all the kind words for our entire team. We strive to give our patients the best care available. Patients are priority!
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Paoni Dental for many years and can't say enough good things about Dr. Paoni and his staff. Everyone is professional while being extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly. They have always made my visits a good experience and the quality of service is extremely high. It would be my pleasure to recommend Paoni Dental to anyone.
Response from Paoni Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words, we strive to make our patients feel comfortable at each visit.
M
3 months ago
New Patient
6 month checkup and cleaning. Staff was polite, professional, and fun!! I've experienced many different dental offices due to work relocation and I can honestly say it was the best dental experience I had.
Response from Paoni Dental
Matt, thank you for the kind words. We are happy that your family has decided to move back to your hometown!
T
3 months ago
Crown Appointment
I had to have a crown placed on a broken tooth. The staff took a biometric scan of my tooth, built the tooth in the office (high tech. machines), place the crown in place and had me out the door! This was completed in one setting. Great staff and Dr. Paoni knows what he is doing! I would highly recommend Paoni Dental.
Response from Paoni Dental
Thank you Tom for the taking the time to explain how your dental experience was pleasant. We are excited for the new technology we will be providing to our patients.