Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today By Appointment

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love this office, very helpful without pushing procedures. Very helpful with setting up an appointment with a specialist in K.C. I would highly recommend this office for your dental problems
S
5 days ago
Dr. Paoni & his staff are very professional, yet, "down to earth". They explained whatever needed to be done; but, left all options up to me. They all have a great sense of humor which I love to see in people. A happy atmosphere. Thanks Dr. Paoni & Staff!!! I give you 6 ******.
S
6 days ago
Professional personalized care
My experience with Paoni Dental has always been first rate. The dentist is not my favorite place. Though we joke about it, they always treat me with great care and respect. The entire staff, and Dr. Paoni, are knowledgeable, caring and precise in their approach to my dental care. I would recommend Dr. Chris Paoni for your dental needs!
C
1 week ago
My 4 boys and myself have been using Paoni Dental for the past 15 plus years. Have never considered going anywhere else. The staff is friendly, makes you feel as if you are part of the family.
M
4 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Paoni and staff......they make you feel very at home and care and service are top notch.
R
1 month ago
Long time satisfied patient.
Great staff and environment. Professional and friendly. Quality dentistry. Very Comfortable. Highly recommended.
P
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Paoni's office for 20 years and always have a great experience. He keeps up on all the current equipment and methods, staff is friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Quality service, Professional, Friendly
I've been seeing Dr Paoni for over 10 years and recently transferred my son and daughter to his care. The staff is friendly, the hygienists are thorough and take the time to explain what trey doing, if needed. Dr. Paoni is willing to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Paoni pulled the back top molar . He did an excellent job as usual. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Long time patient
Dr. Paoni and his entire staff always make my visits a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful, caring while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Tiffany has been cleaning my teeth for a long time and always does a fantastic job while making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Kim has helped me with scheduling and answering questions always with a smile on her face and a cheerful and friendly attitude. I simply cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paoni as well as the other staff members and would recommend them to everyone.