Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Honest friendly quality professional
I consider them all friends and have complete confidence
J
1 week ago
Im the type of person who has terrible anxiety when it comes to getting any dental work done. Not today though!! Abby was quick and made me feel comfortable. She even remembered my sons first visit. That was months ago!! I love the small town feel this place has. I’ll recommend this place to anyone who is looking!! Thank you Dr Paoni and his staff. Y’all are GREAT!!
N
1 month ago
As enjoyable as going to the dentist can be.
Very friendly. Every visit has been professional and courteous.
G
2 months ago
I've been going myself for many years and have always felt at ease. Now that I have two children there was no question where I wanted to take them.
D
2 months ago
Hi quality professional and friendly service.
I just came from a visit to Dr. Paoni Dental. I had a cleaning and and check up. Abby the dental hygienist is, very professional and friendly, she answers all my questions in caring way. Dr. Paoni is very friendly and caring. From the receptionist and every staff member, I am extremely pleased with everything.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Caring
Great people, been going for a few years. Wouldn’t change places. Love the people! Great environment!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel like family at Paoni Dental. They are punctual and kind.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dr, Awesome staff.
I just had a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Paoni didn't rush it and made sure I was fully numb. The extraction itself only took a few minutes and I didn't feel like he tried to kill me. He knows what he is doing and it shows. His staff is courteous and friendly. I even had a staff member keep me company and we had a great conversation while I waited for the numbing agent to take full effect.
B
4 months ago
Great professional service
They're always professional, respectful and pleasant. Best dentist I've been to.
D
4 months ago
I've been going here for about 10 years and Dr Paoni is a great dentist. He only does what is necessary for your problem. He doesn't try to get you to do things you don't need. Tiffany has been cleaning my teeth for years and she does an excellent job. Everyone is so nice it's a wonderful place to go.