Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today By Appointment

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Paoni's office for 20 years and always have a great experience. He keeps up on all the current equipment and methods, staff is friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service, Professional, Friendly
I've been seeing Dr Paoni for over 10 years and recently transferred my son and daughter to his care. The staff is friendly, the hygienists are thorough and take the time to explain what trey doing, if needed. Dr. Paoni is willing to answer any questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Paoni pulled the back top molar . He did an excellent job as usual. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
Dr. Paoni and his entire staff always make my visits a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful, caring while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Tiffany has been cleaning my teeth for a long time and always does a fantastic job while making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Kim has helped me with scheduling and answering questions always with a smile on her face and a cheerful and friendly attitude. I simply cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paoni as well as the other staff members and would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional staff
We have been going to Dr Paoni for about 8 years. Great dentist and very professional staff. Have recommended him to several friends.
S
1 month ago
First visit
I live in Pittsburg and had my first visit to Paoni Dental today. It was a very pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered and I was happy with the caring attitude of the staff. The dental hygienist Abby was especially helpful.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I drive 45 minutes one way just to go to Dr Paoni’s office. Everyone is super friendly, I am always impressed with the job they’ve done! The whole staff is great!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic service for all your dental needs!!
I drive over an hour for my dental needs because the dentist and staff at Paoni Dental are amazing!! I highly recommend!!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone that works here are AwEsOmE!!! Highley recommended
D
5 months ago
Patient for About 20 Years!
The title of the review says it all! Like several of the other reviewers, I have been a patient of this practice for about 20 years now. Everyone in the office is friendly and fun (I never have a visit that we don't all laugh about something!). While the office is modern and uses current technology/equipment, the doctor and staff are down-to-earth, small town people.