Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
34 minutes ago
Some people don't like visiting the dentist, but seeing Dr. Paoni and his staff is something I do look forward to. The staff is genuinely friendly, wait time is non-existent, my dental hygienist is so friendly and professional, and if needed, they work to squeeze me in if something is wrong. I leave knowing my teeth are well taken care of and feeling like I've just visited an old friend. I would definitely recommend this dentist facility to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work
I've have been seeing Dr Paoni's office for years. They are gentle, friendly and very good. I have recommended them to several poeple.
S
4 weeks ago
One word describes Paoni Dental
Exceptional!
N
2 months ago
Very Friendly.
I never have to wait. The staff is always very friendly and pleasant. I cannot complain about any appointment I have ever had. Paoni Dental is who I recommend to anyone ever asks for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have gone here for several years. The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Paoni is a very friendly and caring Dentist. I recommend Paoni Dental to anyone needing their services.
G
2 months ago
I have gone here for years,always with great customer service. Now I'm bringing my kids. All smiles!!!!!
K
3 months ago
Long term dentist for our family
Never have a complaint about dental care, professionalism, and friendly staff. Our family of 5 has used Paoni Dental for 20 years or more so we know them well!
S
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and an Amazing Staff
Dr. Paoni and his staff are the best. I live 45 mi minutes away but I choose to drive to Girard instead of where I live because they know you and always make you feel welcome and at home.
C
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Experience
I have been going to Paoni Dental for several years. I have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is friendly, caring, and always treats me like family. Anyone that has not been to Paoni Dental for a cleaning or dental works should definitely give them a try.
K
6 months ago
I have found my new dentist!
My dentist I had had since my daughter was little had finally retired so it was time to find a dentist closer to home. It took a few weeks to get in but any where it can be that way. the office staff was wonderful! Tiffany was amazing with me. She took the time to listen to me and also explained things to me as we went through the process. Dr Paoni was also great! They told me all my options and let me decide what I wanted to do. No one was pushy to tell me what to do. The office is easy to find and easy to access. They have become our new dentist for our family!