Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service for all your dental needs!!
I drive over an hour for my dental needs because the dentist and staff at Paoni Dental are amazing!! I highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone that works here are AwEsOmE!!! Highley recommended
D
3 months ago
Patient for About 20 Years!
The title of the review says it all! Like several of the other reviewers, I have been a patient of this practice for about 20 years now. Everyone in the office is friendly and fun (I never have a visit that we don't all laugh about something!). While the office is modern and uses current technology/equipment, the doctor and staff are down-to-earth, small town people.
G
4 months ago
spur of the moment visit
Had a problem and will be back when needed---been visiting this one for over 30 yrs.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic
We all dislike going to the dentist, but they always make you feel comfortable here.
R
5 months ago
We have been going to Paoni Dental for about eight years and would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Paoni is very professional and compassionate and his staff of hygienists is top-notch. This is a great dental office!
S
5 months ago
The best
Hard to put into words. Excellent beyond belief Have dental phobia and these health care people are fabulous!!!!
L
6 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
C
6 months ago
Fitting me in for a dental emergency!
I was visiting family in Girard and had a dental emergency, dental cap came off while eating. Thanks for fitting me in and getting me back on the road to enjoy my vacation with my Dad and family!
C
6 months ago
Love this dentist
Very friendly doctor and staff. State of the arts equipment. A great choice!