Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today By Appointment

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Caring
Great people, been going for a few years. Wouldn’t change places. Love the people! Great environment!
K
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel like family at Paoni Dental. They are punctual and kind.
J
7 months ago
Awesome Dr, Awesome staff.
I just had a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Paoni didn't rush it and made sure I was fully numb. The extraction itself only took a few minutes and I didn't feel like he tried to kill me. He knows what he is doing and it shows. His staff is courteous and friendly. I even had a staff member keep me company and we had a great conversation while I waited for the numbing agent to take full effect.
B
8 months ago
Great professional service
They're always professional, respectful and pleasant. Best dentist I've been to.
D
8 months ago
I've been going here for about 10 years and Dr Paoni is a great dentist. He only does what is necessary for your problem. He doesn't try to get you to do things you don't need. Tiffany has been cleaning my teeth for years and she does an excellent job. Everyone is so nice it's a wonderful place to go.
G
9 months ago
Help when needed
Was in to get teeth cleaned and examined and they have the know-how for that and being taken care of.
B
11 months ago
Quality Care
Broke a tooth a few days ago and they worked me in to fix me right up!
S
11 months ago
Paoni Dental does a great job! They pay attention to the details, do a great job cleaning, and help to prevent future problems. All are kind and courteous. The team really cares about each individual client.
M
11 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Paoni and his staff are simply the best! They are always professional, attentive, and friendly and provide high quality service. Because of this, going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience. I truly appreciate their efforts!
J
12 months ago
What a friendly and professional staff. Thanks to the great care I have received here over the last several years, I have been able to preserve the quality of dental health that I desire. Thank you all at Paoni Dental.