Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Paoni Dental does a great job! They pay attention to the details, do a great job cleaning, and help to prevent future problems. All are kind and courteous. The team really cares about each individual client.
M
6 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Paoni and his staff are simply the best! They are always professional, attentive, and friendly and provide high quality service. Because of this, going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience. I truly appreciate their efforts!
J
7 months ago
What a friendly and professional staff. Thanks to the great care I have received here over the last several years, I have been able to preserve the quality of dental health that I desire. Thank you all at Paoni Dental.
S
7 months ago
Great experience.
Everyone was super friendly and did everything to make me comfortable. Never like going to the dentist but they make it as good as it can be for me.
M
7 months ago
Awesome staff
I am scared of dentists, but not the Doc!! He is great, along with all the ladies. They will do anything to make sure you have the best visit possible. I highly recommend Paoni Dental. Thank you for making sure I am comfortable and happy.
C
7 months ago
Great dental care!
Greetings! I would like to say that I have been one of Dr. Chris Paoni's first patients since he established practice in Girard, KS, a mere 25 years ago! I have full confidence that I am receiving state-of-the-art dental care and I trust his opinion regarding the course of treatment. The staff at Paoni Dental is professional, warm and friendly. Everyone does their best to meet my needs with scheduling, etc. All the Dental Hygienists (including mine) are licensed and trained to practice according to national standards. Rest assured, you will receive care and treatment in a rural community, which far exceeds the metropolitan areas!
M
8 months ago
The best
Professional and friendly, dentist and staff. A nice relaxing environment. I have personally recommended them to friends who are nervous about dental work. I've have been going to Dr Paoni for ~10 years. Excellent dental care!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Been going to Dr Paoni for 25 years always great service and great employees.
J
8 months ago
Great place for dental care!
Dr. Paoni and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Abby, the hygienist, is thorough and great with children. My kids actually enjoy going for check-ups because they make it a fun experience. I've never been to a better dental offfice!
J
9 months ago
I always have prompt, friendly service from all the staff and from Dr. Paoni.. My Daughter Natalie Snyder referred me to him about 2 years ago and I am so glad she did. Now I refer others to him!