Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Great dental care!
Greetings! I would like to say that I have been one of Dr. Chris Paoni's first patients since he established practice in Girard, KS, a mere 25 years ago! I have full confidence that I am receiving state-of-the-art dental care and I trust his opinion regarding the course of treatment. The staff at Paoni Dental is professional, warm and friendly. Everyone does their best to meet my needs with scheduling, etc. All the Dental Hygienists (including mine) are licensed and trained to practice according to national standards. Rest assured, you will receive care and treatment in a rural community, which far exceeds the metropolitan areas!
M
11 months ago
The best
Professional and friendly, dentist and staff. A nice relaxing environment. I have personally recommended them to friends who are nervous about dental work. I've have been going to Dr Paoni for ~10 years. Excellent dental care!
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Been going to Dr Paoni for 25 years always great service and great employees.
J
11 months ago
Great place for dental care!
Dr. Paoni and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Abby, the hygienist, is thorough and great with children. My kids actually enjoy going for check-ups because they make it a fun experience. I've never been to a better dental offfice!
J
12 months ago
I always have prompt, friendly service from all the staff and from Dr. Paoni.. My Daughter Natalie Snyder referred me to him about 2 years ago and I am so glad she did. Now I refer others to him!
N
1 year ago
Caring and Professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Paoni for over twenty years. We would not go anywhere else. The staff is very knowledgable, professional and make you feel so comfortable. They are like friends I love catching up with. And they always give us good advise for taking care of our teeth even better.
L
1 year ago
Dental visit
They took great care of me today! Very caring staff.
C
1 year ago
Love this office, very helpful without pushing procedures. Very helpful with setting up an appointment with a specialist in K.C. I would highly recommend this office for your dental problems
S
1 year ago
Dr. Paoni & his staff are very professional, yet, "down to earth". They explained whatever needed to be done; but, left all options up to me. They all have a great sense of humor which I love to see in people. A happy atmosphere. Thanks Dr. Paoni & Staff!!! I give you 6 ******.
S
1 year ago
Professional personalized care
My experience with Paoni Dental has always been first rate. The dentist is not my favorite place. Though we joke about it, they always treat me with great care and respect. The entire staff, and Dr. Paoni, are knowledgeable, caring and precise in their approach to my dental care. I would recommend Dr. Chris Paoni for your dental needs!