Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Paoni pulled the back top molar . He did an excellent job as usual. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a dentist.
B
1 year ago
Long time patient
Dr. Paoni and his entire staff always make my visits a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful, caring while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Tiffany has been cleaning my teeth for a long time and always does a fantastic job while making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Kim has helped me with scheduling and answering questions always with a smile on her face and a cheerful and friendly attitude. I simply cannot say enough good things about Dr. Paoni as well as the other staff members and would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional staff
We have been going to Dr Paoni for about 8 years. Great dentist and very professional staff. Have recommended him to several friends.
S
1 year ago
First visit
I live in Pittsburg and had my first visit to Paoni Dental today. It was a very pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered and I was happy with the caring attitude of the staff. The dental hygienist Abby was especially helpful.
H
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
I drive 45 minutes one way just to go to Dr Paoni’s office. Everyone is super friendly, I am always impressed with the job they’ve done! The whole staff is great!
A
1 year ago
Fantastic service for all your dental needs!!
I drive over an hour for my dental needs because the dentist and staff at Paoni Dental are amazing!! I highly recommend!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone that works here are AwEsOmE!!! Highley recommended
D
1 year ago
Patient for About 20 Years!
The title of the review says it all! Like several of the other reviewers, I have been a patient of this practice for about 20 years now. Everyone in the office is friendly and fun (I never have a visit that we don't all laugh about something!). While the office is modern and uses current technology/equipment, the doctor and staff are down-to-earth, small town people.
G
1 year ago
spur of the moment visit
Had a problem and will be back when needed---been visiting this one for over 30 yrs.
B
2 years ago
Fantastic
We all dislike going to the dentist, but they always make you feel comfortable here.