Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
We have been going to Paoni Dental for about eight years and would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Paoni is very professional and compassionate and his staff of hygienists is top-notch. This is a great dental office!
S
2 years ago
The best
Hard to put into words. Excellent beyond belief Have dental phobia and these health care people are fabulous!!!!
L
2 years ago
Great dentist and great staff
C
2 years ago
Fitting me in for a dental emergency!
I was visiting family in Girard and had a dental emergency, dental cap came off while eating. Thanks for fitting me in and getting me back on the road to enjoy my vacation with my Dad and family!
C
2 years ago
Love this dentist
Very friendly doctor and staff. State of the arts equipment. A great choice!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Our family has been receiving dental service from Dr Paoni and his staff for more than twenty years. Highly recommended!!!
N
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Paoni for over 20 years now. This is modern denisty with all the current technology with a home-town atmoshere. The Dr. and Staff are fun, friendly and professional. I really appreciate how they work with my families crazy schedules too. I would highly recommend this dentist...and often do.
G
2 years ago
Like the service
Appreciate being taken on as a walk-in at the moment and being taken care of quickly.
K
2 years ago
Accomodating, pleasant and very professional staff
The epitome of a hometown Dental office! Dr. Paoni has been caring for me and my family for years, we are very fortunate to have him in our area. Dental Hygienist Abby Coomes does great efficient work cleaning teeth. I highly recommend this Dental office.
M
2 years ago
Great service, very friendly!
Love this group! They always make us feel st home!