Paoni Dental

Dentist

106 S Ozark St.

Girard, KS 66743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paonidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Fitting me in for a dental emergency!
I was visiting family in Girard and had a dental emergency, dental cap came off while eating. Thanks for fitting me in and getting me back on the road to enjoy my vacation with my Dad and family!
C
2 years ago
Love this dentist
Very friendly doctor and staff. State of the arts equipment. A great choice!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Our family has been receiving dental service from Dr Paoni and his staff for more than twenty years. Highly recommended!!!
N
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr. Paoni for over 20 years now. This is modern denisty with all the current technology with a home-town atmoshere. The Dr. and Staff are fun, friendly and professional. I really appreciate how they work with my families crazy schedules too. I would highly recommend this dentist...and often do.
G
2 years ago
Like the service
Appreciate being taken on as a walk-in at the moment and being taken care of quickly.
K
2 years ago
Accomodating, pleasant and very professional staff
The epitome of a hometown Dental office! Dr. Paoni has been caring for me and my family for years, we are very fortunate to have him in our area. Dental Hygienist Abby Coomes does great efficient work cleaning teeth. I highly recommend this Dental office.
M
2 years ago
Great service, very friendly!
Love this group! They always make us feel st home!
G
2 years ago
Always friendly and fun!
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Always a good experience.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, state of the art technology,
I have been very pleased with their service and the use of state of the art technology. I love hearing that crowns will now be able to be completed one visit going forward in their office. The entire staff are all professional and knowledgeable and I do not have to travel out of town to obtain this high quality service.
S
2 years ago
I'm a somewhat older customer who has experienced a number of dental practitioners over the years. Without a doubt, Paoni Dental is the friendliest office environment I've ever experienced. Everyone takes the time to know you and interact with you whenever you call or visit. The best descriptive words I could use would be comfortable, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Genuine concern for your dental challenges and eagerness to discuss, develop, and deliver the best care options possible are distinctive characteristics of this incredible group of caring professionals. My family has entrusted Paoni Dental with our mouths for years, and I am pleased to use my fingers now to type this short but heartfelt message of support, appreciation, and encouragement.
Response from Paoni Dental
Thank you for all the kind words for our entire team. We strive to give our patients the best care available. Patients are priority!