Papadakis & Gonzalez 212-689-7199

Dentist

47 East 77th Street Suite 216

New York, NY 10075

Closed Today Closed

bestnycdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
pleasant office, friendly staff....all which makes dental work easier to handle.
N
6 years ago
Good Start
Your office is so beautiful! I greatly enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr. Papadakis. I feel that I have found the right place to handle the next steps in my dental care. I appreciated Dierdre's help in getting the financial assistance resolved so quickly. Good team! One request -- please just correct my first name in your records so that it is spelled "Neenah" (unusual I know) :-)
S
6 years ago
Best dental staff anywhere
My universal search for the best dentist imaginable ended when I first visited Dr. Papadakis. A genial manner, and an artist's touch when it comes to dentistry. My visits have been pain free and actually quite relaxing.
R
6 years ago
The Absolute Worst
I will never recommend anyone nor will I ever come back to this office. I'm not sure who I spoke with over the phone but their customer service skills sucks. I had work done and was given the total which was paid on the spot. 4 months later I get a bill and when I called in about it I was told that it was a charge from my last visit. I ask the lady how is it possible when they gave me the total and her response was "well they misinformed you and be that as it may your responsible for it". Never AGAIN! I feel ripped off!
C
6 years ago
Very professional as always
I had the periodic cleaning, the operator was very good, extremely precise and explaining me everything she was doing . At the end she gave me some suggestion on how cleaning better my teeth. After that I had my periodic check and the doctor told and showed me what was the best to do for my mouth and teeth care. She was professional, caring and kind, as usual
M
6 years ago
Can Not Wait To Go Back!!
Unbelievable, From the front door to the excellent hygienist to the outstanding professional dentist. Thumbs UP!!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Gonzalez is the BEST!
I always have a positive and pleasant experience here, which is why I keep coming back. The staff is friendly and Dr. Gonzalez never rushes you. She takes the time to talk through any issues or concerns you have. She is professional, friendly and gentle. The office is impeccably clean and I love that they ask you to pick your favorite Pandora station so you can listen to music. I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez over and over. The best dental service I have ever received, hands down.
C
6 years ago
As great as a trip to the dentists can be!
As always Dr Baran was great, she's a lovely person with great bedside manner, she looked after me as she knew I was nervous about having so many fillings done in one go. I got to choose my own music from their Pandora radio station to help distract my mind. All in all Fab
E
6 years ago
Awesome
Clean office. Friendly staff. Awesome service by Dr Gonzales. She and her staff are very skilled and attentive to patients in all areas of service I have received such as; teeth cleaning, zoom whitening and invisalign treatment.
A
6 years ago
great staff and pleasant experience
Least painful cleaning I've ever had...all in all very great experience!