Papa's Auto Service & Tire

Auto Repair Shop

725 S. Beach Blvd.

Anaheim, CA 92804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great work & fast.
I have used Papa's many times & am always pleased.
D
3 months ago
The only repair shop we trust with our vehicles.
Papa's has again showed why we only do business with THEM. We always feel like family when we need their help. Atrak, Mark and Charlie are not only smart and professional, they really care about us. They have earned our business since 2011 one interaction at a time, and they are the ONLY repair shop that we will give our business to.
T
7 months ago
Quick and easy SMOG
Not much to say. Came in for a SMOG, so that I could get my car registered. The process was very quick and everyone I encountered was nice and professional. At the end, they made one recommendation about a potential issue, but there was no pressure to have it fixed there. Just gave me the info, which I appreciated. I have had multiple cars do their SMOG there and it has always been a fairly simple and quick task.
B
9 months ago
The Best
I brought my car in to get my window fixed and I thought that it might get broken,but thank goodness they fixed it and my window was saved. Thank you papas
M
10 months ago
Great service
Was able to service my vehicle right away, great job and a excellent price. Would highly recommend to others.
B
11 months ago
Professionable and friendly
They are informative and helpful always enjoy taking my car there
R
12 months ago
Love my new tires !
E
1 year ago
Great customer service and a great family environment
E
1 year ago
Thanks for everything
P
2 years ago
Very professional high quality work
Been with this company ( family) for at least 10 or more years they are honest, fair and have good prices . We won't go any where else . They carefully look at what is going on with both of our cars tell us and let us decide if we want the work done , they do a good job every time all these years Thanks Papa 's