Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I had fun
B
2 months ago
Tells You What You Need To Know
Answered my questions and didn't make me feel dumb for asking them. Always a big positive.
C
2 months ago
Got me rite in
L
2 months ago
Pain Free
I wanted to thank Alex, the new hygienist who worked on my cleaning, that he did a wonderful job and was able to convince me that you don't have to be in pain when you visit the dentist. I hope he stays with the practice because he is very good at what he does and is very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you again for a positive experience. The staff is also very welcoming the moment you walk in the door. Cindy is very professional and always there to help with any issues that may need to be addressed. Thank you to Dr. Pappas and staff.
L
2 months ago
Pain Free
I wanted to thank Alex, the new hygienist who worked on my cleaning, that he did a wonderful job and was able to convince me that you don't have to be in pain when you visit the dentist. I hope he stays with the practice because he is very good at what he does and is very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you again for a positive experience. The staff is also very welcoming the moment you walk in the door. Cindy is very professional and always there to help with any issues that may need to be addressed. Thank you to Dr. Pappas and staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr Pappas Family Dentistry is the best place to go! Staff are always kind, courteous,patient and very helpful. Dr. Pappas is terrific. Cindy, the receptionist, is so very pleasant and greets everyone with a smile. I truly think that they all go out of their way to make the visit to the dentist a PLEASANT experience.
J
2 months ago
Atmosphere of professionalism .
This dentistry is top shelf. I have gone to other dentistries over the years that I thought were great. But these people make you feel like part of their family and the service they provide makes you so relaxed you don’t even know they performed a service on you. High recommendation from me
T
2 months ago
I was do very pleased my visit I had Laura take my dental x rays and teeth cleaning. She was great thanked her she was gentle and answered questions I had.
M
2 months ago
Beautiful Work!
Very friendly and professional!
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr Pappas and his entire staff are always very professional, and friendly. Highly recommend as family dentist