Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Highly recommend
Been going here for a very long time. Never had an issue staff is always friendly.
S
17 hours ago
They were very calming and handled my anxiety well.
I’ve never had a bad expirience with them!
B
4 days ago
You guys are the best such a plesent place to be and dr. Theo Is the best ever wouldn’t go anywhere else
We have been bringing our kids there for a long time and couldn’t imagine bringing them any where else the best dentist in ct
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful and friendly staff. Best dentist! Everyone always makes you feel right at home
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
They always answer any questions you have and keep you comfortable during procedures
M
4 weeks ago
Advanced Diagnostics and equipment
Great people comfortable atmosphere and up-to-date diagnostic equipment that gets it right the first time! No guesswork involved
C
1 month ago
Great service.
The deep cleaning I recently had went very well. The numbing gel did a great job so novacane was needed. There was no discomfort after.
S
1 month ago
They did a good job on my teeth
C
2 months ago
Thank you for helping our daughter.
Thank you, Pappas Family Dentistry. Our daughter chipped her tooth badly during the holiday weekend but the office was able to get us in first thing on Tuesday and fixed the tooth making it just as good as new. Thanks for being so,accommodating and helping our young daughter, you and your office staff, are the best!1
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
Going to Pappas Family Dentistry makes "going to the dentist" much more bearable as they really do care about you and any aversions you may have to getting your teeth done. Karen is great as a hygienist and is always concerned about being sure that the patient is not uncomfortable in any way. I would reccomend (and have done so) to anyone who asks "do you know a good dentist in town". I believe the few referrals I have sent there are as happy as I am!