Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wonderful office
Just love the staff.. always a pleasure to see!
J
1 week ago
As always a quality visit with hygienist (Katelyn) and Dr. Pappas who in my opinion, one of the best. JOE
B
1 week ago
High quality service and professional friendly people
I've been a patient for 7 years and couldn't be any happy with the professionalism of the staff. I always feel welcomed and comfortable at each visit.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Made sure I was comfortable in all aspects of my visit from the beginning to end. Entire staff is very friendly and polite with each other as well as patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Pappas family dental is very friendly and nice. Katelyn the hygienist explains everything she is doing and is very gentle while doing it.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience was very positive. The staff is all very friendly and professional .
M
3 weeks ago
It's always a great visit to the office everyone is always so welcoming. Best office in Enfield for sure.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing employees
I have been coming here for a few years and always feel at home when I'm in the office for my kids or myself. The staff here is amazing and the service as well.Katherine did an amazing job on my cleaning kudos to all of you
G
1 month ago
quick and professional and great service
C
1 month ago
Daughters cleaning
Love the experience every time we visit, always friendly.