Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service
Awesome family atmosphere and great people. I am sooo happy I decided to go there. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Simply the best
Dr. Pappas dentistry is the best. Friendly all the way around. Best in the area!
S
1 week ago
So friendly! Would definitely recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
As always everybody is friendly and respectful. A good experience every time and I could even leave the usual way and did not get a flat tire!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning and filling
I was greeted warmly by the office administrator and was seen immediately. My cleaning went well. The dentist fit me in that day to do some unexpected fillings. Everyone is very friendly there and share helpful advice about dental care. It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pappas dentistry.
V
1 month ago
Just one suggestion
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Laura was very good about telling me what she was going to do in each step of the cleaning process. My only comment is that she didn't tell me when she needed me to open my mouth wider. Instead, it seemed as though she used her tools to gently nudge my mouth open wider. Maybe she doesn't like to tell people what to do, but I would have preferred it if she told me what to do.
L
2 months ago
Always fun and a happy experience
The staff and I always laugh and have a good time during my appointments. It’s refreshing to have everything be “light” and cheerful in a not-so-fun environment. :) I always tell people to come here for their dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Follow up
A very good experience short wait took me right in and accurately told me my problem. Everyone was courteous and cordial, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Been going here for a very long time. Never had an issue staff is always friendly.
S
2 months ago
They were very calming and handled my anxiety well.
I’ve never had a bad expirience with them!