Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Extremely professional and Caring
This dentist/staff is very thorough and listens to your concerns. I feel so comfortable to be there.
S
5 days ago
Gentle service in teeth cleaning especially in on sensitive areas.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic as usual!!
I should just copy and paste my last rating. This is the best dentist office around. The staff is so friendly, they were right on time as usual. And the cavity work that was done on my 8 year old daughter was painless. And I mean that, she didn’t feel a thing. I wish I had a Pappas Dental Office to go to whe. I was a child. Thanks, as usual, to Dr. Pappas and the entire office. You guys are great. Have a great holiday!!
C
2 months ago
My Three Year Old Son
Pappas Dentistry took care of my three year old with a couple of cavities. They were done in no time and my son didn’t even flinch. They are so good to my whole family, they really are a “family” dentistry. From the minute you walk in the door you are treated well. The hygienist we deal with, Karen, is awesome, and Dr. Pappas tops it off with a great personality and superior service. Wish we had been going here our entire lives.
T
3 months ago
Great visit
Went in for cleaning. Very friendly and polite. Always was concerned about how I was doing or if I needed a break. Thank you for the great visit.
L
3 months ago
I was in on Wednesday, November 15th to prepare a molar for a crown. Apparently a cavity was found and it took Dr. Pappas a while to get rid of the decay. I am glad it was taken care of, but I have been in pain for four days and didn't expect that. The swelling on the side of my face has gone down, but the pain is still throbbing. I hope as time goes on it subsides and I can feel comfortable but for now it feels debilitating. I usually don't have as much pain after a procedure. I would appreciate in the future being told what he had to do and what was done either during or after the procedure so I know what to expect afterwards. Thank you and I hope the staff and Dr. Pappas has a nice Thanksgiving holiday.
K
3 months ago
My family has been patients of Dr. Pappas for almost 20 years and have been extremely satisfied with the patient care we have received. The staff is friendly and helpful and the equipment and care are state of the art. Having a large family means flexibility with appointments and the staff is always accommodating. Our kids range from 19 years old to 2 years old and everyone receives awesome service, including the parents!
A
3 months ago
Great as usual!
Always a great experience with the Pappas crew! Their great with my girls and it always good catching up.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional.
Always a pleasure to come in for my cleaning. Truly a family dental office with friendly and knowledgeable people who really care about their patients.
S
3 months ago
First Time visit was a success!
My 7 year old has been coming to this practice for a few years but it was his 2 year old brothers turn today. Katelyn was nothing but patient, professional, and fun for his very first dental visit. Dr. Theo always has a smile on his face. My son had a wonderful experience. I can't say enough good things about this practice!