Pappas Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 Riverview St.

Enfield, CT 06082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great customer service
Going to Pappas Family Dentistry makes "going to the dentist" much more bearable as they really do care about you and any aversions you may have to getting your teeth done. Karen is great as a hygienist and is always concerned about being sure that the patient is not uncomfortable in any way. I would reccomend (and have done so) to anyone who asks "do you know a good dentist in town". I believe the few referrals I have sent there are as happy as I am!
M
6 days ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pappas listened to my concerns and fixed the problem. Very happy.
M
1 week ago
My
This is the best dentist you can go to. I always feel very comfortable there. They put you at ease as soon as you arrive.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly quality service
Feel very comfortable every time I am in that office. Recommend to anyone
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, comfortable environment
I loved the professional yet comfortable environment. The staff was polite, courteous, and made me feel welcome. The work was exemplary. The cleaning went well and I was fully advised on the work and how it would happen.
S
3 weeks ago
Doctor very patient with me with mouth guard. Thank You
T
1 month ago
Great friendly service
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, painless & quick
I came in for a 6 month checkup and cleaning today. My hygienist, Karen, was great! She was friendly, explained everything she was doing & went over what she found and her recommendations thoroughly. Dr. Theo, as always, was friendly and professional as well! The whole staff there is wonderful! I have and will continue to recommend Pappas Family Dentistry to anyone I know who’s looking for a dentist!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly staff. Very little wait time. Thorough cleaning. Clean and comfortable waiting area and work area. Happy I made the switch.
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best in service and professionalism