Pappas Painting, Inc.

Painter

Farmington Hills, MI 48336

residential builders license: 2102202340
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

painterfarmingtonhills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
Pappa's just finished the entire interior of our 6000 sf home. Many colors, lot's of trim and exhausting detail work. They did a fantastic job start to finish. The entire crew were great people, especially Bill and Bob. Stayed to budget, finished as scheduled, and were neat and clean. They have also painted the exterior of another home for me twice. I would highly recommend Pappa's to anyone looking for paint work. Rob S Brighton, MI
K
1 year ago
Pappas painting
Came on the date they said they would. Worked effeciently. Made no mess. Cleaned up completely each day. Did a fantastic job on the house. Would recommend these professionals wothout hessitation.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you Kevin
D
1 year ago
Interior painting
I was extremely pleased with the painting of Pappas Painting Co. They kept me informed, asked questions when needed and did excellent work. They made the whole process very easy.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you Denise we really appreciate the review
A
2 years ago
Excellent
I recently hired Pappas Painting to paint my great room -- they did a great job! They were neat, quick, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them.
E
2 years ago
Professional Service. The Best
Bill and his team are always on time and finish the job efficiently and in a timely fashion. The quality of the work is superior! I've used his company many times for both residential and commercial. I would highly recommend Bill and his team! Keep up the good work!
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thanks Eric We appreciate the The review
S
2 years ago
Ortinville
Pappas Paint was in time and completed job with great care.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you for the review
D
2 years ago
Pappas Painting worked on three projects and did an excellent job. Not only do they paint, but did dry wall and some minor plumbing. They were very neat, cleaned up each day, showed up on time and completed on time and within their quote. I will use them again if I need any other work done. I recommended to other friends and they were very happy. Denise Schultz West BLOOMFIELD
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you Denise we appreciate it
J
2 years ago
Papas Painting did a great job on our office. I would recommend them for any type of commercial project.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you Jim we appreciate the input
T
2 years ago
Top notch work!!
A trustworthy contractor with great attention to detail. I refer them as often as I can. We left town and came back to a beautifully painted interior.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you tim we appreciate the positive review and referrals thanks again
J
2 years ago
Excellent Workmanship and Service
I have used, and referred Pappas Painting for Years. Bill Pappas and his crew are exceptional painters. They are also very skilled at drywall repairs. After I had a leak in an upstairs bath, they repaired the ceilings below and the repair is flawless.They are always on time, professional and Courteous. They are very careful to protect contents, and always clean up after themselves. When they're done, you will have an outstanding paint job at a reasonable price.
Response from Pappas Painting, Inc.
Thank you that means a lot to us And I hope we can be of service to you in the future please keep us in mind for refers to friends and family in the future thanks again