Paradigm Real Estate

Property Manager

2661 East Washington Boulevard

101

Ogden, UT 84401

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

ogdenpropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great people
Very helpful. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
brought space heaters when main heating went out
I appreciated the professionalism that they delivered space heaters to each door while the main heating was under repair. They also gathered them up after the heating system was repaired, so that tenants don't have to be responsible for storing them.
T
2 months ago
Professional
I have been working with Brenda the leasing manager for the last month on a personal matter. She is in my opinion awesome, professional and very understanding to my current situation and has totally been working with me to help as to their business. Brenda is a warm welcome to Paradigm and a great asset to the company ( Paradigm ). Iam very appreciative to her and her kindness. :)
S
2 months ago
Paradigm
There a decent place to rent from. Good at coming to fix things that need to be. Only issue I've had is they up my rent 200 and its been a struggle. But there pretty good if you just tell them what's going on.
K
5 months ago
Kicked me and my disabled baby out for no reason even though rent paid
I have lived here for over 4 years, at first it was me and my bf and our child. Our child is very sick with a heart defect and stroke and a skin disease. She was in the hospital for straight nine months after birth in California. We even paid the rent during this time. Over the time of living we had several landlords and a few months ago we got stuck with paradigm. My bf left me about a year ago to take care of the rent payments on my own but I still paid even if late every time. My bf use to handle all of the matters so I didn't know our lease had expired. I checked online and paradigm had raised the rent by 100 dollars randomly for no reason and started charging me an extra 100 for not having a lease. So I called them and they said I could come in before the first of the month to sign a new lease so I said okay. A few days past and a notice to vacate is on my door. I called them asking them what was going on. My rent was paid up and I just talked with them about coming in to sign the lease. They told me the property manager says I have to pack up and leave and I don't get a reason why. Me and my baby have no where to go. They didn't care and acted very rude and shady. I was in shock at the lack of professionalism and in shock over what they are trying to do to me. I remember a few months prior they even bribed all of their tenants for a discount off their rent if they leave a good review for them on here. I'm glad I didn't because I thought it was a little weird that they would do that. Pretty pathetic. So that's why there are good reviews on here. The girl answering the phone there is an absolute witch too. I even had to make several calls about the hot water and cockroaches. Which they did nothing about so I called the health department on them and funny I get a vacate paper on my door the day after. My previous landlords MCRE were even a dream compared to Paradigm which I now realize. This is a horrible company with witch "secretarys" go ahead and rent from them if you want to be screwed over in every way possible and kicked out if you have a voice and spoke up about issues even if you are paying rent.
J
5 months ago
Great Company!!!!
E
6 months ago
A place to live
I've rented from Paradigm for four years. They are easy to work with and respond quickly to requests on repairs. My home wasn't "high end" but I felt it was comfortable, clean and the rent was reasonable. I've seen other rental homes that were way over priced, not taken care of and felt shady. Other places wanted everthing but a blood sample to rent to you. Paradigm worked with me and were reasonable in their requirements when starting the rental process. Recently my home was sold and I needed a new place to stay. Brenda and Bill were great and very helpful when I asked if there were any other properties I could rent. Brenda stayed late went over each available property that could suit me. Moving and finding a new place is stressful!! After talking to Brenda I feel a lot better.
R
6 months ago
Caring Company
I find this business to be a great balance between professional and friendly. This is a company that cares about its tenants and properties. They have a variety of locations and types of properties to choose from. My dealings with them have been very positive.
D
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have rented from other property management companies and Paradigm is by far the best one to work with. Lets be honest, we as tenants can be a little picky and have high expectations but working with them has been a great experience. I know that they can not tend to my work order that same day but they do update me when they have received it. From there, the maintenance guy calls to schedule a time that is convenient for me in order to come and take care of my request. At times I have fallen behind on my rent but they have found ways to work with me because they understand that life happens. By no means do I expect them to work with me if I fall behind every month but they are good at helping me when things do get rough. I recommend them 100% because they care.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Working for this company I can see the integrity that each staff member carries with them while conducting business. The staff here gives each tenant the same level of respect and gets to each issue they are made aware of as quickly as possible. We here at Paradigm try to make sure each tenant feels like they have a say and will do everything we can to accommodate requests.