Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My first visit was a great experience. My visit took 2 hours but the dentist answered all my questions and concerns. He was very careful and did a great job.
F
1 month ago
Very satisfied with dental services.
Very good dental services. Very nice office. Pleasant personalities.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dental Experience
My teeth are important, but so too is the experience of dental cleaning, obtaining xrays, and completing dental work. Dr Fujii and all the staff at Paradise work together very well, so I feel valued and safe. I think Hygienist Yvonne is a treasure. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
👍
S
3 months ago
I never liked going to the dentist until now
C
4 months ago
Happy New Patient
Everyone in this dental office was amazing! From Martha at reception to Nasha (sp?) who took my xrays and assisted Dr. Fujii, to Yvonne who cleaned my teeth. I had the most comfortable and friendly first dentist visit today. Dr. Fujii has the gentlest hands and the most soothing demeanor. Yvonne also had a light touch even though she has to get in there and really clean your teeth, and they really did feel clean afterwards. They seem to be a real effective team. I am very happy especially since I have to be back for more dental work in the next few weeks.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional & attentive to my special needs
I am a patient with a fear of the dentist. Yes, I will continue to appreciate their professionalism with patience, kindness and gentleness. DDS Fujii & assistant Martha are so compassionate as they attend to my special needs.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I am a new client and so far I have been very satisfied with the service I have received.
C
4 months ago
Amazing experience
I had a great experience. You were highly recommended, and I appreciate your care!
T
5 months ago
Always top notch