Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
I love my dentist so professional love staff members as well. Dr Fujii has be out family's dentist for over 20 yrs.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist, Dental Hygenist and staff ever!! Professional and caring. Highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Great office staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Fuji for years and would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Joe was especially helpful in recommending an oral rinse for my gum problem. It’s a great office staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Great professional service. Recommend it to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and hygienist in Oxnard
Dr. Fujii is a great dentist in my opinion. Very friendly office. Great staff. He always takes time to explain options in detail and he is extremely knowledgeable and innovative and always makes sure that you are satisfied with his work. Same for his hygienists. Having sensitive gums, it is really hard to find a hygienist that knows how to clean painlessly. I am very happy with this dental office.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My first visit was a great experience. My visit took 2 hours but the dentist answered all my questions and concerns. He was very careful and did a great job.
F
3 months ago
Very satisfied with dental services.
Very good dental services. Very nice office. Pleasant personalities.
R
4 months ago
The Best Dental Experience
My teeth are important, but so too is the experience of dental cleaning, obtaining xrays, and completing dental work. Dr Fujii and all the staff at Paradise work together very well, so I feel valued and safe. I think Hygienist Yvonne is a treasure. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
👍
S
5 months ago
I never liked going to the dentist until now