Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Quick Family Environment
Always friendly and remembers previous conversations. In and out for a cleaning in no time.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff ever! Very professional and caring!!
Y
2 months ago
Personal and caring service
Yvonne, the dental hygienist, is a jewel and we are glad to have her back full time. I have some gum issues and she has been extremely helpful in explaining the problem, what I need to do for daily maintenance, and what further procedural options to consider. Her work is thorough and professional, and I value both her advice and sincere concern.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Fuji found a small cavity during my last cleaning. Today he quickly and painlessly drilled and filled it, in less than 45 minutes from when I walked in the door. I have been very satisfied with Dr. Fuji and his staff & would recommend Paradise Dental Arts to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Great checkup
Friendly and efficient
Y
4 months ago
Staff is always so friendly and attentive. Appreciate Yvonne's thoroughness and sensitivity. Always very comfortable with Dr. Fujii.
D
5 months ago
Took my 6 year old son for a check up
Everyone was super friendly and Dr. Fujii was great. My son did awesome with his cleaning and he really like his new dentist!
T
5 months ago
Dr Fujii's service is top-notch, Yvonne always provides a gentle cleaning and good info, staff is very friendly.
S
6 months ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and helpful!
When coming to Dr.Fujii's office I know they will always do their best at treating me kindly, addressing and making sure I understand any issues, and helping me with any concerns. Dr. Fujii, and staff, helped me in an emergency extraction of my tooth 3 days before my wedding! They did such a great job that I was camera ready just in time. I've always had great experiences here, no pain, just laughter!
R
8 months ago
Awesome team
Everyone in Dr. Fujii's office is cool. Appointment was quick and painless !! Best dentist ever!!