Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Routine check up
Time & time again we’ve come to Paradise Dental/Dr. Fuji’s and we are never disappointed. Dr. Fuji & his staff are second to none. Very personal and Dr. Fuji remembers everything 😃. His office is very clean and comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Family feel
Everyone knows your name and care about you personally
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service!
Paradise Dental makes dental visits a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable staff takes the time to get to know you, does a thorough job with your checkups and cleaning, and gives you tips and advice on simple changes you can incorporate to improve your dental health for the better. Very pleased with their services!
M
1 month ago
If you have to go....go here!
I know of no one that LIKES going to the Dentist, but if you must go, do yourself a huge favor and check into this place. Excellent staff and Dr.Fujii is by far the best I have ever been to.
K
1 month ago
Great , The Best Dentist/Staff
Dr Fujii and his staff have always been efficient and professional. My husband and I have been with Dr Fujii for many years and his Dental Office is the place your choppers will appreciate.
Y
2 months ago
Always caring and professional
Our Hygenist (Yvonne) is always delightfully pleasant, comforting, and knowledgeable. She and Dr. Fujii work seamlessly together in spotting areas of concern, follow up treatment as well as coordinating dental X-rays and data with my periodontist. Office staff organized and efficient - highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Nothing to say except A+ dental care and staff.
I
2 months ago
Great professional service
Great professional service. Friendly office...
D
2 months ago
Good professional work and very friendly. Have recommended dr F and staff to many friends and aquaintances
M
3 months ago
I love my dentist so professional love staff members as well. Dr Fujii has be out family's dentist for over 20 yrs.