Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I am a new client and so far I have been very satisfied with the service I have received.
C
1 week ago
Amazing experience
I had a great experience. You were highly recommended, and I appreciate your care!
T
4 weeks ago
Always top notch
P
3 months ago
Service was fantastic as always.
K
4 months ago
My experience is always great. The staff are always very friendly and helpful with answers to questions. Dr. Fugii is awesome. I am always very comfortable and would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thank You.
M
4 months ago
Office staff was very professional starting with the appointment call. Personal Information Documents were emailed in plenty of time and follow up emails and texts were received reminding me of my appointment. Dr. Fuji was very professional and the resulting dental work was excellent.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about insurance plans. They and Dr. Fuji make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience as much as they can.
H
7 months ago
Please continue the gentle and detailed care that you provide. it was a great experience.
E
7 months ago
Consultation
you all are lovely and professional. Thank you. Now, for feedback: Really, really, really. For us the customer, we don't want to complete the 5 pages of paperwork AS IF WE WERE BECOMING YOUR CUSTOMER. We are just visiting for a consult. PLEASE, trim your paperwork down accordingly. If we in fact are a fit, and become a client, THEN give us the full blast of paper work. In other words, in your off time, come up with an abbreviated intake for first time consults. Mahalo! PS Dr. Fujii, for me, could have shaken my and Athena's hands, or at least been a little more present in the welcome and the goodbye. Humble is great. Too humble, hmmmm, makes mainland folks wonder. Otherwise, excellent. Thank you.
I
7 months ago
Dr. Fujii was on time, his staff was very polite and after the exam he explained everything. He and his staff are very friendly and their office is in a great location.