Paradise Dental Arts

Dentist

1701 Solar Drive Suite 270

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Service was fantastic as always.
K
2 months ago
My experience is always great. The staff are always very friendly and helpful with answers to questions. Dr. Fugii is awesome. I am always very comfortable and would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thank You.
M
2 months ago
Office staff was very professional starting with the appointment call. Personal Information Documents were emailed in plenty of time and follow up emails and texts were received reminding me of my appointment. Dr. Fuji was very professional and the resulting dental work was excellent.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about insurance plans. They and Dr. Fuji make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience as much as they can.
H
4 months ago
Please continue the gentle and detailed care that you provide. it was a great experience.
E
4 months ago
Consultation
you all are lovely and professional. Thank you. Now, for feedback: Really, really, really. For us the customer, we don't want to complete the 5 pages of paperwork AS IF WE WERE BECOMING YOUR CUSTOMER. We are just visiting for a consult. PLEASE, trim your paperwork down accordingly. If we in fact are a fit, and become a client, THEN give us the full blast of paper work. In other words, in your off time, come up with an abbreviated intake for first time consults. Mahalo! PS Dr. Fujii, for me, could have shaken my and Athena's hands, or at least been a little more present in the welcome and the goodbye. Humble is great. Too humble, hmmmm, makes mainland folks wonder. Otherwise, excellent. Thank you.
I
4 months ago
Dr. Fujii was on time, his staff was very polite and after the exam he explained everything. He and his staff are very friendly and their office is in a great location.
Y
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Thorough exam and cleaning. Addressed concern about sensitivity on certain teeth.
M
5 months ago
High quality and excellent services
Went in, Dr. Fuiji explained the problem and fixed it right away. Came away extremely happy and satisfied. Have already referred friends and family in the past to Paradise Dental Arts because of their great customer service and excellent results.
L
5 months ago
Best dentist in Ventura County
Dr. Fujii I is the best dentist in Ventura County period. He is extremely experienced and has a very gentle touch especially when freezing your mouth. He always takes his time in explaining options and how the procedure will go so you are never in the dark. In my case he was able to provide a cosmetic treatment plan that turned out great and was affordable especially since the situation seemed hopeless due to periodontal disease. I am very happy with the results. His hygenists and assistant are great, too especially Yvonne and marissa. Marta in the front office is wonderful too; she is friendly and knowledgeable especially when it comes to insurance or payment options. Couldn't recommend this office any higher.