Paradise Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Kennedy Dr.

Key West, FL 33040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Outstanding attention to questions and procedure
For the past several years I have received close attention to every question that I had. If ever I needed to come in for any issue a time was found. The best of the best is to be found here by all the staff for your comfort.
E
1 week ago
Very good.
You are all kind, the office is clean, the doctor is straight forward explain what is going on with your teeth. I am going to be your patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Very good.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, the girls are very professional. Dr.jones tell you the procedures and explain it to you very well.for my experience it's safe to go to that office ,I am very about my smile now than before.i will recommend this place to any one who care about their teeth.i can't wait to bring my daughter also.thank you so much to all of you keep on good work.
M
3 weeks ago
Faveorate Dental Group
I feel like Family when I go to Paradise Dental Care. Sometimes going to the dentist can be scary. At Paradise I know I am in good hands and Dr. Jones works with the utmost care, explaining procedure as we go, and mindful of my comfort. The whole dental Family works with me (not on me).
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Doctor Jones and his staff always provide great service at a fare price. Today I was there for a cleaning with Dina the new hygienist and she was wonderful with my mouth. Afterwards we talked about my 2 year old granddaughter and she gave me a crown/tiera for her. Chelsea remembered I’d been on a trip out of the country and asked me about it. I not only love the care but I love the service. Dr. Jones and his staff care about people.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Amazing Dental practice
Dr. Jones and his staff- Dolores, Chelsea and Dina the hygienist are terrific and gentle . I always feel comfortable and at ease. Their service is wonderful and the crowns look perfect every time . Even the root canals are okay there !
R
3 weeks ago
Impeccable service, very professional. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family.