Paradise Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Kennedy Dr.

Key West, FL 33040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Paradise Dental is the best . Dr, Jones and his staff are so helpful and do their best to our you at ease. Dina Gandolfo rocks as a hygienist. They go out of their way to keep you comfortable !
N
1 day ago
High Quality and friendly
I recommend the best Dentist Kendall Jones and the Staff at Paradise Dental in Key West, Florida. Also I recommend Mrs Dina who did an excellent job cleaning my theeth and was very kind. Iโ€™m 100% satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
Miracle Worker!
If I said it once I've said it 100 times, the best! And great chair side manner as well as pain free! If there was a 10 star I'd give it to them.
L
1 month ago
Everything was awesome โค๏ธ
K
2 months ago
Melinda the receptionist is fantastic!Always happy and friendly.Appointment on time, and efficient.I love my dentist ๐Ÿ
K
2 months ago
Melinda the receptionist is fantastic!Always happy and friendly.Appointment on time, and efficient.I love my dentist ๐Ÿ
K
2 months ago
Melinda the receptionist is fantastic!Always happy and friendly.Appointment on time, and efficient.I love my dentist ๐Ÿ
G
2 months ago
I have been going to Paradise Dental for over 25 years. First with Dr Goldner and now with Dr. Jones. The staff is incredible and always try to accommodate me I would never think Iโ€™m going anywhere else
M
2 months ago
Merry Christmas to Me
I arrived in Key West Sunday to celebrate my sonโ€™s birthday. Woke this morning to a delicate guava cream cheese pastry and lost a front tooth which, apparently, I swallowed. Looking like a hillbilly I called Bill Goldnerโ€™s office because all my friends went there. He is retired I found out. Well Irena told me if I could get there by 11am she could probably get me out by 2pm. True to her word she recreated my missing tooth while I visited with multiple old friends! I am so grateful to have been able to celebrate my sonโ€™s birthday with a full smile! Highly recommend and great receptionist as well! Thanks so much โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
M
2 months ago
Merry Christmas to Me
I arrived in Key West Sunday to celebrate my sonโ€™s birthday. Woke this morning to a delicate guava cream cheese pastry and lost a front tooth which, apparently, I swallowed. Looking like a hillbilly I called Bill Goldnerโ€™s office because all my friends went there. He is retired I found out. Well Irena told me if I could get there by 11am she could probably get me out by 2pm. True to her word she recreated my missing tooth while I visited with multiple old friends! I am so grateful to have been able to celebrate my sonโ€™s birthday with a full smile! Highly recommend and great receptionist as well! Thanks so much โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘