Paradise Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Kennedy Dr.

Key West, FL 33040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE & Very Personal And Intelligent Dentist!!!
S
4 days ago
The best in town.
I Can not recommend Dr Kendal and he's staff enough, for being so efficient, professional and caring. Those days have gone when I used to hesitate about going to the dentist. As far as I'm concerned they are the best in town.
B
2 weeks ago
Consistently great service
Another great and easy appointment with Dr Jones and assistant Dolores. Comfort and genuine caring is their style
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Dr Kendall is a terrific dentist. He has a fantastic staff with the best hygienist on the planet!
S
1 month ago
The Best
The Best Service You Can Get
D
2 months ago
The best!
Great dental experience! Wonderful staff. Dr. Jones is amazing!
T
2 months ago
another wonderful experience as always great staff and doctors. would highly recommend it to anyone. thank you dr. Jones and everone else in the office
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had two fillings or in and the whole process was fairly quick and painless. My nephew had to come with and Dr. Jones was awesome about showing and telling him what he was doing. Both procedures were great and I felt no pain at all. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great dental care
The office functions with great punctuality. The care from both the dentist and the hygienist are excellent. I have been using this office for over 38 years. Dr Jones is an excellent caregiver
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, attitude and personalities.
I would recommend this place to anyone. I already have. I plan to continue being serviced here.