Paradise Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Kennedy Dr.

Key West, FL 33040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The best!
Great dental experience! Wonderful staff. Dr. Jones is amazing!
T
3 days ago
another wonderful experience as always great staff and doctors. would highly recommend it to anyone. thank you dr. Jones and everone else in the office
K
6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had two fillings or in and the whole process was fairly quick and painless. My nephew had to come with and Dr. Jones was awesome about showing and telling him what he was doing. Both procedures were great and I felt no pain at all. I highly recommend this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
The office functions with great punctuality. The care from both the dentist and the hygienist are excellent. I have been using this office for over 38 years. Dr Jones is an excellent caregiver
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, attitude and personalities.
I would recommend this place to anyone. I already have. I plan to continue being serviced here.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service. They explain what needs to be done now and what can wait a few years. I would highly recommend Paradise Dental .
J
2 months ago
Outstanding attention to questions and procedure
For the past several years I have received close attention to every question that I had. If ever I needed to come in for any issue a time was found. The best of the best is to be found here by all the staff for your comfort.
E
2 months ago
Very good.
You are all kind, the office is clean, the doctor is straight forward explain what is going on with your teeth. I am going to be your patient.
L
3 months ago
Very good.
N
3 months ago
High quality service, the girls are very professional. Dr.jones tell you the procedures and explain it to you very well.for my experience it's safe to go to that office ,I am very about my smile now than before.i will recommend this place to any one who care about their teeth.i can't wait to bring my daughter also.thank you so much to all of you keep on good work.