Paradise Dental Care

Dentist

1460 Kennedy Dr

Key West, FL 33040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Grateful
Grateful to Dr Kendall Jones and his staff at Paradise Dental Care. Kendall always goes above and beyond to explain my options and keep me calm. He's just a God Send for KW.
L
3 months ago
I was very happy to be worked into Dr. Jones schedule on a Friday afternoon . I was experiencing tooth pain and didn't think I could make it through the weekend. Dr. Jones and his staff were very professional. They were friendly and concerned about comfort. Although it was late Dr.Jones took the time to explain what he was doing and why. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a dentist on the island. Thank you for your help.
M
6 months ago
Lourdes is the BEST!
A
6 months ago
Always Amazing!
Nothing new or out of the ordinary, which is not to say that the entire staff was not fantastic, but it's how you know each visit will go after years of phenomenal service and care. I couldn't possibly recommend them more highly. The entire staff is, and has always been, beyond amazing.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend Paradise Dental Care Business
I. Have been a dental patient at this facility for almost 20 years to date. I have always been treated and received the up most dental care with this organization. I highly recommend this business for all of anyone's dental's need, in the Southern Most region, In Key West, Florida. I have been getting dental care through out my life, and this team of professionals is the best, I have encountered in my life to date. 5 stars rating on this practice in dental care. Went to numerous dental care practitioners all over the US, and by far they exceed the industry in dental service to date.
P
6 months ago
High Quality, Low pain
Had to have a tooth pulled. Not anyone's idea of a good time. Dr. Jones made it painless and it is 14 hours later even with sutures there is minimal swelling and next to no pain! That is the best endorsement. It was all handled professionally and expeditiously. Thanks to the always professional and caring staff at Paradise dental.
P
6 months ago
Great dental care
Great service. No waiting. Completely satisfied.
G
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional, ahd super friendly!
Dr Jones has been my dentist since he arrived in Key West, and started practicing here. He is always pleasant, friendly, very patient and professional. Most of all he is super gentle! His staff is very professional and friendly. Lourdes, dental hygienist, is wonderful! Gentle, patient, kind and friendly. I never have a long wait....I don't like to go to the dentist, and have had unpleasant past experiences. Dr. Jones, and Lourdes make it almost pleasant!
K
6 months ago
The Best
S
6 months ago
Same day repair .... yeah!
Thanks for seeing me on my only day off. My tooth and I are smiling