Paradise Dental Group

Dentist

395 State Rd.

Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great attendance!
D
2 months ago
New patient
Great office, polite office staff. Only my 3rd dentist in 60 years. Very professional, never felt rushed. Explained office was digital, so that if I went to another dentist, they could transfer my records, (still waiting to get my records from previous dentist, closed with no warning) Hygienist was awesome, again, did not feel rushed at all. Reminding you by text for your appt.
J
2 months ago
Great experience’s
I’m not one that is very fond of the dentists and have had some bad experience’s in the past but this place is great and make you feel very comfortable and great to work with. Like the fact they text your appointments and remind you. If you need a dentist I highly recommend them
G
2 months ago
Fast friendly and professional
This place is impressive! I’ve been going to dentists regularly for 40 years but I’ve never seen such a clean high tech place. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the hygienist and doctor seem very skilled. I was in an out for a filling with no Novocain and no pain in 30 minutes! I don’t think it’s the cheapest dentist on the island but I bet it’s the best! My time is worth money and I appreciate their service.
K
2 months ago
Good dentist office
Cordial, efficient, polite, thorough explanation, not rushed, I was not charged for office visit
L
3 months ago
A very nice encounter w/ your dental hygenist.. She was lovely and through. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, Kind, 100 STARS!
I'd give 100 stars if I could. In all of my life I have never encountered as kind of a dentist as Dr. Karimi. I came back home to the Vineyard to visit family and out of the clear blue sky I developed a tooth abcess, the most awful pain one can experience, debilitating and excruciating and over night, the pain extending from my tooth up into my sinus cavity. I needed an emergency Dr visit and upon my initial inquiries there was not a soul that would see me as I am currently living in TN and was not a patient of theirs, this includes the Walk-in Clinic in VH that turned me away as well. Desperate, I called the ER and was given two places to try, one was Paradise Dental, which was just across the street from the Walk-in Clinic. As I entered the office of Dr. Karimi I was greeted by the most friendly receptionist ever, and after a quick consult with the Dr she advised me that he would see me if I could wait just 15 minutes, I was SO relieved and thankful! I would insert a heart emoji here if I were able. Dr Karimi was kind, gentle, thorough, and explained everything that was going on to me during the exam as well as what he saw on the xray. He extended such a courtesy to me that I will NEVER forget his assistance. I have rarely encountered a professional of this caliber who is genuinely kinder than many I've met in the Medical field. I would recommend Paradise Dental to anyone and everyone, particularly those who are nervous visiting the dentist as I am, here you are welcomed and made to feel extremely comfortable during treatment. My heartfelt thanks to everyone at Paradise dental, primarily Dr Karimi, I will never forget how you helped me. If I ever move back to the Vineyard you have a patient for life
S
4 months ago
Quiet, soothing, high quality
My third visit to Paradise Dental was much as the first two. The dental hygenist is incredibly thorough but very considerate of those of us who may be phonic due to other bad experiences. This office delivers services (such as building crowns onsite) that others don't. The atmosphere is quiet, thoughtful and respectful. Absolutely five stars!Sars
D
5 months ago
Very satisfied.
Professional and friendly. Experience.
H
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience - nice people, easy to work with, accommodating, informative. I would highly recommend them!