Paradise Dental Group

Dentist

395 State Rd.

Vineyard Haven, MA 02568

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
emergency Compassionate doctor
R
1 month ago
Quality in every way.
Top professional service, yet a very personal experience. Procedures and options were explained to me.The staff the same also. Left smiling 😁
L
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly service
Dr. Karimi was extremely professional and did a very good job- painless as well. He explained my options to me, and was perfectly fine when I picked the most cost effective solution, although probably not a permanent fix. Extremely pleasant. If I had to go to a dentist again, I’d certainly pick him.
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever.
Great service. Great people. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr Karami and the lovely women who work with him, Lanell and Etza, made me feel welcome the minute I walked into Paradise Dental. Dr.Karami was recommended to me and I am glad I called and made my appointment with them. My dental issue was resolved quickly and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Paradise Dental.
M
2 months ago
Professional with a personal atmosphere
A Dentist and office staff that has consistently been dependable and gentle. Great results, efficient and one trip- no off island trips.
J
3 months ago
Caring and professional, took a lot of time to discuss my crown issue and all available options
K
3 months ago
Wonderful hygienist and caring dentist! We are so glad we switched dentists.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dental service.Kept to appointment time.Sorry that they don’t provide insurance service
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
Paradise Dental gave me outstanding service in every aspect- fit me in promptly, excellent comfort on crown work, most reasonable in cost, beautiful office & friendly professional staff. Perfect!