Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Always very friendly from the reception to the techs and dentist.
D
1 month ago
Immediate visit
Thanks for getting me in so quickly for my tooth issue. Antibiotics will hopefully improve my situation.
A
1 month ago
Great service and hygiene protocol
My cleaning was great with many steps in place to make me feel safe and protected. The doctor explained a few spots to watch and no hard sell to fix immediately like I've experienced in other places.
K
1 month ago
Dental experience
The dental hygienist was absolutely fabulous. I don't have insurance so get the pleasure of paying full price. A 5% discount for paying day of services always felt like it wasn't enough of a discount. The office does not have to file any claims with insurance, wait for payment & possibly then bill client. I believe a 10-15% would be a better discount for reasons stated. With all the reminders of appointment- text, email & phone, I would have appreciated being told of extra fee of $8 for PPE. $8 might not seem like a lot but it is when you are paying full price.
R
1 month ago
High quality and as always very friendly staff.
Have been going for years, and always have had a great experience. My hygienist Heidi is always very personable, friendly and does a great job . The Dentist is also friendly and informative, and also describes clearly on his findings and recommendations. Overall, love going to Paradise Dental!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I really recommend Paradise Dental. The hygienist I use is top notch. She is friendly and thorough. The methods used in cleaning and examining teeth are current and everytime I go there seems to be an update to the way they do things. I felt very comfortable in the way they kept things clean and I did not feel at risk in this time of the Corona virus.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
My experience with Paradise Dental is always exceptional. I was originally referred to Paradise Dental from my Hygienist in Wauwatosa. I was moving to West Bend and wanted to work with someone more local. My Hygienist was kind enough to recommend Heide Jo with your team, and she has always done a great job with me and my 4 year old. From the front desk to the Dentist, everyone at on the team is very professional and friendly. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Dental Assistant was great
Everything went well and everyone was friendly. My only thing would have been that it seemed like there was a lot of people in there for the given time. They did make sure I wasn't walking by or through anybody though which was nice.
E
1 month ago
Proactive!
Great job on protecting your staff & patients! You all go above & beyond!