Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Paradise Dental is a great place!
I went to Paradise Dental for a cleaning. Courtney was my hygienist. She was great. She was friendly, professional, attentive, and a joy to have work on my teeth. She answered all of my questions and took them seriously no matter how crazy they sounded. She relayed all I said to the doctor who also was very concerned with my questions. I have found a home in Paradise.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you very much for your review Kenneth! We are very happy to have you as part of our Dental family!
K
3 weeks ago
2 Crown preps in one day and NO PAIN
I have been a dental patient for Dr. Steve for over 30 years. His professionalism, attention to your dental issues (mine revolve around normal anesthesia not working properly), and commitment to your overall dental hygiene are topnotch. He and his staff solve the insurance labyrinth, and his discount for paying on date of service (the amount insurance may not cover) is great! No other dentist I have been to offers such a discount but all have required payment on date of service. Scheduling service is a pleasure. Jan and others at the front desk will work with any work/kids/travel issues you have. They also will make sure to help you find out what your insurance covers BEFORE the procedure. Today I had the prep for 2 crowns. Dr. Steve and his dental assistant/hygienist, Cindy, worked in tandem on me. Not only was I pain free, but everything went extremely smoothly. Before you start, he summarizes what will be going on. He keeps you informed of every step he is taking so that you are not surprised by the drill, pressure or other work he or his staff is performing. You can pause to ask questions at any point. I highly recommend Dr. Steve and all of Paradise Dental professionals.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Katie! Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words about Paradise Dental! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a nice review. We really like having you as a patient and really enjoy chatting with you both on the phone and at the office. Patients like you make our jobs enjoyable and keeps us smiling! Paradise Dental
K
3 weeks ago
"Heidi the hygienist" and Dr. Domres have a gentle touch and do great work. For the past few decades I have been impressed with how they have stayed up to date on their professions.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Ken, Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We do enjoy having you as part of our "dental family"! Paradise Dental
K
3 weeks ago
Paradise Dental
I love my hygienist Heidi and Dr Steve!!!!!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for the review Kathy! Paradise Dental
G
3 weeks ago
I called to set up an appointment, set one up for the very next day! Very short wait, friendly staff, new dentist seems pretty cool.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a nice review. We are happy that the time we had available worked well for your schedule Greg! We also think that Dr. Patrick Clancy is pretty cool! Paradise Dental
B
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and informative.
They're among the best. Now all of my adult children use their services
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for the review Bob. We are happy that your children have chosen us for their dental needs also. It is people like you that help to make our jobs fun! Paradise Dental
T
1 month ago
Awesome staff and awesome dentist!
I love going to Paradise Dental. They are always kind. And I have always had great experiences there each and every time. The staff is top notch! And Courtney is a welcome addition to your team. :)
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for the nice review Terry. We love having nice patients like you as part of our dental family! Paradise Dental
G
1 month ago
everyone I talked to and was taken care by was very friendly and made sure everything was perfect! this is the best dental clinic I have ever been to.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Gordy Thank you so much for the kind words. It is so nice having great patients like you as part of our dental family Cindy
S
1 month ago
very friendly and explain everything that is going on
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Scott for the nice review. We do appreciate the feedback! Have a great day. Paradise Dental
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My experience with the dentists and staff at Paradise Dental is that they are professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. They have an efficient and well-run group which has been effective managing my dental care for some time. The staff has been helpful in scheduling my visits when needed and I trust the experienced and professional dentists in providing top of line care.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Jim, Thank you very much for taking the time to give such a nice review. We appreciate all the feedback! Have a great day! Paradise Dental