Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today By Appointment

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service, professional . . . From the front door greeting to the exit!
High quality dental service, painless, quick. My comfort was checked often, procedures explained “just right” - not too little, not too much, but the perfect amount so that I knew what was happening. Dr. Steve and his assistant did a great job. . . And had me out the door early! Front desk staff was professional, helpful, and friendly!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Bonnie, Thank you for your review of our office. We are so glad you had a great experience at our office.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and great atmosphere
Everyone there is very professional and friendly. Great prices and service.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks Garrett, your comments make us smile :)
K
2 weeks ago
Definitely recommend!
I am so glad I was recommended to paradise dental, I had the best experience there myself and my 5yr old loved it too.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Kate, We're so glad to hear that your's and your son's experience here at Paradise Dental Professionals was such a great one.
B
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience !
My dentist of 40 years retired recently, and I visited Paradise Dental Professionals for the first time in June 2018. I am very happy with my choice ! This is a professional, friendly office staffed with great people.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Barb, We're so glad you enjoyed your experiences here at Paradise Dental Professionals. It's our goal each day to make sure our patients are comfortable and at ease at their appointments.
J
3 weeks ago
Client first
When you have a on going problem they go 150% to correct the problem. Thank you
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Jean, We're so glad we were able to resolve your dental issue and make you comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I have been going for years to this state-of-the-art, well run dental practice for years. What I love even more is the people. They are all so kind, professional and caring. Jan is the best hygienist on the planet! She takes the time to ensure the most comfortable experience possible. From what channel I like on TV to what flavor polish, she keeps notes on what works and I can't thank her enough. I have never had a bad experience here and I have referred many. Thank you Paradise Dental!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Lisa, Thank you very much for responding to our review request. I've passed your comments on to Jan and the rest of the office, we all appreciate your kind words.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience was great. Jan was great to talk to and she was very professional. We had a good conversation and found out what a small world it is that we live in. Dr. Hammer was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you, Tom. I will pass your kind review on to Jan, I am sure she will enjoy it.
B
2 months ago
A small portion of a tooth broke and I wanted to get in before it caused me any pain. The receptionist was very pleasant and was able to get me an appointment the next morning. The dental assistant was very sweet - she put me at ease. Dr. Steve was able to fix the tooth painlessly and in his usual efficient manner. What a relief to have the tooth fixed so I could enjoy my birthday dinner later that day!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Barb,We really appreciate your nice review, and are very pleased all went well and you had an enjoyable birthday dinner.
D
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
It was my six month cleaning and as always the experience was good. Paradise Dental staff is always friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Heidi always does an amazing job, you can tell she loves what she does. Dr. Steve makes you feel comfortable and does a thorough job. Great place to have your dental work done. 😊
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Dawn. We're so glad you enjoy your experiences here at Paradise Dental Professionals. It's our goal each day to make sure our patients are comfortable and at ease at their appointments.
H
2 months ago
Had a crown put on
Great as always. Took about 30 minutes. Thanks
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks Harry. We hope your new crown is comfortable for you.