Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great as Always
Heidi is the best!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Kirk, Thank you for responding to our review request. I will pass our compliment on to Heidi.
D
2 weeks ago
Always Professional, Friendly & Courteous
From the greeter at front desk to the Sarah the Dental Hygienist and the Dr. Chad, everyone at Paradise made me feel very comfortable and welcome! Every time I come in there, it is this way!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
That's so very kind of you Dale. It's nice to know that you can see how very much we all enjoy our work here at Paradise Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, courteous care.
Heidi is great! She does excellent work and cares about your comfort. It is very impressive that the doctor checks your mouth and throat for any abnormalities. I am thankful for that.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Clem, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your last appointment with Heidi. As you are very much aware dentistry is not just about your teeth, but about the whole body and how dentistry relates to your overall health and wellness.
P
4 weeks ago
Consistently great service
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Paula, Thank you for your kind response, we truly appreciate your review.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Yet professional. Gentle, Yet experienced
The BEST dental clinic I have ever experienced. I drive 2 hours just to come to this Clinic. Everyone is very professional yet they are able to be "real" at the same time. They listen to you' the patient and care enough to make you comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Jo, 2 hours is quite a hike, we really appreciate that our office and staff mean that much to you to travel such a distance. Thank you, and we will continue to work hard to maintain your confidence in Paradise Dental Professionals.
L
1 month ago
I was there for a follow up. Dr. Chad and Leah were both wonderful. I would have them again at a future appointment
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good afternoon Lynn, So very glad your recent experience was so positive. We're most happy to honor a request for a specific dentists, assistants and hygienists you may have.
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning & X-ray
Heidi was my Hygenist, and the experience was very pleasant. Job well done! She helped with sharing information on what other services may be a good fit.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Rory, It's so nice to hear from you about your recent visit with Heidi. You can truly tell that she enjoys her work.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. was quite pleasant and proficient, his assistant, Laura, does a great job explaining what's being done and has a great sense of humor. They all are polite and make you very comfortable. If they could somehow incorporate a foot massage while having your teeth worked on, that would be awesome! Baring that, I highly recommend this crew of people and their establishment.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Cameron, It was so nice to hear from you about your recent experience here at Paradise. Our staff truly strives to make each patient feel comfortable, and that they understand the procedure taking place.
M
2 months ago
10/10 will recommend.
There is always so much care involved with the work done, and everyone is very kind. Makes me love going to the dentist again!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Mya, Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate your comments. :)
M
2 months ago
A relaxing visit/wonderful service
I was in to have a check up and cleaning. It was relaxing, gentle...makes going to the dentist nothing to dread. Thank you.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Mary, We're very happy your visits are relaxing and enjoyable. We all know that the dentist is not normally a person's favorite place to go. Thanks.