Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 minutes ago
Awesome people
Have been my family dentist for decades! Amazing people and awesome care!
J
6 days ago
Best of the best
Heidi Jo is the best! She is personable and patient focused! She stayed late to do my Seal! :) She is just a superior hygienist! Dr. Steve and crew and just everyone from Shelly to Samantha are welcoming, Pleasant, and so helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
6 days ago
Drs Domres & Hammer Set The Tone
... and it is wonderful. Professional, thorough, and friendly - always! Heidi is a phenomenal hygienist. Always a pleasant experience. How often can you say that about a dental visit?! They keep me smiling 😁
R
3 weeks ago
Always pleased
I have always been pleased at the clinic. Staff are friendly and Dr. Domres is the best. Takes time to explain procedures.I would recommend this dental practice to others.
J
3 weeks ago
I always feel I get a honest opinion on any situation I go in for and then I can make a sensible choice on the right path to take to correct the problem. Everybody I have seen so far has been very professional and courteous to me when I am there. I do look forward to my regular dental check ups knowing how important they are in keeping my teeth in my mouth where they belong.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office period
Paradise Dental has the best staff and service I have ever experienced for any type of health check up I have done in my life. I never wait more than 5 minutes. Conversations are great while I am there. TV is on the channel I want to watch, because they take the time to get to know you and what you like, and they always make my family and I feel comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I actually look forward to my appointments to catch up with my dental hygienist. Dr. Patrick has been a wonderful addition to the staff.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience at Paradise Dental Professionals has always been excellent! I have been a patient since 1978 and Dr. Steve and Dr. Dave have always been very thorough and professional. The Staff continues to perform their duties extremely well and are so personable and cordial with the patients. Congratulations for a job well done!
J
3 weeks ago
Relaxed dental treatment
This is the first time in over 60+ years that I have had a dentist who 1. Tells me what he is going to do 2. Does what he told me what he is going to do 3. Then when finished he asks, "Do you have any questions?" What a great experience! JIMR
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
The professionals here are so friendly, accommodating, and thorough.