Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Six month cleaning
It was my six month cleaning and as always the experience was good. Paradise Dental staff is always friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Heidi always does an amazing job, you can tell she loves what she does. Dr. Steve makes you feel comfortable and does a thorough job. Great place to have your dental work done. 😊
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Dawn. We're so glad you enjoy your experiences here at Paradise Dental Professionals. It's our goal each day to make sure our patients are comfortable and at ease at their appointments.
H
5 days ago
Had a crown put on
Great as always. Took about 30 minutes. Thanks
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks Harry. We hope your new crown is comfortable for you.
A
1 week ago
I have been a patient at Paradise Dental for 18 years and appreciate the professional service I have received at each visit. When I call with a tooth issue, I find that I can be seen by a Doctor in a timely manner to get the problem resolved, as was the case this week. Since I worked in the dental field many years ago, I know the importance of flossing and keeping one's oral health in great shape. It does affect the whole body system to have a clean mouth and healthy teeth. My hygienist, Heidi, is my friend and keeps my smile sparkling. The office staff is friendly and very professional also.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Anna, Thank you for your response to our review request. We are truly happy that you have enjoyed your visits to Paradise Dental Professionals for so many years. We hope to continue seeing you for many more.
D
1 week ago
Well Done
Friendly staff. Dr. Tamara was thorough and pleasant. Sarah the hygienist did an excellent job and after seeing dentist for at least 60 years, I can tell she did a great job. I will return.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi David. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. So glad you had a positive visit.
S
1 week ago
Have been coming here for over 15 years. Great with my kids. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Only place to go for your dental needs.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Sam. It makes us so very happy to hear that your family is comfortable here.
A
1 week ago
On time, friendly, and painless.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks for your review Arlene! Great to hear your visit was enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at your next one!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and Freindly
Had an emergency and they got me in right away. Long time patient the staff is always very freindly.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for your kind words Kelly! We look forward to making all your visits as pleasant as your last!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly staff.
I've been a patient for 24 years and would not go anywhere else for dental care.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
We appreciate your patronage Peter! We look forward to serving all your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
Easy to get new patient appointment
I was impressed with how quickly I could get an appointment as a new patient. Staff were all very friendly and professional. They really paid attention to my needs.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review Mary! We are glad we could accommodate your schedule and that you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a tooth prepared for a crown. Dr Steve did a super job as usual always careful around the gum line having no sensitivity afterwards. The dental technicians worked together to get the temporary right. Everyone was polite concerned about my comfort. Thanks!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for your kind words Harry! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that you felt comfortable at our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!