Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I have always preferred Paradise Dental for their care. A few years ago, my individual health insurance carrier listed local dentists who provide "free cleaning and x-ray services" under their coverage but that meant I would be required to switch. I decided to remain with Paradise Dental. Today, when preparing to pay for services, I was informed that as of the beginning of the current year, my insurance was now accepted. I am grateful I asked if my insurance applied and was pleased with their positive response.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
We greatly appreciate your review and are very glad you will be continuing care with us!
M
2 weeks ago
They got me in due to an emergency
I called at 8:00 a.m. and say a dentist at 10:00 a.m. I really appreciated the immediate response. All staff were caring and considerate. I really appreciated the care they provided.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Mary for your review. We appreciate your review and are so glad you had a great experience with us.
T
1 month ago
I love the people they are very nice.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Tracy for responding to the review request. We appreciate and value your comments.
B
2 months ago
No Charge Consult on Chipped Crown
I recently chipped a crown and they were able to get me in the next morning to have it examined. Dr Hammer checked it out, determined it didn't need any work and did not charge me for the consult. Unfortunately for us, I was one of Dr. Hammer's last patients as he retired at the end of that same day. He will be missed but I'm sure whomever replaces him in the practice will continue the tradition of excellent care. Congrats to Dr. Hammer!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Happy New Year, Bradley.You are so right that Dr. Hammer will be greatly missed,also our two new dentists are going to be a wonderful addition to Paradise Dental Professionals.
S
3 months ago
Would definitely recommend . Always courteous, friendly and punctual.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Sandy, Thank you for your review, your recommendation is the highest of compliments.
A
3 months ago
Nothing routine obout their service.
Corney cleaned my teeth today she was gental and professional. Her personality and tone helped me just relax during the process. Thank you.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Alan, So glad to hear that your visit with Courtney was a pleasant one, she is very sweet.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional . . . From the front door greeting to the exit!
High quality dental service, painless, quick. My comfort was checked often, procedures explained “just right” - not too little, not too much, but the perfect amount so that I knew what was happening. Dr. Steve and his assistant did a great job. . . And had me out the door early! Front desk staff was professional, helpful, and friendly!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Bonnie, Thank you for your review of our office. We are so glad you had a great experience at our office.
G
4 months ago
Professional and great atmosphere
Everyone there is very professional and friendly. Great prices and service.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks Garrett, your comments make us smile :)
K
4 months ago
Definitely recommend!
I am so glad I was recommended to paradise dental, I had the best experience there myself and my 5yr old loved it too.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Kate, We're so glad to hear that your's and your son's experience here at Paradise Dental Professionals was such a great one.
B
4 months ago
Great dental experience !
My dentist of 40 years retired recently, and I visited Paradise Dental Professionals for the first time in June 2018. I am very happy with my choice ! This is a professional, friendly office staffed with great people.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Barb, We're so glad you enjoyed your experiences here at Paradise Dental Professionals. It's our goal each day to make sure our patients are comfortable and at ease at their appointments.