Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
From first call to end of service, A+ all around!
Not a fan of dentists, and awful at “semi-annual” appointments, Paradise Dental gives me absolutely no reason to fear the drill! From the receptionist and the scheduler to the hygenist and the dentist, I felt no shame, fear or trepidation. They were calm and used techniques and supplies that made my experience stress-free for the first time in ever!! Highly recommended😊
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
WOW! We're all very happy that you are comfortable here at Paradise Dental Professionals. Everyone here strives to make our patients feel welcome and special.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience and great professionals !
My previous dentist retired 5/18 after many years of dentistry, and I had planned to spend the summer asking friends and neighbors for a dentist recommendation in West Bend. But I lost a piece of a filling over the weekend and needed it replaced quickly as the tooth was very sensitive. Paradise Dental Professionals got me in one day after I called, and Doctor Domres replaced the missing filling. The staff is professional and friendly - a positive experience from the first call for an appointment through the appointment ! Highly recommended.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
1 month ago
Filling
I had the new Dentist, Dr. Patrick Clancy today and he explained everything he was doing. He is a very caring person and my appointment went quicker then I thought. The office staff is always very pleasant.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thanks for the great review, Joyce! The team is thrilled you’re so happy with your visit. We feel so lucky to have Dr. Clancy and look forward to making your visits great!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and efficient!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Robbie! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience! We look forward to continually providing a great experience for you!
S
1 month ago
As always everyone was friendly and very efficient. I feel very confident in the care a i receive at paradise dental.,thanks everyone
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Susan, We truly appreciate your confidance in our practice and look forward to your next visit.
T
1 month ago
Love the people
Everyone at the office is very nice. They try to accommodate all schedules. I have been going to them since they were at the little red house by the library.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Your loyalty to our practice is greatly appreciated.
K
1 month ago
Gentle Professional
Dr. Domres is such a great dentist! He has a gentle touch and demeanor. He explains procedures as he performs them. My filling today went smoothly. I completely trust the quality of his workmanship.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Kris. Your comfort and care is a high priority for all of us.
N
1 month ago
Love Love Love
I am always more than pleased with my visits to Paradise Dental! All staff are amazing!!!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your high praise, we truly appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
I was able to get the same day as I called for a dental problem that occurred at dinner the night before. I was offered several options of time and dentists to see which would fit my schedule. Fast, friendly, efficient service is what I got and always expect from Paradise Dental!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi June, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your receint visit. We're so happy we could help.
D
2 months ago
I appreciate getting in short notice Dr. Dave is a true professional
The staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Dick! We are very happy we could accommodate your schedule so quickly! We look forward to your continued care with our office!