Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the care and treatment at Paradise Dental today.
I would definitely recommend Paradise Dental to others.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff was great! Very friendly and very through.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentists that are mindful of your needs
I've been going to Paradise Dental for about 5 years now and have absolutely no desire to ever go to another dentist...ever! Bad experiences with different dentists throughout my life makes going to the dentist quite hard for me. Not with Dr. Domres or Dr. Hammer! I have sensitive teeth, so extra care and desensitize-er is always needed, even for a teeth cleaning. Unlike past dentists I've had, they actually wait until your mouth is "frozen" before starting any work there! They even explain everything while performing the work that is being done. I highly recommend Paradise Dental!
M
3 weeks ago
This is a very professional and efficient practice. It's clear they all are very good at what they do and that is impressive.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service & wonderful people
I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years after having a not so good experience with a different dentist. When I first met Dr. Hammer, I liked him instantly and every person on his staff has always been excellent to me. I didn't think I would ever recommend a dentist but on the occasions when dentists have come up in conversation I always rave about Dr. Hammer.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I had a filling that cracks ked and Dr Clancy replaced the damaged piece of filling. I loved how he did not rush to recommend a crown and kept with the minimal amount of work needed. I also loved the fact that he explained all of the steps he was taking during the procedure. Great place and great staff
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Julie. We appreciate your review and kind words
K
2 months ago
Expert care
Very happy with the staff and the doctors care and concern shown when we go for cleanings. Also further care needs are completed in a timely manner.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Kimberly, thank you for your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Great staff, thorough
Extremely friendly and caring staff, thorough examination with great discussion. I was given a floride treatment before I was notified that it wasn't covered by insurance and was charged $35, but overall great place - speaking after only my initial appointment.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the information. Fluoride treatments provide so many benefits for your overall care. Too bad more insurance companies don't cover them for our adult patients.
J
2 months ago
The entire office
Everyone at Paradise Dental cares about me and my comfort level. They also take the time to educate me. I will continue to make the trip from Florida to see Heidi, Dr. Steve, Cindy and the rest of the Paradise Dental crew!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
We enjoy seeing you everytime you come in! We are glad we can make your visits enjoyable!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Dr. Patrick is a true professional! Caring and personable.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Laura for the wonderful review!