Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent service very professional would recommend to everyone!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, accommodating and friendly.
I had a temporary crown replacement prior to the Corona Virus, which shut down the whole country. Once things got back up and running, I was contacted to reschedule and get that real crown put in. Dr. Chad is "da bomb"! He always explains the details of what he is doing during the whole procedure. After he had the new crown put in, I wasn't totally comfortable with how the bite felt, and he kept working until he was sure I was completely satisfied! My whole family goes to Paradise Dental, and I would recommend them to anyone! Sincerely, John
P
2 months ago
Good explanations during exams.
A
5 months ago
They make you feel right at home. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They get you in last minute or try to squeeze you between patients. I've been coming for years and plan to for years to come.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Ann for your kind review. We are so happy you feel comfortable coming to our office.
J
5 months ago
Quality Service that I have come to expect.
With every visit, the entire staff is welcoming and professional. The care they give is second to none. They are informative and not pushy when explaining what needs to be done. I don't think that I would ever say this but I look forward to my next dental visit...LOL
M
5 months ago
We always get excellent care from the entire staff at Paradise Dental Professionals. They really care about their patients.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Mary for noticing what we strive to do well. Our patients are great people to care about!
R
6 months ago
Always have a great experience at any of my appointments.
The entire experience from beginning to end is great. The front end staff, the Hygienists, Assistants, and the Dentists, are always very friendly, accommodating and professional. Have been going there for years, have had plenty of work done, never felt uncomfortable with any procedure .
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Robbie for the great review. We try to make going to the dentist a good experience and truly care that it is what you feel coming to our office.
J
6 months ago
one day crown
one visit crown was amazing, the technology they have is crazy. 3'd imaging shows the tooth and jaw as it will fit together with the existing teeth. then they have a machine that makes the crown while you wait. very professional
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you for sharing in our excitement about technology! It is great to be able to do this all in office.
K
6 months ago
Love Heidi, best hygienist around!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
I will make sure Heidi knows how much she is appreciated!
J
6 months ago
Very professional
I need new dentures. I went in on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 for my first of 4 appointments. This appointment was to get impressions. Dr. Kusik was my dentist. I was very impressed with the work he did. He was very precise and professional. This is the first time I have had Dr. Kusik. Dr. Hammer has always been my dentist but he is now retired. I look forward to the next appointment with Dr. Kusik. He made a great "impression" on me!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Jack, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to make a "first impression" that you noticed. We look forward to being part of your dental health and smiles!