Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Highly recommend
I've had sensitivity issues near my gums for many years. I switched to Paradise Dental because the last place I went to was very INsensensitive to my sensitively. At Paradise they take their time and always make sure I am comfortable. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I certainly don't dread it anymore!! Thank you Paradise Dental!! My kids go there too -- no issues or complaints at all!!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Brenda, Many thanks for your kind review. We're so happy that you and your family feel comfortable coming to Paradise Dental for your dental care needs.
P
7 months ago
On site crown placement
Had a crown placed to deal with a cracked molar. "Dr. Chad" and his assistant did a great job explaining and conducting the entire process. It is amazing what they can do on site! They computer scanned the molar, then prepped the tooth and scanned again. The crown was milled on site with a desk top CNC machine using the scanned measurements. It was heat treated and annealed and placed. A virtual perfect match to the existing tooth. Bite feels the same and no pain! Very well done. (Kinda cool to watch that CNC machine too.)
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Paul. Isn't technology cool! Our patients have really enjoyed the convenience of same day crowns.
A
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I needed emergency treatment for a broken tooth. I was given an appointment the next day and the dentist thoroughly explained what was needed so I could understand the process. The dentist could begin immediately, which was great. Both the dentist and the assistant kept me informed of everything being done. Entire staff was friendly, totally professional and a joy to work with.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Ann, We're very pleased that Dr. Kusik and his assistant could take care of you and your tooth problem yesterday. It doesn't always work out that we can make it happen like it did and have the time to do more than an evaluation visit, but we're so happy when it does :)
J
8 months ago
Professional
All of the individuals I had contact with were very professional in all ways!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Jane, Thank you for your continued confidence in the doctors and staff here at Paradise Dental.
K
8 months ago
Staff is very friendly and professional
Staff is very friendly and professional, the dentist is great. He does a nice job explaining his care and doesn't try to "sell" services, but may gently recommend services that could benefit his patients. I recommend this office. (And have done so to my extended family)
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Kristen, We are so pleased that your experiences here at Paradise Dental have been so positive that you recommend us to your family and friends. We truly appreciate your confidence in our office.
K
8 months ago
As always they are concerned about my comfort and took extra measures to ensure I was ok throughout my visit
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Kathie, Thank you for your note. It's a high priority for our staff to ensure our patients comfort during their visits and to keep them informed during their procedures.
P
8 months ago
They are simply excellent dental-care providers.
I wouldn't use any other dental-care provider.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Peter. We're so glad your experiences here are positive ones.
C
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
The procedure I required was not pleasant. However, it was done in a kind and caring way, always with concern for my comfort. There was very little pain involved. Having several issues addressed in one sitting allayed my anxiety about multiple appointments. I've always been a "gitter done" kind of guy. I am confident in the dentistry at Paradise Dental.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Clem, So nice to hear that your appointment with Dr. Kusik went well and that he was able to take care of multiple treatments in 1 visit for you.
K
9 months ago
Always Highly Professional and Very Friendly
Paradise Dental has been my dentist for about three years now and they are always so professional. The staff is very friendly and they make everything so easy dealing with insurance, new appointments, etc. Their facility is always clean and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Kelly, Thank you for sharing your experience at Paradise Dental, we're so glad you enjoy your visits to us.
L
9 months ago
Other appointment
Thanks for checking me out today with the ofd sensation I’ve been having. I appreciate it!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
You are most welcome,Leah. We're here to help:)