Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Experience was good, dentist and staff were nice. However, I cannot get floss between one of the teeth that were fixed.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Pam, So sorry one of the contacts is not ideal. We would like to take care of that for you and make it right at no charge of course. Please give the office a call and let us know when you would be available to see Dr. Kusik.
K
10 months ago
Dr. Chad and Rachel did a wonderful job. Efficient and walked me through the process the entire way. i appreciated the photos as well that helped me understand what the issue was and the finished product.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Karl, Thank you for taking the time to send us a note about your recent visit. Dr. Chad is very thorough and gives great details as he is performing a patients procedure, which we know is very much appreciated by his patients.
R
10 months ago
crown replacement
very professional and caring helped me make decisions
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Richard, We"re so glad your visit was a positive one. Our doctors strive to make sure you have all the information and options for treatment.
T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The exam was thorough and professional. Everyone was friendly and polite.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Tom, thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request. We know you have many choices when it comes to your dental care and we appreciate that you have chosen Paradise Dental.
J
10 months ago
I have been going to this dental practice since 2000, taking my West Bend mother who was 90 years old and lived at Cedar Ridge. I saw how gentle and caring they were to her and dealing with her dental needs. I decided after she passed I would continue to drive from downtown Milwaukee for my appointments and have had several long term associates work on me as well as the Senior Dentists. Even when transitioning between Hygienists and Dentists they all provided quality care. I believe good preventative and restorative Dental care is basic to maintaining oral and physical health for a healthy body. I now get my cleanings every 3-4 months as I age and hope to live as long as my mother. My hygienist is gentle, knows what I need and like when providing my preventative dental care. The staff, previous, current and new, are professional, friendly and attentive. Thank you of allowing me to share my experience I give them 5 stars all around.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Oh my goodness John, how very kind of you to say such lovely things. All of us here at Paradise Dental Professionals greatly appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you soon :)
J
10 months ago
Pain free old filling replacement
I just had an old filling replaced. I was pleasantly surprised at how quick and pain-free the process was. The whole process (on a molar, no less) took less than an hour.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Jo, What a great way for our office to start our day with your lovely review. Patients like yourself make our job so rewarding.
A
10 months ago
Wonderful dental office. Professional atmosphere, great staff, very friendly. Dr. Domres and Heidi B. are the best! Heidi is so kind and patient with my son who has ADHD. He likes going to see her. Thank you everyone at paradise dental!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Allison, It's so nice to hear that you and your son enjoy your visits to Paradise Dental. Especially happy to hear that your son is comfortable here.
J
10 months ago
Thoroughly Impressed
I had a filling repaired tonight, and Chad was awesome! Took pictures along the way, and after the procedure he talked through them step by step to explain what was concerning, what were the key items he repaired, and why he took the approach he did for this care. I was extremely impressed by his care, and taking the time to explain, in-depth, what was involved and what to look for. Fantastic!!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Jeff, We know that seeing a new dentist can be rather unnerving, and Dr. Chad was so very glad to hear that you had a great experience with him the other afternoon. Please let us know if there is anything else Paradise Dental can do for you in the future. :)
M
11 months ago
Bringing an A - Game to Dentistry
I'm a grinder, supposedly the worst the hygienist has seen. I've been through the gambit with this crew, dealing with mouth guards for grinding, crowns, cavities, and gum tissue wear from brushing too hard at times. I can say they have always been willing to work with me on issues, provide possible solutions to explore, and are always conscientious of the effects from the mentioned list of issues. Example: They don't dive into my mouth during a cleaning because they know certain spots will be sensitive. Due to heavy grinding they provide liquid fluoride application to the surfaces of my teeth to restrengthen them.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hi Mitch, We're so happy that you appreciate the efforts of our staff to keep you informed about your options and treatment. They love to keep our patients up to date with the most current treatment options available:)
G
11 months ago
Having a filling drilled out and replaced is not an enjoyable experience; however, that being said, my experience at Paradise Dental Professionals was pain free. The dentist and his assistant worked quickly and efficiently and I was out and on my way with minimal residual after effects from the anesthetic or the procedure. I was quite happy with the visit.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Gordon, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review of your recent visit to the office. I will share your comments at tomorrow morning's huddle. Kim E.