Paradise Dental Professionals

Dentist

1625 W Paradise Drive

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paradisedentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
From the front desk staff through to the dentist, Paradise Dental is extremely friendly and professional. It is clear that everyone strives to make a trip to the dentist not feel like a trip to the dentist. I have been going to Paradise Dental for many years, and I feel the changes that have occurred there have resulted in a seamless transition, with the same great level of care and service. Great job!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Mike, What a great way to start the week, we shared your review at this morning's huddle. Thank you very much.
R
12 months ago
Dental exam
This was my first visit with Keri and Dr. Chad both of them did an excellent job with the cleaning and explanation of a upcoming appointment for a crown I had Jan and Dr. Dave for over 20 years I thought they would be hard to replace but both Keri and Dr. Chad are professional and both are concerned about the patient. Dick
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good afternoon Dick. We're very happy to hear that changing to a new dentist and hygienist was a smooth transition for you. Keri and Dr. Chad have been wonderful additions to Paradise Dental.
P
12 months ago
Dental services
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I was seen on time and received a thorough teeth cleaning with an experienced hygienist. I would recommend Paradise Dental to anyone asking for a refferal.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Paul, It's always a pleasure to see you in the office. We're very happy your experience at your recent visit was a positive one :)
P
1 year ago
They are simply excellent dental-care providers.
I've been going to Paradise Dental for 25 years. They have always been pleasant and caring and I wouldn't consider using anyone else. I now live 40 miles from their office in W.Bend and still drive the distance for their excellent care and staff.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Peter, We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Paradise Dental and we're truly thrilled that you continue to remain a patient here despite the distance.
T
1 year ago
We love it there. The people are so awesome.
All of the staff are wonderful.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review request, we greatly appreciate your comments.
G
1 year ago
Friendly efficient staff. Honest review of my dental health.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Thank you Gordon. Our team works very hard to keep everything running smoothly and to keep our patients informed.
T
1 year ago
We love it there
I have been going to this practice since it was down town. Love the staff.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Tracy, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoy your visits to Paradise.
B
1 year ago
Efficient, painless, professional
Efficient staff, friendly, and professional! Dr. Chad and hygienist Jan were wonderful!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Bonnie. What a great way to start our day by sharing your comments with the team at this mornings huddle. We greatly appreciate your kind words.
P
1 year ago
Crown and filling
I had scheduled a 2 1/2 hour appointment for a new crown on a back molar and a filling on another tooth. Dr. Chad explained each step throughout the process and used new procedures to create the crown in house. It went extremely well, and I was finished 35 minutes early. Thank you for a great experience in the dentist chair!
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Good morning Pam, It's so nice to hear that you had a great experience. We're all very excited about our Cerec same day crown technology.
T
1 year ago
Things aren’t how they use to be
I miss the staff that was once there. It seems when they all left the quality of care left too. Sadly after going their for over 20 years I feel that it’s in my best interest to find better quality of staff and dentistry somewhere else.
Response from Paradise Dental Professionals
Hello Tina, We are so very sorry your recent experience here at Paradise Dental was not a good one and has you seeking a new dental provider.It is always our goal to make everyone's visits to the office a pleasant one. We would like to make things better and are hoping you could provide some further details as to what went wrong. Please either respond to this by text or feel free to give the office a call so we can talk. Thank you very much for your help. Kim E. Patient Coordinator 262-338-2992