Paradise Systems

Home System Installer

2502 North Howard Ave

Suite 204

Tampa, FL 33607

ER: 13013702
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hometheaterinstalltampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Very friendly
Ryan explained cost by phone when I gave him description of what I needed done. He showed up on time, very patient and caring about work quality. He did an excellent job installing 2 wall mount tv
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Ryan has been out to my home 4 times in the past three years for different reasons. He is thorough, friendly, takes time to be sure you understand how things work when he's completed a job. Flawless and reasonably priced. I wouldn't use anyone else!
D
2 years ago
Professional, Competent Service
I could not be happier with Paradise Systems and its owner-tech Ryan. I had a kitchen under-counter lighting project and a security system installed. His pricing was very fair, and the products high end. When he was finished the job was better than expected. Ryan is friendly and kept us informed on all aspects of the job and what he was doing. The best part is that when I had a small glitch in the security system, he immediately figured it out and corrected it. He is always there to take care of what he has done and this gives the owner a sense of security. I highly recommend Ryan and Paradise Systems and will use them in the future for their services.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had problems with my old audio system in my restaurant and I called Paradise System to repair it. Rayan come and in a short time has repaired all. I paid a small price for a great job ! I'm very satisfied and I recommend Paradise System to everybody.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
My first call to Paradise Systems was to have my outdoor TV Antenna connected to two more TV sets.which they accomplished flawlessly. My second call was to have the old antenna replaced with a new one. Again, Ryan and his assistant did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 years ago
Great work by great guys!
Paradise Systems was awesome. Clean, courteous, helped problem solve....HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services!!!
M
2 years ago
Extremely Knowledgeable, Prompt and Reasonably Priced
Ryan and his folks installed two very large HDTV's for me in addition to an alarm system with automaton features. He was always prompt, very good at communicating and you can't fault the quality of the work. Anytime there was a problem he was more than willing to make another trip and make it right. You simply cannot go wrong using these folks.
M
2 years ago
Highly recommended, Look No Further!
Ryan and his assistant did a wonderful job. They are both very knowledgeable, very detailed with their installation work and reasonably priced. They did a wonderful job on my camera surveillance install, and I would highly recommend them for all electrical work. I will definitely call for future projects. Well done!