Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Open Today By Appointment

smilebeautifully.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service and amazing staff
Wendy at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Chaffee is gentle as well as knowledgeable. Both my kids and myself see him for dental and orthodontic care and are pleased with staff and services.
E
1 week ago
Great service and staff
Always professional and don’t try and charge extras. Family business. Love it here!
S
4 weeks ago
I always get wonderful treatment from Dr Chaffee and his staff!
R
2 months ago
Very Happy
I was so impressed with your staff and service and am excited to call myself your customer. Thank you!!!
T
2 months ago
They staff is so wonderful in there. The dentist is very patient and kind . I recommend this office!
C
2 months ago
Just the Best
I love this place. Dr.Chaffee is great and so are his staff. Kim, the hygienist is wonderful. It is always a pleasure to visit this place. They have always been very professional and made me comfortable. They are great with kids too. Always gentle. My kid waits for his next appointment which is unusual for a 5 yr old.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and Outstanding service-Dr Chaffee is great-
K
4 months ago
BEST in dentistry
I've been in and out of dentist's office since I was 5. So I've visited many dentists in my life time. Dr. Chaffee's skills are not only superb (I could hardly tell he's administering the nova cane because he's so gentle and skillful), but he's also very very kind and considerate. Not only is he sensitive to the patient's needs, he never pushes procedures on me. In addition, he surrounded himself with equally kind and competent team! I don't ever remember being happy about dental visits before, but I'm actually happy to visit this team
D
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Kim is a great hygienist and so nice. So is Dr Chafee. Dentists are not normally a place you want to go, but this is a very good practice. 😊
F
5 months ago
Always going into your office is great. Llama is wonderful. Dr Chaffee is great.