Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebeautifully.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Always going into your office is great. Llama is wonderful. Dr Chaffee is great.
Z
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Paraiso Family Dental and Orthodontics since they opened 10 years ago. It's a wonderful place and a great asset to our community. They have always been very professional. Wendy on the front desk is very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Chafee is a perfectionist, my two kids have had orthodontics and he did a great job. Kim the dental hygienist is wonderful and very thorough but gentle.
B
3 months ago
Excellent work and very patient and welcoming. If you have @ fear of going to the dentist, have no fear with Dr CHAFFEE.
A
3 months ago
Professional friendly staffs
From the minute you walk in the door you’re warmly greeted by Wendy, who’s always friendly, she’s always helping out since I’ve had to take my toddler to my dental cleanings. Dr. Chaffee and his staff are very professional and they make your dental visit a very relaxing and enjoyable one! it’s so wonderful to have them in our community!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never had to wait for my appointment. As soon as I arrive at the office, they take me right in for my cleaning. The staff are all professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentist in Newbury Park
Great office staff, excellent service in every way !
G
5 months ago
Love the staff
These guys are great. Wendy (AKA “Redhead”) at the front desk is my favorite; pleasant, cute and communicative. Julia the hygenist is smart, funny and snuggle-worthy. Dental Doc Gary is just the best there is, even if he does dye his hair to look more youthful. Great team and great facility all-around. Highly recommended for the whole family.
W
5 months ago
Compassionate, friendly, professional dental care as always!
Live almost 3 hours away but will always find a way to have all of my wife's and my dental work performed by Gary C. As always very professional, efficient and pain free dental care.
A
6 months ago
Best Experience
Friendly, thorough, and wonderful with children!
E
6 months ago
Professional and timely
I only sat in the waiting room for a minute before I was taken back at my scheduled time for my cleaning. The hygienist did a thorough job and was both friendly and professional. The dentist saw me within a minute or 2 of when the hygienist finished cleaning my teeth. Great place and people!