Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebeautifully.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
We love Parisio. It's like being with family as soon as you walk in the door. Thank you for all you amazing service.
N
1 month ago
Amazing positive experience
Love this office! High quality service, professional. Dr Gary Chaffee and his great staff provide a first class experience from setting up appointments to the time you leave and everything in between. In summary if you are looking for great dentistry, honest, gentle, painless, and embraces the latest technology, listens gives clear feedback, you need to go see Dr Gary Chaffee and his team.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, Nicest staff I consider family.
Always excellent service and staff is amazing.
B
2 months ago
On time, highly professional
Highly recommended office. Very professional and customer oriented
B
3 months ago
Wonderful, caring, professional staff and a beautiful office. It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Chaffee and his staff. It is as if visiting friends. Yes, even cleaning, in Kim's competent hands, is a not to be feared, rewarding,experience.
M
3 months ago
A joy with every visit. I look forward to my visits each time.
From Wendy and Debbie at the front office to Julie and Lauren assisting Dr. Chaffee, It's a pleasure to see and visit with them for my appointments. They are ALL, kind, considerate, and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation!
C
3 months ago
Always great to see my dentist.
Been with Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics for at least 8 years now...
S
4 months ago
Everyone was so friendly. Easiest X-rays I have ever had.
K
4 months ago
Polite staff & professional service!
With such a friendly staff and a very knowledgeable Dr. Chaffee who is always willing to answer any of my questions, it's no wonder why I look forward to my dental checkups every time! Keep up the great work!
L
4 months ago
High quality service excellent staff
Great dental office I would highly Reccomend !