Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebeautifully.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Terrific experience
Have been going for a couple years now and experience is consistently excellent.
B
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr, Chaffee's office for several years. They are always friendly and respectful of your time. They are always prompt and the work including the Dental Assistant is excellent. Dr always explains what is going on and the plan to fix it. Wendy and Patti are very helpful handling insurance claims and follow up. They are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend everyone to try this dental office.
K
3 weeks ago
Always feel at home
I have to say Dr. Chaffee is the best. He is always calm and easy. I love his staff. It's just a great place to go. Glad I found him.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Chafee and his staff are top notch. Not only they are all highly skilled, but they are genuine honest to God people that want the best for you. Dr. Chafee can numb the most aggressive and problematic nerve in no time. His bedside manner is gentle and he listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for conservative yet outstanding dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Efficient and comfortable dental experience
I've been going to Paraiso Dental for several years, but never took the time to write a review. I'm always happy with my dental services here, so I'm happy to share with others. The office and dental staff are very friendly, the quality of their work is excellent, and I'm always in and out for my cleanings in a timely manner.
S
4 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to
Everyone is so pleasant. Never have to wait. My previous dentist told me I needed $5,000 in crowns. This dentist told me I did not need any of this. Wow. I have been a patient here for two years and highly recommend them.
N
5 months ago
Excellent caring service! My entire family is sees Dr.Chaffee. Thanks
B
6 months ago
Well worth 2 1/2 drive.
As always friendly, professional, efficient, caring dental care utilizing state of the art equipment. My wife and I live southeast of Temecula but will go nowhere else for our dental care.
J
6 months ago
Hi guys your service was really great / better than excelent / I will recommend every one to go your dental office Cheryl and I , are extremely happy 😃 and we are coming back .
D
6 months ago
Chipped tooth, crown work
I have never been apprehensive about coming for dental work because eveyone at the office is so pleasant, friendly and experienced. They never push any unecessary work and always tell you the truth with all options, including how the insurance companies will cover the services.They use state of the art equipment and technolgy and the end results are always great. They are also very accomodating with appointments and emergencies.