Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilebeautifully.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best dental office I have ever been to
Everyone is so pleasant. Never have to wait. My previous dentist told me I needed $5,000 in crowns. This dentist told me I did not need any of this. Wow. I have been a patient here for two years and highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Excellent caring service! My entire family is sees Dr.Chaffee. Thanks
B
3 months ago
Well worth 2 1/2 drive.
As always friendly, professional, efficient, caring dental care utilizing state of the art equipment. My wife and I live southeast of Temecula but will go nowhere else for our dental care.
J
3 months ago
Hi guys your service was really great / better than excelent / I will recommend every one to go your dental office Cheryl and I , are extremely happy 😃 and we are coming back .
D
3 months ago
Chipped tooth, crown work
I have never been apprehensive about coming for dental work because eveyone at the office is so pleasant, friendly and experienced. They never push any unecessary work and always tell you the truth with all options, including how the insurance companies will cover the services.They use state of the art equipment and technolgy and the end results are always great. They are also very accomodating with appointments and emergencies.
L
4 months ago
I always have a great experience at Paraiso Dental. Kim is awesome! Well everyone there is always so sweet and helpful.
P
5 months ago
The office staff is always friendly, polite, professional and informed. The Dr. is always prepared and efficient and I’m confident I’m receiving great quality care. Thank you all for your professionalism and making me feel special when I’m in your office. Sincerely, Patti Konkol
M
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am very happy with my visit. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Great service and amazing staff
Wendy at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Chaffee is gentle as well as knowledgeable. Both my kids and myself see him for dental and orthodontic care and are pleased with staff and services.
E
5 months ago
Great service and staff
Always professional and don’t try and charge extras. Family business. Love it here!