Paraiso Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

350 Via Las Brisas

Ste 210

Newbury Park, CA 91320-7044

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Feels like home!
When it comes to going to the dentist, I would much rather let my teeth fall out! But of course when you gotta go you gotta go. Going to Dr. Chafee was easy breezy. The home like atmosphere, friendly service and exemplary work Dr. Chafee performed made going to the dentist my pleasure. I am so happy to recommend him.
M
12 months ago
Always a good experience.
A
1 year ago
PARASIO FAMILY DENTAL big skills with small town attentiveness
As usual Parasio Family Dental and Orthodontics provided professional, friendly service. Not the first time I needed some semi-emergency fix and/or dental work. They are always accommodating and as flexible as possible. More importantly they get the job done, with professionalism, skill and comfort. Dr. Chaffee is a skilled practitioner and his support team works as a well oiled machine.
F
1 year ago
Dr.Chaffee and his staff are very professional and caring and also very friendly. Have been going to his office for 12 years. Great service.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chaffee and his team have been taking care of my entire family for years. He always gives awesome service and his team is always friendly and excellent as well. We highly recommend Dr. Chaffee and his staff for anyone who wants tremendous service in a warm loving environment.
D
1 year ago
friendly staff, great dental hygienist!
Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly and Kim is very thorough with her cleanings:)
R
1 year ago
Terrific experience
Have been going for a couple years now and experience is consistently excellent.
B
1 year ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr, Chaffee's office for several years. They are always friendly and respectful of your time. They are always prompt and the work including the Dental Assistant is excellent. Dr always explains what is going on and the plan to fix it. Wendy and Patti are very helpful handling insurance claims and follow up. They are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend everyone to try this dental office.
K
1 year ago
Always feel at home
I have to say Dr. Chaffee is the best. He is always calm and easy. I love his staff. It's just a great place to go. Glad I found him.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Chafee and his staff are top notch. Not only they are all highly skilled, but they are genuine honest to God people that want the best for you. Dr. Chafee can numb the most aggressive and problematic nerve in no time. His bedside manner is gentle and he listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for conservative yet outstanding dentistry.