Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent service given I always have a positive excellent experience with my dental exams . Everyone is kind and spends time answering any questions we might have .
C
5 days ago
Excellent care
I always receive excellent care at Parent Dental Care. I highly recommend and refer all my friends to Dr Parent and his team.
T
6 days ago
Questions about symptoms answered
I was most pleased with the professional service by all.
B
7 days ago
As always I was very pleased with my dental experience. Pam is the best and Dr. Parent is always so kind and helpful. If asked, I recommend your dental group to friends. Thank you for excellent help.
P
7 days ago
Outstanding Service
Thanks to Dr. Parent and staff for seeing me on an emergency basis. Dr. Parent and his staff were very concerned with diagnosing the problem and providing quick resolution. Always very pleased with this Practice.
C
2 weeks ago
I always feel welcome the moment I walk in the door. Dr. Parent and his staff are excellent at asking if I have any issues or concerns and addressing them if I do. I think they are very thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
As always, believe it or not, I always look forward to my check ups. Yesterday was no exception and all went well.
P
3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and caring. Plenty of discussion so I could make an informed choice. Broke a tooth in the evening, called for appointment the next day, was squeezed in the day after. Needed a crown, which was prepped for, and given a temporary crown while new one made. In and out within an hour.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, personable and thorough.
My experience has always been excellent at Parent Dental Group. Pam did my x-rays, my cleaning and educated me far beyond my expectations about the care of my teeth and nutritional choices which can affect them. Dr. Parent is professional, always friendly and thorough. Checkout was done efficiently and pleasantly. Always a good experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and skilled staff
I can't imagine a friendlier or more skilled staff. Always a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Parent, Pam and everyone there.