Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I’ve been a patient with this dentist office since 1999 and I’ve always had consistently polite & professional care from the entire staff. Thank you for caring so well for your patients!
J
2 weeks ago
The time and patience Dr Parent has is amazing. He is so gentle and does an amazing job!
R
2 weeks ago
Top quality at all times.
As always, perfect. We had thought, before we retired and moved to this area, we had good dental care, and certainly PAID for good dental care. We have been with you some 20 years now, with no complaints and nothing but excellent work. We found that the standards for dentistry in our former home area (New York) do not match what we have found with your office and with Dr. Parent.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring attention
I always feel the office is friendly and concerned about my care. Dr. Parent takes the time to explain things well. I am kept comfortable during procedures.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Parent’s since he began his practice. He learned from the best, Dr. Baxter. Dr. Parent is professional, compassionate, & gentle. His office staff is friendly & puts us at ease. Pam is hygienist extraordinaire.
J
3 weeks ago
Review of dental service.
Same as always. Excellent service regardless of type of dental services provided. I would highly recommended this dental group.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental care and service
I have received tremendous care from the Parent Group. I am always impressed with the professionalism, friendly service, and great results.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Love this dental group and Dr Parent. They are always courteous and provide excellent care!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Parent was willing to see me on short notice again, did a thorough examination, explained the problem and suggested solutions. He has the latest technological equipment and the whole office is patient oriented.
A
1 month ago
Exemplary in every respect
Absolute best. Your teeth and beyond -- Professional, congenial, insightful. Good humored as well. Need your teeth cleaned? Pam is especially good. Whole-office attitude and efficiency are excellent.