Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent team of professional customer oriented service members
Always a pleasure going there even though it is the dentist. Friendly, helpful and compassionate. Recommend everyone who is in need of a great dentist and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Parent and staff always make me feel welcome like family. Very professional but with a special friendly touch. My wife and I think they are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental care
I am always impressed with the professional and personalized care given to me from Pam Fischer and Dr. Parent. Both know me well from years of care. They are great listeners and outstanding practitioners. I used to dread dental care from bad childhood experiences, but Parent Dental consistently makes dental care into a positive experience! I am grateful for the excellent care that I receive there.
E
1 month ago
I highly recommend the Parent Dental Group
The bottomline: great dental care from a wonderful team of professionals. Every aspect of Parent Dental works well.
S
1 month ago
fantastic care. Always professional, always friendly and timely
M
1 month ago
A Dental office that that's a pleasure to visit.
Dr. Parent and his staff are always a pleasure visit, their knowledge and skills are reassuring and a welcome change from other offices I've visited over the years.
S
1 month ago
Could not have been a better experience.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great People and Service
I have been using Parent Dental for many years and have always been extremely happy with the professionalism, treatment, and service they provide.
A
1 month ago
Caring and professional staff
I have been a patient for over 19 years. I have had the same dental hygienist the entire time and appreciate that continuity. Dr Parent takes the time to explain procedures and to answer questions.