Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly Caring Staff!!
Great experience! Would and already have recommended them to my friends!
C
4 days ago
Very happy with all services
Friendly, caring staff, and always there when I need them. Yes, Dr. Parent treats his staff and patients like family. Procedures are fully explained and my comfort level is always a primary concern. Very happy with all the services they provide.
T
2 weeks ago
The entire group continues to provide professional and personalized service as they have in the past. ThanX!!
A
2 weeks ago
So lucky to have been referred to Dr. Parent's group. Love all his staff and trust them to give me the best of dental care. Also love how Dr. Parent treats his staff. He is caring, generous and respectful.
B
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with quality service as I always am provided with. Thanks.
Very positive experience.
V
3 weeks ago
Always polite and informative Never have to guess what condition Teeth are in. They let you know in advance of any possible problems that can arrive using preventive care!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent child's 1st Dentist experience
My 6 year old went to Dr Parent for her first trip to the dentist. They were fantastic with her. I always had anxiety about trips to the dentist myself, but they put my daughter right at ease. She enjoyed it, and I will have no trouble getting her to go back. She loved the vacuum tube "Mr. Thirsty." I would certainly recommend Dr. Parent for anyone's dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
As always a great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesomer than the rest of them.....better than the best of them!
Thanks again!!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Parent for years and it has always been a pleasant experience. I recently had a temporary crown and the new technology is amazing. The manner of all his employees is so nice and accommodating. I actually look forward to going to his office! His Dental Hygienist, Pam, is the very best and we have become friends over the years. Dr. Parent's practice is still small enough that he knows all of his patients and has established a relationship with them over the years.