Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Dr Parent and the staff are wonderful. Recently I had a crown put in. Each person explained what they were doing during the procedure and checked on my comfort level to ensure that I was not in any pain or discomfort.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service! I was very nervous about the procedure, and was able to use my music and ear buds to get me through. Everyone was professional, efficient, and the whole process went very smoothly!
L
2 weeks ago
very good, professional and friendly.
F
2 weeks ago
Immediate response to loss of tooth filling
Appointment was provided less than 24 hours post loss of filling. Dr. Parent and Kellie were very helpful and explained the issue and what would be done. Excellent “bedside manner” in making patient comfortable and free of anxiety. Very professional and courteous...and caring. Staff were very helpful in all respects. Wait time was extremely short. Glad I chose this Group.
S
2 weeks ago
Everything was smooth start to finish. Excellent appointment as usual. Pam is always gentle and professional. I appreciate your text appointment reminders, too!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Parent and his staff are about as good as it gets and they make me wonder why anyone would be afraid to go to the dentist. In my opinion, if you are scared to death then perhaps you should try my dental group, Dr. Parent and his team and if you think this sounds a little "folksy" then you are Spot On. I am an 86.75 year old retired female professor who still enjoys her own teeth. I have lived long enough to have had several dentist. The last two have been remarkable. One of the last two retired and I was fortunate enough to get Dr. Parent as a consequence and I have recommended him to friends and colleagues.
L
3 weeks ago
Best in town!
As a patient with severe dental anxiety. The class and comfort of this well ran team is exceptional! Thank you Parent dental group for all that you do.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental service!
Pleased with (as always) my visit today (Feb. 14, 2019). Dr. Parent is gentle and I have much confidence in his work.
J
1 month ago
Love everyone at Dr. Parent's office. Gentle hands. Folks that care about the whole person.
W
1 month ago
Excellent professional and personl care
I have been a regulator patient of Dr. Parent and have always received high quality professional care and courteous, helpful attention for many years. I have just finished a tooth extraction. It was completed promptly and comfortably, careful instructions were given concening subsequent mouth care, and arrangements made for any necessary follow-up. I was a thoroughly satisfactory procedure, as I have come to expect from Dr. Parent and his thoughtful staff.