Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always outstanding treatment and friendly service
We have been patients here for several years. Dr. Parent’s office was recommended by our excellent dentist in Maryland and we have been delighted that all expectations have been met and exceeded. In addition, they have great coffee!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Parent and staff saw me on short notice and were very thorough in evaluating my issue and taking the time to explain all the options for treatment.
D
1 week ago
Professional Dentistry in a Friendly Atmosphere.
It doesn’t matter if I’m visiting Parent Dental Group for a cleaning or something more intensive. People are always very kind and always put me at ease! Yesterday, I had a crown replaced. Dr. Parent and his Assistant kept me calm and comfortable throughout the entire procedure. And the next day, they called me to see how I was feeling! I have always suffered from dentistry anxiety until I became a patient of Dr Parent and Group. I’ve recently moved to a location 2 hours away, but I still prefer their services. They use the latest technology and make things as comfortable as possible! If you are new to Gainesville, check out Parent Dental Group!
T
1 week ago
Questions about symptoms answered
As usual, Dr. Parent and his staff were professional, thorough, and patient friendly. Dr. Parent's diagnostic examination of me followed by his explanation explained why I was having experiencing certain symptoms. In addition he offered follow up suggestions for my situation.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Parent’s office is always friendly & inviting!!
I always have an awesome experience when I go in for my dental cleanings! I love my dental hygienist! I highly recommend Pam! Dr. Parent is a great dentist & he has a wonderful team too!!
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome in every way. Felt like family. Definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Professionals/Outstanding Service
I have been a patient of the Parent Dental Group for as long as Dr Parent has been there--even before with Dr Baxter. This group has always been outstanding in every respect. Each person, from the Receptionist to the Dentist (Dr Parent) is the epitome of professional. Though it is probably true that no one particularly likes to visit a Dentist I can honestly say that I have a good feeling when I know I have to go because the experience is always pleasant. I would recommend the Parent dental group to anyone looking for a family oriented dental group providing outstanding and compassionate care. Pam takes great care of me and we always enjoy conversing about our families.
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice!
Suzanne is a great dental hygienist. She’s very thorough & efficient & a pleasure to converse with. Dr. Parent is always a pleasure to see. He’s always smiling & I know I’m getting the best care! I have been a patient for almost 30 years & wouldn't think of going to another dentist!
B
1 month ago
Professional outstanding care
I have been a patient in this practice for over 30 years. Pam is an outstanding professional; always thorough and friendly. Although I had most of my dental work done by Dr Baxter years ago, Dr Parent has been an excellent successor.
J
1 month ago
Patient for Life
I had a crown procedure performed by Dr. Parent. I had concerns beforehand but the Dr. took the time to sit down with me and respond to all of my questions to my satisfaction. His skill and expertise were evident. The staff was professional and courteous. Overall I had a pleasant experience. The anticipation was harder than the procedure.I’ll remain a patient for life.