Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
These people are awesome
Been going here for years and would never contemplate going anywhere else.
J
3 days ago
Superb. Very professional. I would go nowhere else. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
wonderful
just glad that they were there and did a good job
L
3 weeks ago
Somehow I chipped a front implant and Dr Parent felt that the best approach was to replace the entire tooth. As always he and the entire stall did a wonderful job. Thanks to my daughter Tina Hinton Bates & her husband James Bates my wife and I have used him for many years. There was no charge for the implant replacement! GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, on time service over the years
I have been a patient at this practice for over forty years and everyone has always been attentive to my concerns. The dental hygienist I see is lovely--gentle and informative and does an excellent job. In short, other than the location off Tower road, it is perfect!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I love this practice. They make you feel like a part of the family!
P
1 month ago
Great People!
Pam did my cleaning and she was very technically proficient and so personable. We are new to this dental group and we are impressed with their friendliness and thoroughness.
J
1 month ago
Great, painless experience at the dentist.
I've been a patient for many years, and continue to have an excellent experience. All of the staff are great, and Suzanne continues to do a wonderful job. I'm very appreciative of their care and professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Parent for years. He and his staff have provided excellent care and are always friendly and welcoming.
K
1 month ago
Quick, fast and painless appointment
Everyone is friendly and attentive. Quick and fast appointment- I got to work on time!