Parent Dental Group

Dentist

7328 W. UNIVERSITY AVE SUITE D

GAINESVILLE, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Doctor Parent and his able staff are exceptional in their ability to deliver high quality dental care by folks who like and care about people.
M
1 week ago
Deloris was fabulous!!
Chipped my rear top tooth less than 24 hours before leaving for a vacation in Puerto Vallarta. 7am and Deloris says "get in here"! She was great! took care of the tooth...and smiled as I left the office promising to send her a burrito from Mexico! Got to love the Doc and his crew...no worries!
L
3 weeks ago
Well organized, clean, friendly and thorough
S
4 weeks ago
Great office, great doctor and great staff.
great staff, great doctor and top-ntch everything!
C
4 weeks ago
My experience was great!
Dr. Parent is excellent! Kelly was very professional, friendly & efficient. I love the staff & the high quality dental care :)
C
1 month ago
Dr Parent, I want to Thank You for all your help. You and your staff are very professional, knowledgable and most of all just real nice people. Thank You Again
R
1 month ago
High quality and experienced dental care
I was able to have a small filling done within 30 minutes and without injectable anesthetic. The experience was the best I have had getting work done at a dentist! I was thrilled.
R
1 month ago
High quality and experienced dental care
I was able to have a small filling done within 30 minutes and without injectable anesthetic. The experience was the best I have had getting work done at a dentist! I was thrilled.
B
1 month ago
Good service.
Suzanne is an excellent hygienist and does a thorough job. She’s gentle and takes her time to do a good job. Dr Parent follows up and listens to my concerns. Great Dentist and staff.
J
1 month ago
Always on time and friendly staff.
Been coming here since I was a kid. The staff is always friendly, efficient and the price is always right. Thanks Guys!