Paris Family Dental

Dentist

2333 Lamar Ave.

Paris, TX 75460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparistx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
As always my visit was quick and painless and the personnel were very friendly. Paris is lucky to have a great dentist office to take care of its needs.
J
2 months ago
The staff made it a great environment to have an extraction. Most people are a little anxious to go to a dentist anyway. I didn't feel the pain I was anticipating! Dr. Del Toro and his staff are very caring and professional. I would definitely recommend Paris Family Dental.
C
2 months ago
Professional from receptionist to dental procedures
Very pleased with job done on a splint and previous work. Cleanings are great too. I recommend Dr. DeoToto and his staff.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and quick to assist. I called this morning and was able to go in. Love this place.
S
3 months ago
It is awesome!!
K
4 months ago
Great experience and very friendly.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thanks so much Karen!
J
4 months ago
Dr DelToro and his staff are very friendly,helpful, understanding, and caring! I highly recommend them!
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much!!
L
4 months ago
Great quality friendly service!
Excellent service!!
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Absolutely Incredible!
Everyone at Paris Family Dental are a blessing! They answered all of my questions and were completely thorough with their response to my needs. I definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank You 🙏🏻 for everything!
Response from Paris Family Dental
We are happy to serve you !! Thank you so much for choosing us!
J
4 months ago
Dental exam
They all were the nicest people! Dr. Del Toro answered every question we had! Made our visit pleasant.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much !!