Paris Family Dental

Dentist

2333 Lamar Ave.

Paris, TX 75460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparistx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Understanding
I love the atmosphere and how friendly and understanding Doc and Staff are. We all know how pricey dental work can be. The staff is great at explaining their prices and how they will expect the procedures to play out. Nothing is set in stone and Doc explains this also.
T
3 weeks ago
Doctor as well as staff are very attentive. My comfort, and happiness was their main concern. Doctor made sure I understood every step of each procedure. Thank you all Great experience
V
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
From the minute I walked in the door everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful.
W
1 month ago
Very clean and nice. The ladies who work there are friendly and willing to answer any questions. The dentist is very knowledgeable and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Paris Family Dental is always courteous and professional. I have continually experienced thorough healthcare from Paris Family Dental.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My son who is 3 had his teeth cleaned today and Nicole was SO great with him! Thank you again for always being awesome.
J
3 months ago
New Family Dentist!!
Very patient and informative, I have found our new family dentist
R
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
The staff there is amazing, from explaining the service I am to receive step by step, to handling all the paperwork, and scheduling me an appointment to insure I was taken care of before my flight out was awesome . It put me at ease. I’ve been to many dentists over the years, but this was by far the cleanest most professional astablishment I’ve come to and had work done at. Great job guys...
B
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care and service from the entire staff.
S
3 months ago
Best in Town
I have been into this office more than once. I am what you call the biggest chicken around. This is the best place I have found for me. From the front desk to the chair everyone puts me at ease. Dr. Del Toro will do anything to make it a painless and good experience. Best dentist I have ever seen. You will not find a better dental office in town.