Paris Family Dental

Dentist

2333 Lamar Ave.

Paris, TX 75460

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparistx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great experience and very friendly.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thanks so much Karen!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr DelToro and his staff are very friendly,helpful, understanding, and caring! I highly recommend them!
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much!!
L
1 month ago
Great quality friendly service!
Excellent service!!
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Absolutely Incredible!
Everyone at Paris Family Dental are a blessing! They answered all of my questions and were completely thorough with their response to my needs. I definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank You 🙏🏻 for everything!
Response from Paris Family Dental
We are happy to serve you !! Thank you so much for choosing us!
J
1 month ago
Dental exam
They all were the nicest people! Dr. Del Toro answered every question we had! Made our visit pleasant.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much !!
J
2 months ago
Professional yet personable
My first visit to the clinic and was very impressed with the service, attitudes and atmosphere. Turns out it was only a minor problem. Most impressive was Dr. Del Toro did not try to convince I needed unnecessary work as some doctors do. Thank you Paris Family Dental.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review!
Y
2 months ago
Always Very professional. Top notch work. Awesomely amazing and wonderful team.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much for the sweet review! We are so happy to have you as part of our family here at Paris Family Dental!
D
3 months ago
Amazing
Very nice and fast
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thanks so much!
M
3 months ago
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! The staff is fabulous! They are patient and very caring. They took very good care of me and did their best to make me comfortable and calm my anxiety.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly do care about our patients and want them to feel like family. Thanks so much choosing us!
J
4 months ago
Treats you like family.
The most helpful and caring dentist place. The dentist is most interested in the patient first and takes the time to fully explain every and all questions. A wonderful experience.
Response from Paris Family Dental
Thanks so much! Our Patients Are the best!