Park 56 Dental Group

Dentist

120 E 56th

Suite 610

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

park56dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was very satisfied with my first visit. The staff was very nice and friendly Dr. Z very nice and explained everything to me, I had a very nice experience.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was great!! She was professional and very nice. The doctor was good as well . This visit was by far better than my last .
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I have been coming to Park 56 for the last two years for cleaning and check ups. I like that they have early morning appointments and the service is always prompt and efficient. Have recommended this office and Dr. Z to many of my colleagues. A little disappointed that I didn't get a goody bag on my visit today!
S
2 months ago
Comprehensive, Super Professional and Yet Very Down-to-Earth and Friendly Service
Not only was I welcomed as if by loving family or old friends, but everything was handled with care, responsibility and great organization. The dental hygienist, Richi, is beyond expert and thorough -- and of course, Dr. Abramsky inspires only confidence and hope, as well as trust and partnership in maintaining dental health. Over the years, he has helped me understand what is within my power to influence in terms of seeking healthy teeth and gums, and inspired me to take greater responsibility and initiative.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
The office staff was friendly and nice. The facility was particularly nice, with a more of an experience atmosphere than just a doctors office.
A
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Consultation
Visited with Dr. Z to get a professional assessment of my "in-bound" wisdom teeth. Very pleased with Dr. Z's service, knowledge and professionalism. He patiently answered all of my questions, discussed different options/strategies for pain management/tooth extraction, and paused at each turn to make sure I understood. The process was highly consultative, as he's been in the past when I've seen him on other matters. I will be returning soon to have the actual procedure done.
J
2 months ago
The best in NYC!!
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
I am a nervous patient who has a great dentist in London, UK so I was apprehensive about seeing another dentist. I saw Dr Rabinowitz who has an excellent manner and helps you relax, he examined my mouth without banging my teeth with a metal instrument ! Gold star for that alone! I will be returning for some treatment, so I hope it will go as well as today's consultation went. Dental Hygienist : Jessica Great, gentle and very understanding about my concerns. I will be returning to see her for my future visits.
F
2 months ago
Great experience
P
2 months ago
Wonderful
Jessica is very thorough and gentle. I am so grateful to experience her professionalism and kindness. Thank you Jessica for being an excellent hygienist. you are the best!!!