Park 56 Dental Group

Dentist

120 E 56th

Suite 610

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

park56dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Zhurakovskyy is a top notch professional! Made me feel at ease and love my teeth again.
I have always had dental anxiety so when I recently moved to NYC from LA I had some real anxiety about finding a new dentist. Well, a fall on the ice landed me in the office of Park 56 Dental. I called and they told me to come right over. Dr. Zhurakovskyy assured me that "everything would be ok!". And, later that morning my broken tooth looked good as new and I will now be patient for life. Big thanks to Michelle and the entire team for calming me. :)
S
1 week ago
park 56 Dr. Z
WORST DENTISTRY YET! I was referred to a Steiway lab that couldnt make teeth correct. The Lab Owner said that Dr. Z told him to do whatever he wanted with my dental issues as Dr. Z was frustrated. The lab charged me separately as I will post the bill here soon. This dental office is for people who have good teeth not for dental problems. I paid and paid everytime I came here. Dr.Z couldn't even do a simple extraction.
Response from Park 56 Dental Group
Dear Sharick: Our Practice Manager, Michelle and Dr. Zhurakovskyy were sorry that our practice could not complete your treatment to your satisfaction and that the communication with the dental laboratory was inconsistent and frustrating to both parties. We believe we had the best of intentions in trying to provide you with a final result that you could be pleased with but alas since we were unable to do so both the dental laboratory and our office made the necessary refunds to you and a referral. We wish you the best and pride ourselves on working very hard to satisfy all of our patients for the past 22 years and again sorry that this was not the case for you.
B
3 months ago
Very pleased with treatment and care.
Dr. Choi and his assistant both reviewed my dental concerns and put me at ease. He performed a thorough evaluation that avoided any unnecessary x-ray exposure. He reassured me about my treatment choices and did everything possible to assure a pain-free experience. Five stars!
J
7 months ago
The best Dentists in NYC
Excellent experience at every appointment.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
I was very satisfied with my first visit. The staff was very nice and friendly Dr. Z very nice and explained everything to me, I had a very nice experience.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was great!! She was professional and very nice. The doctor was good as well . This visit was by far better than my last .
R
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
I have been coming to Park 56 for the last two years for cleaning and check ups. I like that they have early morning appointments and the service is always prompt and efficient. Have recommended this office and Dr. Z to many of my colleagues. A little disappointed that I didn't get a goody bag on my visit today!
S
2 years ago
Comprehensive, Super Professional and Yet Very Down-to-Earth and Friendly Service
Not only was I welcomed as if by loving family or old friends, but everything was handled with care, responsibility and great organization. The dental hygienist, Richi, is beyond expert and thorough -- and of course, Dr. Abramsky inspires only confidence and hope, as well as trust and partnership in maintaining dental health. Over the years, he has helped me understand what is within my power to influence in terms of seeking healthy teeth and gums, and inspired me to take greater responsibility and initiative.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
The office staff was friendly and nice. The facility was particularly nice, with a more of an experience atmosphere than just a doctors office.
A
2 years ago
Wisdom Teeth Consultation
Visited with Dr. Z to get a professional assessment of my "in-bound" wisdom teeth. Very pleased with Dr. Z's service, knowledge and professionalism. He patiently answered all of my questions, discussed different options/strategies for pain management/tooth extraction, and paused at each turn to make sure I understood. The process was highly consultative, as he's been in the past when I've seen him on other matters. I will be returning soon to have the actual procedure done.