Park Ave Dental Medicine

Dentist

125 E 64th St

#1

New York, NY 10065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional, clean environment. I had an appointment for myself and two sons, and since i moved very far they stayed late to also fit my husband in for a cleaning and other work. I dont mind driving two hours for my family to continue with Park Avenue Dental 😊.
M
6 months ago
Best care
I love park ave dental
M
6 months ago
Exceptional dental services
Professional, thorough, and caring! Park ave dental treats you like family. From the first visit they embrace you and don't let go. They genuinely care about the quality of service and making sure your happy.
O
6 months ago
great service....they meet all my dental needs with ease
F
6 months ago
Ten star !!!
A
7 months ago
Friendly people!
L
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and highest quality service
As always, most recent visit to Park Avenue Dental Medicine was completely stress free. From the minute you walk in, everyone on the staff greets you in a genuinely friendly manner. I had root canal surgery and throughout my visit the staff made sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any pain. Even after I got home, there was never any pain or discomfort.
J
8 months ago
Amazing doctors and staff. They work quickly, painlessly and accurately without the trauma associated with sitting in a dentist's chair.
D
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great doctors and a very friendly staff, doctor lyris mansoor took a good care of me, they were all very welcoming and professional, i highly recomend park ave dental medicine and will be coming back.
A
11 months ago
both of the technicians that evelyn and I used were highly professional and extremely caring