Park Ave Dental Medicine

Dentist

125 E 64th St

#1

New York, NY 10065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!!!!!!
Thank You!!!! Dr.Mansoor & Stafff
N
4 months ago
Great service.
Friendly and non-pushy emergency dental work. I contacted about 10 places before finding them and they were the only ones who would take me on a Sunday. They were very accommodating and saved my butt with a new job starting Monday morning. There was other work to be done but they told me just to do what's the emergency for now rather than trying to upsell me. Best dental experience I have had since moving to NYC 15 years ago... actually ever.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I was there for a regularly scheduled cleaning, which was very thorough and painless. Dr. Mansoor then consulted with the hygienist and conducted his own check-up. I've been going to Park Avenue Dental Medicine for many years and I have implicit trust in the entire staff, especially Drs. Lyris and Charles Mansoor.
S
5 months ago
Professional, pleasant staff. My level of comfort and pain reduction when receiving treatment is always primary, and I'm so appreciative of this!
L
5 months ago
They are excellent dentists . My daughter gets the very best dental treatment here. The pleasant and competent staff and lovely offices make getting treated here an easy choice. I would recommend them to any NY family.
T
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional, clean environment. I had an appointment for myself and two sons, and since i moved very far they stayed late to also fit my husband in for a cleaning and other work. I dont mind driving two hours for my family to continue with Park Avenue Dental 😊.
M
1 year ago
Best care
I love park ave dental
M
1 year ago
Exceptional dental services
Professional, thorough, and caring! Park ave dental treats you like family. From the first visit they embrace you and don't let go. They genuinely care about the quality of service and making sure your happy.
O
1 year ago
great service....they meet all my dental needs with ease
F
1 year ago
Ten star !!!