Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
As always, a pleasure coming in to see Dr. Bender and staff. Their friendliness and professionalism takes away the jitters of “going to dentist”.
G
2 weeks ago
Happy Father
My 3 year old walked in happy to this Dental Clinic and walked out happy. It was her first dentist appointment. And she did get to get a feel for her future and continuing dental appointments at this wonderful clinic with her new dentist. Very professional and responsive to all questions concerning being a patient at the facility.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Outstanding as always! Thanks for getting me in on such short notice and taking care of a big problem.
J
3 weeks ago
Promt , Curtious, Professional
Great experience! Jenna did an outstanding job!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Thanks Sue
L
4 weeks ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience as a new patient!
J
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and friendly, what more can you ask for in a Dental Practice
As always, appointment was on time, efficient, and the atmosphere from reception, hygienist, and Dentist was top notch. Best dental practice I have ever been to.
L
1 month ago
Great visit
As usual on time, great tech, always friendly and courteous, minimum amount of time. Taken very good care of by all!
A
1 month ago
Best place for your dental work
The place has a highly professional staff with uniformly very positive attitude. Dr. Bender and his assistants have also been very attentive to my health concerns and the quality of their work, including complicated implants, has been outstanding.
D
1 month ago
Can’t speak highly enough for this entire office!
I’ve been a patient for nearly 15 years and extremely pleased with everything about the practice! Everything goes exactly how I’d like it too and the staff is all very friendly and professional!