Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional !!!
… I have always dreaded visiting a dentist because I had a horrible experience in the past, BUT the dentists at Park Ave Associates seem to come from another planet. They made my experience there seem like a child visiting a beautiful play center for the first time. From the warm welcome at the reception, to the dental assistants and the dentists themselves, everyone was very professional at what they do. What a great team !!! I walked in with fear, speculation and walked out with a smile with one less bad tooth. Thank you Sue, Christine and Dr Fallago … This place is the BEST in town PERIOD!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Great team
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
P
1 month ago
They are always pleasant and greet you with a smile and hello. I HATE the dentist and I am always treated as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this practice to everyone especially with fears of dentists.
J
2 months ago
Extremely comfortable environment
This was my first visit to a dental office in many years, after suffering dental trauma from an auto accident and I was skeptical but the staff is kind and personable and set the mood for an easy experience. The hygienist was very explanatory as to what to expect and was gentle and very knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease at all times and the doctor finished with the utmost professionalism that made my first experience in this office a great one.
G
2 months ago
perfect
Another great cleaning job as always. Thank you Park Ave dental
D
2 months ago
Awesome as usual
Dr. Bender and staff were awesome as usual, he takes the time to explain things, he cares, and it shows. The staff is some of the most professional I have ever dealt with. Now if I could get the feeling back in my tongue that would be great. lol. It never fails that when your mouth and tongue are numb, a serious phone call comes in and I am forced to talk like Sylvester the cat.
L
2 months ago
Always excellent and thank you Lynn my hygienist
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly!
I had to have a tooth extracted and was extremely anxious. Dr. Bender was terrific and very patient with me. The dental assistant who assisted was extremely friendly and comforting as well.
K
2 months ago
Very gentle hygienists!
I love this office. I rarely have any dental issues so I don’t know about special cases, but as far as routine cleanings and the occasional fillings go, I’m always happy. The hygienists I’ve had are always very gentle. Part of it is the water jets they use I think instead of the metal hooks. But even when flossing, they’re very good.