Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service
I’ve been going there fir years and always great service. No waiting time, very professional & curteous. My son also loves this office. Thank you!
D
4 days ago
Best Dentist Office - Kind, Professional and friendly!
I have been coming to Park Avenue Dental Associates for years and seeing Dr. Bender who is kind, gentle and professional. My dental hygienist - Lynn is the best. She is thorough, and very friendly. I enjoy coming to my appointments so I can see Lynn! The front office always provide a warm welcome too!
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Always a pleasant experience coming to Dr Bender's office! Courteous and professional staff!
B
2 weeks ago
best dental visit ever!
fast courteous service, everyone treated me with kindness and care. I would recommend Dr. Bender to everyone!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bender and his staff are the best!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Jenna Rules!
I have my (remaining :) ) teeth cleaned three times a year with my hygienist, Jenna. I love her gentle but very thorough technique. She always encourages my daily efforts to preserve my teeth. She answers all my questions or, if she does not know the answer, finds out the answer from a colleague. She always takes my partial plate at the start of the appointment for a deep cleaning. An outstanding employee. Glad to have this opportunity to share my appreciation of her work.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
I've been seeing Dr. Bender for years and have always enjoyed his manner and care. Through the years he's also brought in other dentists who have also been very kind and professional, though I haven't met the most recent one. Jenna is a thorough and very friendly hygienist. The front office ladies are just as courteous and provide a warm welcome.
D
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Park Avenue Dental for years, and just made appointments to have my teens switch here. Jenna is the best hygienist I have ever had. Besides her delicate but thorough skills, she is cheerful and welcoming. Dr. Bender is very personable and friendly, although he has not been the dentist I have been seeing. That dentist moved on and is now replaced with someone new. First impression was not the best. The new dentist did not introduce or talk much. Very quick check and then done. Hopefully it was not his usual personality and was either tired or having a bad day. Time will tell in 6 months, I will be back!
P
4 weeks ago
I arrived at Dr. Benders office to a welcome by the office manager. Very friendly. I was seen within 15 minutes. Dental Hygenist did a very good job explaining everything to me. It had been a couple of years since i had seen a Dentist so needless to say i was a little nervous. She did a great job tough. Dr. Bender came in a short while later and went over the process with me. The both of them were very informative and professional. I left knowing my treatment plan, the process and most of all the price. I am very satisfied with my first visit today and look forward to getting my Dental care back on track. I highly recommend this office especially to those who haven't been in a little bit. They make you feel welcomed and by no means embarrassed! Thanks all of you at Dr. Benders office, see you soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Get to know your provider
I met my new dentist for the first time today and he did not introduce himself. So I did not know his name. It would be nice if every time a patient comes to meet a provider (dentist, hygienist, etc), the provider says Hello and introduce himself/herself. That creates a warmer, friendlier interaction.