Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent tech
F
2 weeks ago
My cleaning technician was very friendly and efficient as always. Dr. Bender's staff is professional & friendly. I would recommend them - they are the best !
F
2 weeks ago
My cleaning technician was very friendly and efficient as always. Dr. Bender's staff is professional & friendly. I would recommend them - they are the best !
L
2 weeks ago
As always a great visit. It was the 1st time I had Win (hope I spelled it correctly) for my cleaning and she was wonderful!!!! Professional & friendly! I have and will continue to recommend you to others!!!!! Thank you so much!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Great service! Friendly and professional! I recommend it!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr Bender and his staff are terrific. Very thorough and gentle.
A
4 weeks ago
Always great.
J
1 month ago
to the complete staff of workers in your office it was a great experience .and a job well done and very professional manner thanks.
M
1 month ago
Timely and Efficient - Filling
Went in for two fillings today. Took me in right away and the doctor came in shortly afterwards. Procedure only took around 30 minutes and they did a great job as always.
A
1 month ago
Great service as usual -- timely, efficient, competent, friendly.