Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service at every visit!
Lynn is the best! She gives professional, courteous service with a smile and makes you feel very comfortable throughout your visit. She really cares about your comfort!
M
3 days ago
Crown
One visit to get a crown done-everyone was professional and pleasant
D
7 days ago
I had a great experience today.. The staff was very friendly with a smile & courteous. Nice, clean atmosphere. Dental hygienists Alecia was wonderful, gentle with cleaning. Made sure I was comfortable. She explained everything as she went along. BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE!
D
1 week ago
Root canal
They were awesome. Took the time to explain what need to be done and make sure I was comfortable
V
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning was above and beyond excellent!!
My hygienists was very pleasant, gentle and diligent. She stop every so often to ask how I was feeling and address my concerns accordingly. I had a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
I had bonding done behind my 2 top front teeth as they are very thin. The bonding lasts a year and is worth it. The work was done professionally by Dr. Bender. I am a happy patient and like the care I'm given.
F
1 month ago
Just a flight away!
I absolutely love visting the office. Dr. Bender and his staff are amazing. I moved to Texas 2 years ago and will fly back to make sure I am seen here. I’ve referred friends and they all absolutely feel the same way. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Excellent in Every Respect
I have come to expect and respect great service "in the chair," and I am never disappointed. Excellent attention to detail. Receptionist helpful as well. She took the time to determine cost of services and be sure I received the appropriate discount.
A
1 month ago
I loved my hygienist she was really great. She would tell me what she was doing to me and what certain tools were for before she used them on me. I liked how she even went out of her way to make sure that I got the doctor I normally see instead of getting the one that the front desk just scheduled me for. I do wish that when scheduling your appointment the front desk would make you aware of the doctor that you were seeing. All in all I would say that it was a good experience but I would have liked to been aware by the front desk the doctor that I was seeing.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
My hygienist is amazing! I would never go to anyone else!