Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today By Appointment

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service and friendly!
I had to have a tooth extracted and was extremely anxious. Dr. Bender was terrific and very patient with me. The dental assistant who assisted was extremely friendly and comforting as well.
K
2 days ago
Very gentle hygienists!
I love this office. I rarely have any dental issues so I don’t know about special cases, but as far as routine cleanings and the occasional fillings go, I’m always happy. The hygienists I’ve had are always very gentle. Part of it is the water jets they use I think instead of the metal hooks. But even when flossing, they’re very good.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and reassuring environment
Thanks to Jenna, Kathy and the dentist (I did not catch his name)
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant staff with personal attention. A very professional atmosphere. dental assistant was very gentle and explained what she was doing prior to taking x-rays. Dr Bender was very thorough and honest in his assessment and treatment. It was a very positive experience. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt and always friendly!!
Jenna is fabulous! Always smiling & happy. By far the best Hygienist I’ve ever had. Dr Bender & staff are always pleasant & helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
My visit
Dr. Bender and his staff are wonderful. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and made me fell at ease
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Bender and his entire staff are terrific. No waiting and more importantly NO PAIN.
S
1 month ago
Excellent treatment as usual!
M
1 month ago
All around great service!
From start to finish Dr Bender and his staff were excellent. The Dr was friendly and caring and his equipment, tools and skills are state of the art!! I highly recommend him and hi office