Park Avenue Dental Associates

Dentist

1127 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

parkavedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 hours ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional from staff to doctor. Also explained my benefits and answered all my questions so that there are no surprises. Definitely recommend!
C
5 days ago
HIgh quality, as I expect there.
As usual, the service and people at Park Avenue Dental were friendly, and made clear what was going on and explained my procedure and it's timing and how the insurance worked.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience...
I always have a great experience while visiting the office. My procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Bender and the staff do an excellent job.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
P
2 weeks ago
Good
B
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
I always get great service from Dr. Bender and his staff. They are always on time and it is a pleasure dealing with everyone in their office.:)
R
3 weeks ago
Great profesional environment
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean office, and it doesn't smell like the dentist!
I'm always very nervous about any type of dental visit, be it a simple cleaning, filling or otherwise. I'm in my mid- thirties and this was quite honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. The front desk staff are discreet and welcoming. The office is very clean and doesn't have that typical "dentist office smell" most are accustom to. Both the hygienist, Lynn and Dr. Bender were lovely. I'm very happy a friend recommended this office to me, and I will be sure to pass the recommendation along to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Immaculately clean room, friendly and timely service!
My experience at Park Avenue Dental Associates has always been amazing! I have been a patient for over 10 years. My hygienist, Lynn is always so pleasant and kind. She is wonderful with my 2 children. She not only cleans their teeth, but educated them about the proper way to care for their teeth. 5 star rating!
D
1 month ago
Great Service, Professional Office
I really like this dental group. Their equipment is modern and the staff is very knowledgeable. Appointments are on time, and the service is excellent. Highly recommended.