Park Avenue Dental

Dentist

160 Oak Tree Ave.

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today By Appointment

parkavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Amazing!
They were able to get me in same day for an emergency appointment! They were extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand what was causing my pain. Staff is extremely professsional and very friendly!
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist office
I've been going to Dr. Sharma since she first became a dentist. She is a very professional, knowledgeable, gentle and caring doctor. The hygienists are the best and give the most thorough cleanings. The other staff is always helpful and pleasant. I definitely recommend this office!
D
5 months ago
Love this dentist office, always nice and I have been a patient for at least 4 years. Only thing is I wish they had better hours. But overall an amazing place.
N
5 months ago
Extremely gentle good care and made my smile better.
I hate hate hate going to the dentist - had a few bad dental experiences in my childhood - but Dr. Sharma and her staff are aware of my issues and have always go above and beyond to take care of my comfort without compromising on the care. I go there for my routine care and a few years back I got the teeth aligned properly by Dr Sharma with INVISALIGN and my teeth are beautiful giving me a smile I am not shy about.
S
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
The dental staff were kind and friendly. They know just how to address the dental situation I was in and did wonderful work. They have become like family.
C
6 months ago
N
Very professional and courteous. The best dentist in the area. Great staff.
N
6 months ago
Excellent Doctor
I have been going to park avenue dental for about fifteen years and I don't want to let the secret out, but Dr. Sharma is truly an excellent dentist. She has the hands of an angel, she is very caring,compassionate, and has the power to make the patient comfortable with any dental procedures. I highly reccomend to any person feeling nervous about any dental procedures, Dr. Sharma is the right dentist for you!
N
8 months ago
Gentle and professional
Dr. Sharma is a highly skilled and gentle dentist. She is very professional As is her office staff. The office is spotless and beautiful. Over the years I've had emergencies, and she's always available.
D
8 months ago
good dentist
this is a place you can depend on them being gentle and easy going,but also professionals
D
9 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN
Never have to wait. Always pleasant. Entire staff is friendly and patient. I have horrible gag reflexes and their very patient with me