Park Avenue Dental

Dentist

160 Oak Tree Ave.

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Open Today By Appointment

parkavenuedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
Dr. Sharma is a highly skilled and gentle dentist. She is very professional As is her office staff. The office is spotless and beautiful. Over the years I've had emergencies, and she's always available.
D
2 months ago
good dentist
this is a place you can depend on them being gentle and easy going,but also professionals
D
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN
Never have to wait. Always pleasant. Entire staff is friendly and patient. I have horrible gag reflexes and their very patient with me
H
3 months ago
Superb office! Excellent Dentist and remarkable staff!
Lovely personnel! The office is absolutely geared to the patient's needs. The entire office is professional and genuinely friendly. I've always had an incredibly satisfying experience there. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Very good service. Friendly staff. Have been coming to Dr. Sharma for the last 12 years now. Extremely professional. No complaints in any of her services. Love her!!
K
3 months ago
Love my new dentist and office team
Switched dentist early this year and have not looked back. Friendly, prompt and professional services! Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Excellent staff,great service,the place is very organized and clean.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Danielle my dental hygienist did a great job. We have been going to Dr Vaid and Dr Sharma for many many years. They are always professional,courteous and do a great job every time. The treatment rooms are spotlessly clean . Highly recommend them .
V
4 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent staff, the place is always very neat and well maintained is actually pretty nice. They are always willing to help with any questions and changes you may need to do. Is one of my favorite doctors We are glad we found them.
M
4 months ago
Excellence
I love everything about this place. Great service, friendly staff, well maintained facilities and very organized.