Park Avenue Dental

Dentist

160 Oak Tree Ave.

South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Reviews
I am new to the practice; however, this is the most wonderful dental office I ever been to. The people are friendly and very attentive and address you by name. Your treatment has been in timely manner, they show respect of your dignity. This is my permanent dental place. Dr. Patel is wonderful and very nice. Never change Doc.
L
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My kids don't like going to the dentist... but they love this dental office! Everyone is nice, they never rush, they explain every step along the way and why they are doing it.
K
3 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, everyone from Doctors. to hygienist, explains the procedure, slow and understandable. I would recommend Park Dental to my friends
T
3 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, Clean office
I would highly recommend Park Avenue Dental to anyone searching for a new facility. It is always a pleasant experience with every appointment.
S
3 months ago
Excellent office...clean, professional and very friendly staff. Would certainly recommend this office !
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sharma for more than 10 years and she is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The office provides excellent support and everyone is always very helpful!! I would recommend Dr. Sharma.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Care
I have been a patient of Park Ave Dental and Dr Sharma for many years receiving great care. They continue to improve their treatment options as well as their equipment. They are a professional top of the line practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Especially to folks who don’t enjoy a dental visit.
T
4 months ago
I always get best service! The staff & the Dr Sharma is really good & the new young Dr Patel is also great!!
R
4 months ago
I always receive excellent service both from the dentist (Minni Sharma) and the hygienists.
S
4 months ago
Best service I’ve ever received from a doctors office
Staff is so friendly and personable. I very much enjoyed my visit.