Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Clean, professional and patient!
As someone who has worked in dentistry all her life, I was reluctant as to who I would bring my child to for her first check up at age 3.5. Rather than going with somebody participating in my insurance, I decided to go see Dr. Pilla who came highly recommended by several dentists I've known over the years. I'm really glad I did! I know a clean office when I see one as I know what signs to look out for… take it from me this place is very clean. They have TV's in the room so kids can watch cartoons which I think is a great distraction. Additionally, their staff is very professional… From the first phone call to arrival to check out, everybody is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Pilla is wonderful with tots, she really knows how to distract them and how to defuse breakdowns fast. At checkout they gave my girl a little toy, a sticker and a dental goody bag. My daughter had a very positive first experience… which was a priority for me- The last thing I wanted was for her first experience to be a negative one because I've witnessed first hand how it can set the stage for a child's view of dentistry for the rest of their life. She left really happy and told her dad she had fun at the dentist. MUSIC to MY EARS :)
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Super sweet and gentle TLC
W
1 month ago
Best experience at a dentist ever!
T
3 months ago
Always professional. Patient. Respectful to the kids. Excellent in how you engage with the kids even when they're not cooperating. Welcoming. Great attitudes; always smiling. I love how you address us by our family name when we walk in. Bathroom and waiting room is always clean with current magazines. The staff is awesome, those at the desk and those that assist the dentists.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and high quality care
We were very happy with the care and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
M
6 months ago
Great service
I brought my daughter on Saturday early morning. I am pleased to say the doctor was very nice and professional. She is really good with children. She explained everything that she wanted to do and she didn't push for anything that we wouldn't like. Really great service! I would recommend it.
J
6 months ago
Best service and care
Dr. Lambert and staff are the best and we have even satisfied patients for almost 20 years!
T
7 months ago
Very Impressed
I brought my son to have teeth extracted since our family dentist did not want to do it. Everyone was fabulous and the Doctor was great with my son. I was very impressed with the way he was treated and how everything was explained clearly. So much so I may have my younger boys go for all their visits.
E
7 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter's recent visit was the same high quality service we have come to receive and to expect from Dr. Pilla's office. The doctors are wonderful with children and the entire staff is courteous and professional. Our questions are always answered and the office is efficiently run, with rarely any wait time. My daughter actually looks forward to her checkups, which speaks volumes. I certainly didn't at her age.
D
8 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Always a pleasant experience. Great staffing.