Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They are always friendly and comforting. My children get the best dental care there.
R
1 month ago
High quality
As always, great and friendly service
C
1 month ago
Friendly team and Clean office!
Everyone here is super friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very nice, down to earth and friendly. The place is very clean and modern. I have insurance that they don’t take and still choose to come here because I know my girl is in good hands and that’s all I really care about. I also appreciate that they respect my feelings about fluoride and do not push the topic. I highly recommend them!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, always
My sisters and I have gone to Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry for over 15 years and have consistently been served professionally, attentively, and kindly. I do not have enough good things to say about this office and its doctors and staff. Recommend them overwhelmingly and wholeheartedly.
R
2 months ago
Best in NYC
The team at this office is amazing. From scheduling to check out. Very caring and efficient. Would not go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring staff
My daughter has been attending Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry since she was 3 years old. She is now 10 and even though we have moved out of state, we make the trek into the City for their services because they are excellent. The staff is caring and professional and makes my daughter feel at ease. They raised concerns that her initial pediatric dentist did not and we have been with them ever since.
L
2 months ago
Caring service
The doctors truly care about my child and they recommended the best option for treatment. They were able to see me right away and I am thankful for their care.
J
4 months ago
very friendly
staff and doctors are friendly and make it less scary for kids
A
4 months ago
Great service
Front desk is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Lambert, who has been treating our kids’ teeth for more than 14 years, was amazing as always. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, supportive and very nice to both parents and kids.
L
4 months ago
Everyone’s really caring.