Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Wonderful with Kids!
The whole staff makes my daughter feel at ease and makes it much more comfortable for her to be treated.
R
2 weeks ago
Great office with professional and warm service
Very happy with the care. Very welcoming office, took their time to explain everything and very child friendly
K
1 month ago
Amazing for Special Needs Toddlers
Echoing all other reviews, Dr. Reema and the entire staff were simply the warmest, most thoughtful and professional doctor’s office I’ve ever been in and were exceptional with my special needs nephew. The location is great, they’re really laid back, flexible with appts and the rigors of NY traffic and so incredibly thorough and personable when explaining everything from findings to follow ups to billing and working with insurers. My nephew has lip/tongue tie and receives speech/OT/PT and he was spoken to and physically approached gently, patiently and respectfully, he asks when we’re going back :-)
M
1 month ago
Very Sweet
Lovely office with great staff who clearly adore children. Dr. Reema made it fun and painless.
C
2 months ago
Amazing with children
We moved to London from New York seven years ago. We come back twice a year for my daughter to be seen at Park Aveneue Pediatric Dentisty. High quality dentistry and a love for children make them impossible to beat.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Reema has a great bedside manner with young children and her office staff is warm, professional, courteous, and prompt. It's always a pleasure seeing them for our cleanings. Our boys are happy to go each time!
S
3 months ago
Staff are wonderful, sweet, caring - highly recommend!
Dr Reema is always a delight to visit. Jenny her assistant was also so sweet with my daughter.
S
4 months ago
Great service from beginning to end
I think we’ve been going for about a year! The staff is always cheerful and welcoming. The wait is never long, so that’s great time management. They do a wonderful job following up as well. Dr. Chin is extremely helpful and nice. She’s knowledgeable of her work and works extremely well with kids. This place is always clean and children appropriate.
S
4 months ago
Great service from beginning to end
I think we’ve been going for about a year! The staff is always cheerful and welcoming. The wait is never long, so that’s great time management. They do a wonderful job following up as well. Dr. Chin is extremely helpful and nice. She’s knowledgeable of her work and works extremely well with kids. This place is always clean and children appropriate.
T
5 months ago
My children appreciate how professional yet friendly all of you are, dentists and staff. They are very comfortable with you and look forward to their visits, even as teenagers. Thank you for the great care you’ve given to them since they were toddlers.