Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Professional and family friendly
We always have a positive experience here; even when the procedures are not so fun! They managed to make getting cavities filled a positive experience for our 4.5yo!!! He can’t wait to go back! Hopefully just for a check up though next time :)
E
4 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Office for Special Needs Toddlers
Our 4y/o son receives speech and OT/PT several days a week and needed crowns, fillings and sealants. The entire experience from office staff and Dr. Rima was beyond wonderful. We were scheduled quickly and conveniently, text and email confirmations and same-day notifications were sent. We were snarled in traffic our first appointment and were assured it was okay. Dr. Rima did xrays and identified problem areas and explained everything very clearly and thoroughly. She also performed crown and fillings and cleanings in under an hour on an unpredictable and vocal child while keeping him very calm and engaged throughout the entire visit. The exam rooms have cartoons on moveable monitors, educational dental toys, and strawberry ice cream-flavored oxygen nose masks! She and her nurses were upbeat and patient as they constantly engaged and supported my son and worked unbelievably quickly. The office and procedure were all state of the art. I am very happy with Park View Pediatric and would recommend to anyone, particularly special needs patients, whole heartedly.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
So caring and knowledgable!
K
4 months ago
Amazing
My 3 year old daughter had to have her tooth extracted and we had been to 2 precious dentist who didn’t have the special touch. We thought we would need to put her under but this office was so kind and patient we were able to get it out with laughing gas. Such a kind caring staff! Clean beautiful office as well!
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
They team was very friendly, professional and patient with my sobbing 2year old (her first appointment). They were very thorough and did a wonderful job! I was very very pleased :)
R
5 months ago
Wonderful with Kids!
The whole staff makes my daughter feel at ease and makes it much more comfortable for her to be treated.
R
5 months ago
Great office with professional and warm service
Very happy with the care. Very welcoming office, took their time to explain everything and very child friendly
K
6 months ago
Amazing for Special Needs Toddlers
Echoing all other reviews, Dr. Reema and the entire staff were simply the warmest, most thoughtful and professional doctor’s office I’ve ever been in and were exceptional with my special needs nephew. The location is great, they’re really laid back, flexible with appts and the rigors of NY traffic and so incredibly thorough and personable when explaining everything from findings to follow ups to billing and working with insurers. My nephew has lip/tongue tie and receives speech/OT/PT and he was spoken to and physically approached gently, patiently and respectfully, he asks when we’re going back :-)
M
6 months ago
Very Sweet
Lovely office with great staff who clearly adore children. Dr. Reema made it fun and painless.
C
7 months ago
Amazing with children
We moved to London from New York seven years ago. We come back twice a year for my daughter to be seen at Park Aveneue Pediatric Dentisty. High quality dentistry and a love for children make them impossible to beat.