Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Staff are wonderful, sweet, caring - highly recommend!
Dr Reema is always a delight to visit. Jenny her assistant was also so sweet with my daughter.
S
1 week ago
Great service from beginning to end
I think we’ve been going for about a year! The staff is always cheerful and welcoming. The wait is never long, so that’s great time management. They do a wonderful job following up as well. Dr. Chin is extremely helpful and nice. She’s knowledgeable of her work and works extremely well with kids. This place is always clean and children appropriate.
S
1 week ago
Great service from beginning to end
I think we’ve been going for about a year! The staff is always cheerful and welcoming. The wait is never long, so that’s great time management. They do a wonderful job following up as well. Dr. Chin is extremely helpful and nice. She’s knowledgeable of her work and works extremely well with kids. This place is always clean and children appropriate.
T
1 month ago
My children appreciate how professional yet friendly all of you are, dentists and staff. They are very comfortable with you and look forward to their visits, even as teenagers. Thank you for the great care you’ve given to them since they were toddlers.
D
2 months ago
Dr Chin and her staff are extremely professional and very patient with my special needs daughter
I used to dread going to the dentist with my daughter it was difficult because She has a lot of Sensory issues with hen mouth , the first time I came to this office I was so happy they were so patient with Her and thw visit was so pleasant . I highly recommend this office and it’s excellent because doctors and staff
A
2 months ago
No wait and excellent care
My whole family is always happy with the professional and friendly care we receive. The staff is knowledgeable, to the point, efficient and very friendly.
N
5 months ago
The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They are always friendly and comforting. My children get the best dental care there.
R
5 months ago
High quality
As always, great and friendly service
C
5 months ago
Friendly team and Clean office!
Everyone here is super friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very nice, down to earth and friendly. The place is very clean and modern. I have insurance that they don’t take and still choose to come here because I know my girl is in good hands and that’s all I really care about. I also appreciate that they respect my feelings about fluoride and do not push the topic. I highly recommend them!
K
5 months ago
High quality service, always
My sisters and I have gone to Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry for over 15 years and have consistently been served professionally, attentively, and kindly. I do not have enough good things to say about this office and its doctors and staff. Recommend them overwhelmingly and wholeheartedly.