Park Avenue Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

800 A 5th Ave, Suite 303

New York, NY 10065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
This is the best of all of the pediatric dental practices I have tried over the years.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, kid friendly
Lovely ladies working at the desk and throughout. Very friendly and accommodating. Toddler made to feel welcome and comfy.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and warm Office. Staff is excellent. I know my kids are in the best hands!
S
2 months ago
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! Anaika, Dr. Pilla and the front office staff make this bi-annual appointment a pleasure.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent care. Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
High Quality and Very Professional and Caring
We have been with Park View Pediatric Dentristy since my 9 year old was 2.5 years old. They are great with her. She needed oral surgery at 2.5. They diagnosed the problem when the first dentist I took her to did not. They provide excellent care and are GREAT with children. My daughter has no issues going to the dentist.
T
5 months ago
Great Practice
Everyone is so helpful and open to questions. Very patient with the kids!
K
6 months ago
Comfortable, professional and on time!
We really enjoyed our first visit to Parkview Dentist. Our child has special needs so finding a dr who knows what to look out for was important to us. The staff were very friendly and professional. Our baby had a great time! Only thing I would recommend is to add a drop down changing table in the bathroom. Aside from that the experience was great and we look forward to becoming long term clients of this practice!
C
6 months ago
Clean, professional and patient!
As someone who has worked in dentistry all her life, I was reluctant as to who I would bring my child to for her first check up at age 3.5. Rather than going with somebody participating in my insurance, I decided to go see Dr. Pilla who came highly recommended by several dentists I've known over the years. I'm really glad I did! I know a clean office when I see one as I know what signs to look out for… take it from me this place is very clean. They have TV's in the room so kids can watch cartoons which I think is a great distraction. Additionally, their staff is very professional… From the first phone call to arrival to check out, everybody is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Pilla is wonderful with tots, she really knows how to distract them and how to defuse breakdowns fast. At checkout they gave my girl a little toy, a sticker and a dental goody bag. My daughter had a very positive first experience… which was a priority for me- The last thing I wanted was for her first experience to be a negative one because I've witnessed first hand how it can set the stage for a child's view of dentistry for the rest of their life. She left really happy and told her dad she had fun at the dentist. MUSIC to MY EARS :)
S
7 months ago
Perfect
Super sweet and gentle TLC