Park Avenue Smiles

Dentist

111 E. Park Avenue

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldiviez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Teeth cleaning appointment went off on time and Steve, as always, performed the cleaning professionally and well. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental visit not planned
I popped a crown off my tooth. Called Dr Baldiviez and was able to get a same day appointment. Dr Baldiviez and staff are always courteous and professional.
B
2 months ago
Great Staff, Very Proffessional
Went in and was emediatly helped and taken care of. Nice, friendly, efficient and comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Got in and out very quickly. Professional and always very nice.
P
3 months ago
They were quick and efficient and very friendly. I had broken a tooth and it was sharp and cutting my tongue. I need a crown but could not afford it until next month. So, I had the dentist file down the sharp edges of the tooth and made an appointment for next month to get a crown.
M
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The office itself is warm and inviting, much like the friendly and professional staff. I love dental work as much as the next person, but Dr uses all the latest and greatest technology and has a knowledgeable yet caring approach that puts you at ease - Love Dr Baldiviez and her team!
S
6 months ago
Temporary crown and filling done
Wonderful experience, Dr. Baldiviez is caring and wants to do things the right way in the less painful process for the patient, even if it takes her longer. Highly recommend using her. She explains every step of the way and ensures it's not painful.
S
6 months ago
Temporary crown and filling done
Wonderful experience, Dr. Baldiviez is caring and wants to do things the right way in the less painful process for the patient, even if it takes her longer. Highly recommend using her. She explains every step of the way and ensures it's not painful.
D
8 months ago
Great dental care, very friendly staff
Andrea and other staff members are helpful, warm and friendly. The dental hygienist, Steve, is thorough,attentive, and friendly, too. Dr. Baldiviez is the best dentist. She takes care of all the technical details well, and yet has time to carry on a good conversation. That's important to me.
Response from Park Avenue Smiles
Thank you so much Mr. Wilcox. We always enjoy our visits with you and we are happy you are part of our dental family.
L
11 months ago
Teeth cleaned
Dental hygienist was professional, courteous and kind. It was a pain free experience. I was highly satisfied with the service. Dr. Baldiviez and Staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them for dental care.