Park Avenue Smiles

Dentist

111 E. Park Avenue

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldiviez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always Awesome
The care provided by the staff, Steve (hygienist), and Dr. Baldiviez is always caring and first-rate. I appreciate the ambiance of the office , which makes me feel at home and the interactions I have had that validate this feeling!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Going to Dr. Baldiviez is always a good experience. Her staff are friendly and have a caring attitude towards the patients. Steve is always great to have a conversation with while he's cleaning your teeth.
P
2 months ago
The best!
Carolyn and her staff work hard to give the best care possible. They worked me in the same day I called with pain, explained the problem and options thoroughly, and made another same day appt. with a specialist for me. They are always friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Superior Service and professionalism
Our family loves Park Avenue Smiles! My son recently cracked a tooth and Dr. Baldiviez office got us in right away. When we got to the office, Dr. Baldiviez had already reviewed my sons record and x rays from his previous visit so she was very familiar with what she was about to look at. Thank goodness the cracked tooth was a primary tooth, and not permanent. We were very relieved.
M
3 months ago
Always Terrific
I’ve been going here for about 20 years and I always receive excellent service and care. I would, and have, recommended this dental office to others.
L
4 months ago
Great service and really nice personnel
I have been coming to Park Avenue Smiles for 2 years now. Always friendly and never have to wait more than 10 minutes to see the dentist/hygienist. Super nice receptionist!! The office is super clean.
D
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly, helpful
Another outstanding appointment! The very best dentist and staff.
D
6 months ago
Another Very Good, Positive, Friendly Experience
I recommend Dr. Baldiviez and her friendly, competent staff.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Great people.
W
9 months ago
Wonderful dental care
Always friendly ,professional and truly care about their patients - love Dr. B and her staff. Highly recommend Park Avenue Smiles :)