Park Avenue Smiles

Dentist

111 E. Park Avenue

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

drbaldiviez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Attention to questions and concerns
The staff pay attention to detail and spend time thoroughly answering questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
As usual, efficient and friendly visit for a routine check up.
W
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Care!!!
The entire office is wonderful and you are treated like family when you come in. We've been seeing Dr. Baldiviez for over 10 years and can't speak more highly of her and the dental care she provides. Treatments are precise and quick- highly recommend Dr. Carolyn Baldiviez and her staff!!!
D
1 month ago
I’ve been coming here for all my dental needs from the beginning (nearly 20 years). My wife and kids as well. Dr Baldiviez and her staff are like family. They have always taken time to get to know us and what’s going on in our lives, while keeping our teeth in tip top shape. We love coming here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Amazing support office staff
Always love coming to the dentist office. Friendly, warm, helpful staff. Steve is fantastic and does an amazing job. Andrea is wonderful and so knowledgeable with insurance, billing....................basically everything.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My 5 year old son and myself visit this office and all staff is not only helpful but very nice. They make my son and I feel so comfortable and they are patient with me and all my questions I ask. I highly recommend Dr. Baldiviez and her staff to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Always Awesome
The care provided by the staff, Steve (hygienist), and Dr. Baldiviez is always caring and first-rate. I appreciate the ambiance of the office , which makes me feel at home and the interactions I have had that validate this feeling!!
C
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Going to Dr. Baldiviez is always a good experience. Her staff are friendly and have a caring attitude towards the patients. Steve is always great to have a conversation with while he's cleaning your teeth.
P
4 months ago
The best!
Carolyn and her staff work hard to give the best care possible. They worked me in the same day I called with pain, explained the problem and options thoroughly, and made another same day appt. with a specialist for me. They are always friendly and professional.
M
5 months ago
Superior Service and professionalism
Our family loves Park Avenue Smiles! My son recently cracked a tooth and Dr. Baldiviez office got us in right away. When we got to the office, Dr. Baldiviez had already reviewed my sons record and x rays from his previous visit so she was very familiar with what she was about to look at. Thank goodness the cracked tooth was a primary tooth, and not permanent. We were very relieved.