Park Avenue Smiles

Dentist

111 E. Park Avenue

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

drbaldiviez.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
super service, professional and friendly -
love these people. I'm really going to miss them as I'm moving - Dr Baldiviez is the only dentist that I have been able to handle - she is gentle compassionate and truly cares about her patients. Thank you again Dr Baldiviez and staff for the many years of excellent care.
L
3 months ago
excellent cleaning experience
Steve did a great job cleaning my teeth. This cleaning was the least painful cleaning I have ever had.
R
3 months ago
Very professional office staff and assistants
My teeth cleaning this am was a great experience. Steve the hygienist was very thorough and took time explain everything that was being taken care of. Dr Baldiviez then came and gave me an exam and was very professional and very informative when I had a concern. As for the office staff Andrea was very helpful courteous on setting up my future appointments with the other specialist.
J
4 months ago
First Rate
Going to Park Avenue Smiles is an all around positive experience and eliminates any trepidations about going to the dentist. The facility is spotless and comfortable (not cold like others) and clearly filled with state of the art equipment. The staff is friendly and welcoming from the receptionist to cleaning to Dr Carolyn herself. In addition to getting my traditional dental work done Dr. Carolyn also fitted me with a Silent Nite guard to help reduce my sleep apnea. A fantastic suggestion when compared to expensive alternatives. So thankful she took the time to learn about my situation and help. I highly recommend!!!
J
4 months ago
Great visit, appreciate the appointment on time and professional staff!
L
4 months ago
Very Good
L
5 months ago
Attention to questions and concerns
The staff pay attention to detail and spend time thoroughly answering questions.
L
5 months ago
Long time patient
As usual, efficient and friendly visit for a routine check up.
W
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Care!!!
The entire office is wonderful and you are treated like family when you come in. We've been seeing Dr. Baldiviez for over 10 years and can't speak more highly of her and the dental care she provides. Treatments are precise and quick- highly recommend Dr. Carolyn Baldiviez and her staff!!!
D
6 months ago
I’ve been coming here for all my dental needs from the beginning (nearly 20 years). My wife and kids as well. Dr Baldiviez and her staff are like family. They have always taken time to get to know us and what’s going on in our lives, while keeping our teeth in tip top shape. We love coming here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.