Park Cedar Dentistry

Dentist

10027 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Consistently professional and friendly service. LOVE the text and email reminder services that are provided.
M
2 weeks ago
Once again- this was a great experience. Get staff and service!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Happy to have Dr Snapp as my dentist, i called this morning with a tooth ache and they had me in there within the hour. Thanks for everything.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Again you gave me excellant care and response to my need for an appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
5 Star Team
This wonderful crew, with the help of nitrous oxide, has been able to address all my dental problems, even the dental phobia! Dr. Snapp, while being very professional, is so friendly calming and reassuring. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctors, the atmosphere is welcoming, relaxed and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
The park cedar team is fantastic!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The team here is well rounded/professional and masters in their discipline. High quality service, new equipment and very clean environment. The front desk team members are also very welcoming and move the patients through in a timely fashion. Been coming here for 8 years and always had a nice experience.
B
1 month ago
Patient for 20 years
Always pleasant and professional. Have referred many people to Park Cedar over the years.
B
1 month ago
Love this place
I have been a patient here for at lease 20 years hate the dentist but they always make feel like family. Not changing any time soon
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Park Cedar! Everyone treats me like family! 😎