Park Cedar Dentistry

Dentist

10027 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
I always have a very fine experience at this practice! Everyone is very professional and caring.... gentleness counts too! Thanks to all!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone that I saw on my visit were wonderful!
I have a deep seated fear of dentist and they were so caring and thoughtful and patient. I handeled X-rays and cleaning and was so comfortable and was not nervous and by the time the appointment was over I was very comfortable. They made something that I usually dread a very nice experience !
R
1 month ago
Feeling Good
was concerned because I was having to work with a new person. all fears removed. Laney did a great job. thanks for setting me up. not sure why I ever was concerned. you guys are the best--thanks again
N
2 months ago
Best in Charlotte
I’ve never received dental care like I have at Park Cedar Dentistry. I don’t have to request certain hygienists because I know that no matter what, I’ll be taken care of. Dr. Suttles is hands down the most personable, professional, and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Most importantly, Dr. Suttles and Dr. Snap won’t encourage you to have procedures you don’t truly need, which is rare at any medical practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Staff!
Love Dr. Snapp and all her assistants! I was antsy today, and they were very understanding and concerned. I'm usually not that way -- don't know what the problem was with me today, but the staff took it in stride. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
I always find the staff very friendly and cordial and normally and extremely satisfied but today I had a new hygienist, while very professional, personable and caring based on my current oral situation I didn't feel as though I received the same previous high quality cleaning that I'm used to. The extra attention with flossing, entire mouth fluoride and cleaning under the bridge is what I'm accustomed to.
J
3 months ago
Great visit. Cleaning was done gently but thoroughly. Was one of the easiest cleanings I've had. The hygienist was careful not to hurt me in any way which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was so nice and friendly and they have discounts for senior citizens.
L
3 months ago
Melanie
I honestly don’t even know where to begin. This was our first time ever being there. I first interacted with the lady in the front. She was nice. Melanie, our hygienist, went above and beyond for me. I had my toddlers with me and she somehow knew the struggle I was going through that morning. She had my daughters play in the hallway while my X-rays were being taken. She talked me through everything she was doing at all times. She went above and beyond to thoroughly explain procedures. She asked if I had questions on multiple occasions. She was truly amazing. The ladies taking care of my daughters were great as well. At a pediatric dentistry, they cried the whole time. Here, not a cry until the last 5 minutes. Thank you for giving my girls (and myself) peace of mind. I’m honestly very happy to have chosen this dentistry. The coffee mug was a plus too. :)
M
3 months ago
Timely & Responsive
As usual I had a good experience at the dentist office today. On time, did a great job and was friendly! Who could ask for more! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
:O) Smiley Face
Very friendly, yet professional environment, very pleasant experience, all procedures are explained thoroughly and I left feeling much better about my dental care.