Park Cedar Dentistry

Dentist

10027 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Combined an appoint for a cleaning and a broken tooth and was pleased that I was able to get it all addressed in one visit. They did an awesome job of taking their time to get the best fit, but being mindful to get me on my way as soon as possible.
G
4 days ago
Excellent visit for Cleaning and Additional whitening molds. No wait at all upon arrival, efficient service with very little discomfort throughout the process. DH technical skills with equipment and gentle touch made the experience as if Casper the Ghost was performing the service. Overall visit was a pleasant experience with all individuals at the Practice as they are friendly and have bubbly personalities.
L
4 days ago
Good experience. Hygienist did great job in timely manner.
R
5 days ago
Friendly and very professional
My visit was very friendly, prompt, and thorough. Any questions I had were answered with clarity. As always, they had high quality service and were professional in every aspect.
S
2 weeks ago
Park Cedar Dentistry is a wonderful practice. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned every six months, thanks to Hunter! She is thorough, caring, professional, yet fun.
B
2 weeks ago
Very good
M
2 weeks ago
Great service! As an older person with COPD, I needed to ask them several times to stop so I could breathe and swallow during the work for a crown. They were very understanding and helpful which I very much appreciated.
T
4 weeks ago
Tish , Always a pleasant experience
I would not trust anyone to my teeth but Tish . She knows my teeth and my pain spots. She is always a pleasure to have cleaning my teeth. Great conversation's . Always good catching up with her. I give her 5 out of 5 stars. My wife and daughters always enjoy her as well. I would give her a raise If I could ! Actually the whole staff has be exceptional and friendly everytime I have an appointment. Everyone needs a raise !!
P
1 month ago
X-rays and 6 month checkup plus cleaning
I am not impressed with their services since Dr. Sturm retired. The new younger dentists seem to be hungry for opportunities to find anything to repair!
R
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Had to get a new crown since the old one broke. Everyone was patient, professional, and efficient. I'm always a little nervous at the dentist and they all manage to keep me at ease. Appreciate the excellent service!