Park Cedar Dentistry

Dentist

10027 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Sixth Month Cleaning & Check-up
Had a thorough cleaning and polishing (not my favorite task in life) but Lane, my hygienist, was excellent. Dr. Snapp gave my teeth a thorough check-up. Thanks to these two pleasant ladies for a better than expected experience.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional and glad I had my teeth cleaned with all the X-Rays. I'll be back in six months. Well OK before then to have a crown made.
D
2 weeks ago
High level of quality and care
I have been going to Park Cedar Dentistry for over 16 years and have always received a high level and care and treatment. The doctors and staff continue to make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I will continue to refer my family and friends to Park Cedar Dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Highly competent, I would definitely go there again.
I believe the review title says it all. I was very pleased with the practice and intend to continue going there.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in North Carolina
I have been going to Park Cedar Dentistry the majority of my life. The staff are excellent at what they do. They are care about my health and my general well being. I no longer live in Charlotte, and plan my vacations around my appointments because no other dentist compares. I usually see Hunter 😊
J
3 weeks ago
Not my usual experience, disappointed
My normal hygienist is Tisha but I had to reschedule due to work and was unable to get Tisha at the day/time I needed therefore I had another hygienist today. Let's just say lesson learned. While the hygienist I did have was friendly, she was very rough. I have never left a routine cleaning with my mouth sore and hurting. The experience was painful at times and uncomfortable. Not only was water splashing all over my face each time she used the water sprayer, she was using a different pick which was not a manual pick and it hurt from the start as I felt my gums being scraped, not my actual teeth. She then switched to the manual pick with the mirror. There were a couple times I made a sudden jolt because she jabbed my gums and I said "that hurt" more than once. My gums were also bleeding. I do not have sensitive teeth/gums by any means. I have come there for years and I will be back as I made my next appt in 6 months with Tisha. I do recommend them but I think this hygienist needs some finesse in her methods and needs to be a little more considerate of the patient. 3 hours later and my teeth/mouth are still sore. It was not a pleasant experience.
G
3 weeks ago
Very laid back and friendly atmoshere.
I have been receiving dental treatment for over 19 years at Park Cedar Dentistry. I guess that more than says how I feel about this group.. They're all among my favorite people..
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Been going to Park Cedar Dentistry for 12 years. Have never regretted it. Had many procedures done by them. They are first rate. Most times Tisha is my hygienist. She's the best, always friendly and easygoing.
K
1 month ago
Dr Snapp and Andrea made me feel comfortable during my procedure to have a cap put on a cracked tooth. Dr stopped when I needed a break Would refer them to anyone looking for a dentist
S
1 month ago
Very nice people and service.