Park Cedar Dentistry

Dentist

10027 Park Cedar Drive, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everyone is quite professional, kind and very friendly. They are always attentive to my needs. I couldn't be more pleased anywhere else
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommend Park Cedar Dentistry
Dr. Summer Suttles & her staff ate one amazing group of people. I highly recommend this practice. It’s the first time ANY dentist ever called to check on me after an appointment. She also provided oral surgeon recommendations and hand wrote their names down.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care with proffesional staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Park Cedar Dentistry creates an atmosphere that welcomes patients as if each is a part of a small community. Somehow, they do this by making you feel as if you are their only patient. The associates and dentist are professional and very informative while performing all procedures. Each makes sure you understand the procedure, including all options and results pertaining to the procedure, giving you the advantage of making informed choices.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Always take care of me, and Tisha is the greatest.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient for 24 years and experienced quality service and excellent dental care.
G
1 month ago
1. Reception: Warm, friendly , felt welcome immediately. 2. Robin, Dr. Snapp's assistant, was prompt, made my visit relaxing while being informative about my personal situation. 3. Dr. Snapp made me feel as if I was her only patient, very friendly during my consultation visit, giving me the complete information needed to make a decision on a treatment plan. 4. Checkout: Prompt, made available all information needed to follow up on Dr. Snapp's consultation. 5. I would highly recommend Dr. Snapp and Park Cedar Dentistry. I am looking forward to continued dental treatment with Dr. Snapp
D
2 months ago
Always please with the staff and service
C
2 months ago
Loved my visit!
H
3 months ago
Modern clean office and exceptional staff
When Adobe Flash was required to complete new patient forms online I began to wonder if this was a modern dental practice. But, to my great relief, the practice has all the high tech equipment you'd expect and more. I loved my hygienist! My interaction with the dentist was brief but I feel sure I'm going to be pleased with my decision to use this practice.