Park Center Dental Care

Dentist

3520 S SHELDON LN

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Immediate appointment
I needed to see a the doctor right away as I was leaving town in a short time and they were able to see me the next day. Thankfully everything was okay but really appreciated the quick response.
L
3 days ago
Professional and personal
The people here talked to me to learn more about me. It was so welcoming and I felt very cared for as a patient.
J
3 weeks ago
At the first step in the door you feel like you had been going there forever and it was only my second appt.very friendly but also professional. Cleaning was very good and Kim couldn’t have been nicer.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth cleaned today by Heidi and she does such a great job, is so friendly and caring!!
A
3 weeks ago
Super friendly with excellent care
The staff is super friendly. They always make sure you're comfortable with what's going on.
M
2 months ago
New patient with urgent concerns
I recently had a filling fall out that left a hole in a visible spot! I have plenty of dental work that needs to be done, but the team at Park Center allowed me to skip the consultation and take care of the sensitive spot that was urgent to me. I appreciated their promptness, kindness, and understanding with this issue. They took care of that tooth right away and have made a follow up plan to see what else they can do for me. I appreciated that they prioritized my personal needs before the typical routine of being a new patient. They were very kind about my anxiety which is always appreciated and the front desk staff worked with me to understand some insurance issues that were out of both of our hands!
B
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly & helpful. Recommend whenever anyone asks!
M
3 months ago
Lost Filling
I had lost a filling. I called in the am and they had an opening for me that same morning. I arrived a little early and was shown to a room immediately. The front desk personnel, the assistant and the dentist were very pleasant, filled my tooth and had me on my way in no time. I could not have been happier with the staff from the front desk personnel on up to the dentist, their interest in one is over the top. The work that was performed was completed in an efficient manor and was to my satisfaction. Thank you Park Center Dental, I am never disappointed.
L
3 months ago
Super staff! Great care!
Going to the dentist is a pleasure!
S
4 months ago
Awesome
Great people and my chompers are in good shape! Thank you!