Park Center Dental Care

Dentist

3520 S SHELDON LN

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Kim is the best hygienist I’ve ever been too
Very relaxing and comfortable experience. Kim takes time to do the best job and my mouth is never sore after she cleans my teeth. Love the massiging of the chair.
T
4 weeks ago
Kim was absolutely amazing! She made sure I was as comfortable as I could be during my visit. Not only did she talk to me while I was having my teeth done, she made it more personable by telling me about her. Even when giving me dental pointers she treated the situation as educational not just scolding me. My entire visit from the moment I called to reschedule this morning was warm and very welcoming.
R
1 month ago
After many years of going to several different dentists, my family started going to Park Center several years ago. Dr Ehlers and his staff have always treated me with respect and professionalism! I would highly recommend them!!
K
1 month ago
Great Place
Love this place. Searched for quite awhile, and when I settled on Park Center, I knew I found the right place. Always friendly, always timely, excellent care. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
every one was great very friendly and have made me NOT fear going to the dentist anymore :)
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I developed significant tooth and gum pain and was able to be seen and the problem corrected the same afternoon!
M
2 months ago
I have enjoyed great professionalism from staff and from Dr Ehlers .
R
3 months ago
Very good customer experience, professional staff from receptionist to Dentist
Dental hygienist was very good, dentist took the time to listen my concerns. Not unnecessary treatments or products were offered for sale. Very simple and neat environment . I'll definitely come back next year. PS I didnt give 5 stars because I wantt to wait what happe next year. 👍🏼
Z
3 months ago
Wonderful service very friendly
I absolutely love this place for getting routine dental check-ups. Staff is friend and professional.
D
3 months ago
Always very friendly