Park Center Dental Care

Dentist

3520 S SHELDON LN

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
All-around-awesome
There aren't enough good words to describe how wonderful this place is! Dr. Melemseter was very kind, quick, and efficient. She kept me informed throughout the procedure (two minor, non surgical extractions). I did not feel any pain and was very comfortable throughout the experience. Erin, the dental assistant, was very sweet, friendly, informative, and comforting! Thank you, so much, to every staff member that may read this post. I am grateful that I found such an awesome dental office (and on my first try!). I would highly recommend this place to anyone that asks.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick service
I called Wednesday to have a tooth checked. I figured they would get me in by Friday. Nope, not this group. Got me an appointment for Thursday and within the hour called back and got me in Wednesday afternoon. Doesn't get much better than that. Great staff and the doc took time to explain everything to me.
K
4 weeks ago
Everything was great!
C
1 month ago
I felt so comfortable!
It was my first time to the dentist in over a decade. Needless to say, I was terrified. The wonderful lady (Barbara) at the front desk was so kind and welcoming and Courtney (hygienist) was AMAZING. She took her time to explain to me what she could see on the x-rays and gave me step-by-step information throughout the appointment. I came in for a cleaning and check-up that will lead to a minor extraction. After this first appointment, I have no fear or anxiety about going back to get more work done. The kindness and courtesy that I experienced at this office was far beyond my expectations! Dr. Melemseter was also very kind and patient. The staff also seems to be very good at informing people of costs up-front, which all patients greatly appreciate! I would not hesitate to recommend Park Center Dental to others.
S
1 month ago
Extremely accommodating and friendly!
They were able to squeeze me in last minute and everyone was so kind and sincere. I felt welcomed and cared for completely. Dr. Ehlers and his staff went above and beyond for me today.
R
1 month ago
Every body in the office is friendly, professional, and ready to help.
I had what I thought was a broken tooth or crown. I was hoping to get an appointment in the same week, but I was in the chair within 3 hours. I was grateful. Dr Ehlers and his staff were very quick to determine and resolve the issue with one of my resin fillings and it was fixed in less than an hour. Thank you very much!!!
B
1 month ago
Nice folks
From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. Everyone is so nice in the office. Don't mind going to the dentist at all!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
My appointment was perfect. They do a Great job and all of your staff is very friendly and professional
M
5 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Dentists and Staff
Our family appreciates the very professional, caring, and friendly dentists and staff at Park Center Dental Care. We have been patients of Dr. Ehlers and Kim, the hygienist, for years and they and everyone at Park Center are like family to us. Our cars will only drive to Park Center for Dental Careā€¦
A
5 months ago
thank you for being able to work something out to be able to get me in this morning instead of Wednesday for my problem. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and caring.