Park Center Dental Care

Dentist

3520 S SHELDON LN

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very satisfied
I developed significant tooth and gum pain and was able to be seen and the problem corrected the same afternoon!
M
3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed great professionalism from staff and from Dr Ehlers .
R
4 weeks ago
Very good customer experience, professional staff from receptionist to Dentist
Dental hygienist was very good, dentist took the time to listen my concerns. Not unnecessary treatments or products were offered for sale. Very simple and neat environment . I'll definitely come back next year. PS I didnt give 5 stars because I wantt to wait what happe next year. 👍🏼
Z
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service very friendly
I absolutely love this place for getting routine dental check-ups. Staff is friend and professional.
D
1 month ago
Always very friendly
R
1 month ago
Straight forward dentistry. No gimmicks
Thank you for your time today. I truly appreciate your no nonsense approach to taking care of your patients.
J
1 month ago
Was in on time. Very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Immediate appointment
I needed to see a the doctor right away as I was leaving town in a short time and they were able to see me the next day. Thankfully everything was okay but really appreciated the quick response.
L
2 months ago
Professional and personal
The people here talked to me to learn more about me. It was so welcoming and I felt very cared for as a patient.
J
3 months ago
At the first step in the door you feel like you had been going there forever and it was only my second appt.very friendly but also professional. Cleaning was very good and Kim couldn’t have been nicer.