Park Center Dental Care

Dentist

3520 S SHELDON LN

SIOUX FALLS, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great people and my chompers are in good shape! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
On a scale of 0-5 this Dental Office is a 10!
My first appointment at this office was in 1967-Dr. H.C.Peterson took out all my fillings (12 or 15) and replaced them because of decay under the fillings done by a Dentist in Brookings during my early years. With a Class I mouth, I was able to go to USAF Pilot Training and 2 Upgrade Schools into the F-102 and F-100. Every USAF Base I checked into prompted one dentist to call every dentist into the operatory I was seated in because the fillings were all shaped as the original tooth even though he never saw them! Remarkable professional dental artistry rarely seen. Dr Tom Peterson until he retired did the repairs I needed over the next 35 years and now Dental Hygenist Kim and Dr. Lori Larsen Melemseter continue to provide excellent preventive maintenance and restorative service. A molar blowout anchoring a bridge occurred last March in Alaska (after 40 years of service)and after pulling the tooth roots Oral Surgeon Melissa Moutray did a graft and sinus lift, 3 implants that Dr. Melemseter crowned and my mouth has not been this good since high school. It is so fun to chew normally after 8 months of soft food. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone seriously caring for your teeth.
A
4 months ago
I love my hygienist Heidi--she does an excellent job--thorough, gentle, kind, friendly. The gals at the receptionist desk are very pleasant and accommodating as well as professional. Makes me feel like your office is an extended family! I'm definitely well cared for by Dr. Ehlers.
G
5 months ago
Good Job great experience.
M
6 months ago
Great company
Just had my cleaning and checkup and as always I am very satisfied. The staff is very friendly, professional, and I always recommend them to my friends.
K
7 months ago
Best Dentist and Team EVER
Fast, Great Service from a team of qualified professionals. Awesome office environment as all the staff are very friendly and caring. They put the patient first. Very easy to schedule - I love that my next appointment is set before I leave the chair. Great efficiency. Dr. Melemseter is one of the best dentists I've seen and the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth is top notch, kind, caring and super friendly. Would love to "chat" more with her but hard to do in the dentist chair :-). Kudo's to Dr. Melemseter and her staff.
M
7 months ago
Great Dental Care
I could not have asked for anything better. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. The doctor explains everything thoroughly and tells you your options to make sure you are getting the best dental care possible for your particular situation. I went in thinking I would probably lose my tooth and found out it could be saved. I am happy that I still have my tooth and the procedure was virtually painless.
R
7 months ago
Professional service
My Hygienist was concerned about my comfort. I am confident that nothing is being overlooked in my dental exam.
P
7 months ago
This was my first appointment with you guys. I felt very comfortable with the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. Also, I felt comfortable with the dentist that I saw. My mom and I walked in the door, did some paperwork, and then I was called right away for my appointment. I didn't have to wait at all.
C
7 months ago
I'll be back
I was in and out quickly and the staff was very pleasant!