Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Check Up.
Great service. I would highly recommend this dental office.
A
4 months ago
Happy to go to the dentist!
Love the individual attention; we’ve been going here since the take over and we were with the previous incarnation for 8 years before that. Happy to see the business is growing!
B
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly dental practice. Love them!!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Once again, a great experience. You are treated like family in this practice!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and helpful information.
Friendly and caring.
R
6 months ago
Am really satisfied with their service, it was conducive environment , pleasant and kudos to them, great team work.
T
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Awesome team of professional dental experts servicing P.G. County. Very modern and friendly staff that makes dentistry a pleasant experience.
A
7 months ago
Prom service
The staff are knowledgeable and provide services with a smile. Convenient parking space. .
J
8 months ago
Caring Team for Your Dental Needs
I have been going to Park Center Family Deniatey for years and I have always appreciated the friendly service I receive. They provide excellent dental service and they also provide a really caring atmosphere where I always feel welcomed. I don’t get that from a lot of my medical appointments so having that extra touch is always a blessing. They also go above and beyond to help you with insurance and with my busy schedule I could not ask for more.
A
10 months ago
Excellent!
Makes going to the dentist easy. Met a part time tech who was efficient, gentle and speedy. So many terrific staff.