Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
As usual service is good, friendly with a smile. With this pandemic, they are professionally ready.
Thank you for this appointment, and thank God I am Covid negative and not afraid to see and visit Dr Tran and Staff, and they were all fully protected; with masks, shield, gloves and Gowns. Only thing, it was a long visit. And I was not told that the visit was three hours long. Thanks to Dr Tran and staff, Very professional and I highly recommend the Park Family Dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience...
During the Covid-19 pandemic, you want to feel safe. The staff did that with great courtesy and professionalism. I appreciated their approach to wait times and timeliness.
D
1 month ago
Love the staff
Dr Tran and his staff are always the best. The only doctors office where I never have to wait and I always feel like I'm their most important patient.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
Have you ever called your Dentist on a Sunday because you had an emergency? I have! Did your dentist call right back and ask you to send photos so he could plan treatment? Dr Tran did! Did your dentist arrange to open the office early on Monday morning to start fixing you up? Dr Tran did! If you are searching for a dentist, stop looking and make an appointment with Dr Tran and his team.
K
2 months ago
Amazing pandemic mitigation AND high quality dental work!
The entire experience was top notch - completely professional, friendly and kind staff, wonderful work quality and “bedside manner” from dentist and hygienist, and high quality dental work (3 replacement fillings). Dr. Tran explained what he was doing throughout the procedure which put me greatly at ease. The fillings are perfect, and only took maybe 10 minutes each, far quicker than any other filling I remember. Also their Covid 19 procedures vastly exceeded my expectations. I really needed my fillings fixed so I figured I would have to deal with feeling a bit at risk for exposure. But I never did. I honestly felt as safe there as in my own home, they were that careful. Mask use was constant and they were always cleaning everything as soon as it was used. I really can not recommend this practice highly enough!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Service During the Pandemic
I know I'm not the most compliant patient as it relates to my dental care, but I'm very grateful to be able to reach out to Dr. Tran and his team when I need them. They are very responsive, friendly and the work is excellent. Thanks guys for dealing with me and my peculiarities...
C
5 months ago
The service is just excellent everybody in the office are nice the doctor is very goodI highly recommend.
T
5 months ago
The best great customer services and respect there customers.
M
5 months ago
Every member of the team is a gem
I have been coming to Park Center Family Dentistry for over 20 years - initially with Dr. Spector and now with Dr.Tran. The dental hygienists are personable, efficient, and gentle. (and you get to pick your choice of music!) The practice clearly focuses on patient education - I learn something new every time I come.Today Carmelo and I had a great discussion about the relationship between gum disease and neurological problems. Dr. Tran brings a calm and professional manner to his exams. He is well-versed in the latest research and uses new technology to diagnose and treat conditions. Lena and the rest of the front desk work hard to make sure your insurance will cover as much of the costs as possible - and it’s clear they actually care about how your experience goes. Dr. Tran has a great team, and I can’t recommend them enough.
A
7 months ago
Always listens!
Love the group from top to bottom; each of the team listens to hear what needs to happen and then ensures your personal or family needs are met. Thanks!