Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Came back to them since I was out of state and they were so freindly and precessional and made me feel so welcome!
T
1 week ago
Great dental treatment facility
State of the art dental equipment and friendly staff won me over from the beginning. The company has help me overcome dental anxiety and has proving dental procedures can be painless 😉😉. I recommend giving the company a shout (a call) for all your dental needs.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I was sorry to see Dr Spector retire but Dr Tran is a worthy replacement. In only two visits, Dr Tran has earned my confidence. He takes the time to thoroughly explain the processes that you are about to experience. Although I don't look forward to going to the dentist, Dr Tran and his staff make me feel as comfortable as possible during my tenure in the chair.
S
3 weeks ago
Job well done!
L
1 month ago
Great People!
Going to the dentist makes me queasy but Dr. Tran and the entire staff at Park Center Family Dentistry are first rate. Everyone is good-natured and puts you at ease. Dr. Tran and his staff ensure that you are totally comfortable before beginning any procedure. In addition to Dr. Tran, hygenienist, Angela Mooneyhan, is a real treasure. As I stated, while I do not look forward to my dental visits, Dr. Tran and his staff make things as pleasant as possible.
H
1 month ago
Recent Visit
The lady who cleaned my teeth was very wonderful. She was fun to talk to, and did a good job! I liked her. All of the people there are very friendly and I always have a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful people and great service
I took my daughter to dentist for for checkup today, I mean the entire office was very good to me and my daughter. Thanks for your beautiful service and treating us so kind. I will always come.!! Thanks a million!!! I will recommend more people to come and be treated like we were treated. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Practice is professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
The people in this place make me smile and sometimes laugh out loud. I lost contact with Dr. Spector when she moved several years ago. Now that I am back it feels like coming home even though Dr. Spector has recently entered a well deserved retirement. She chose carefully in handing off her patients to Dr. Tran.
T
2 months ago
I feel comfortable
I have always been afraid of the dentist due to past bad experiences but this office and its staff made me feel very welcomed. I also like that you can listen to pandora while they are working on your mouth . I'm no longer dreading dentist appointments anymore .