Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The staff are very professional and so very nice. I'm so happy me and my husband have them as our dentist. They are so very nice. I would recommend anyone to them that needs a family dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
A great dentist Grace staff very sincere about their job
The minute I walked in the door I felt warm friendly honesty people about the job and cared about their patients I knew this was a dentist I would want to come too they explain everything I was not rushed out for the next patient they tried to give me my appointment on the time I wanted lt. Thank you for your courtesy and your kindness that you showed me at your office
A
4 weeks ago
I love this dental office. I always feel welcomed, and they all provide exceptional care to my dental needs. The front desk staff are great. The dental hygienist and the doctor are all exceptional.
K
1 month ago
Always great service.
I've been a patient here for 8 years and the staff and dentist are amazing professionals.
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, attentive, personable!
S
3 months ago
Like Family!
Exceptional customer service! Knowledgeable!
S
3 months ago
Job well done
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been with Park Family Dental for around seven years and have never left. They are prompt, very detailed, kind, patient and friendly. No matter where I move, I will never change my dentist, I feel at home when I am there!
C
4 months ago
Will always be my dentist!
I have been going to this office for some time now and have never had a bad experience. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. I often call at the last minute for an appointment and they always find a time to fit me in. They are thorough with my cleaning every time while also taking note that i am very busy and dont have a lot of time to waste. I have never been in the office when it was not clean, as a fellow medical professional i really appreciate that. Dr Tran is awesome! He tells me what i need to know and is extremely educational with any questions i have. I live in indiana now but will always have this office as my dentist!
O
5 months ago
Dental Visit
Staffs were great. Engaged my daughter in a friendly manner. Cared so much about her Comfortability.