Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Job well done
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I have been with Park Family Dental for around seven years and have never left. They are prompt, very detailed, kind, patient and friendly. No matter where I move, I will never change my dentist, I feel at home when I am there!
C
2 months ago
Will always be my dentist!
I have been going to this office for some time now and have never had a bad experience. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. I often call at the last minute for an appointment and they always find a time to fit me in. They are thorough with my cleaning every time while also taking note that i am very busy and dont have a lot of time to waste. I have never been in the office when it was not clean, as a fellow medical professional i really appreciate that. Dr Tran is awesome! He tells me what i need to know and is extremely educational with any questions i have. I live in indiana now but will always have this office as my dentist!
O
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Staffs were great. Engaged my daughter in a friendly manner. Cared so much about her Comfortability.
E
2 months ago
They always do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Excellent patient treatment from the moment I walk through the door.
R
3 months ago
This is a high caring family dentistry and will do all to satisfy your situation. Highly receommend.
B
3 months ago
The Park Center staff was very courteous, prompt and kind. Their professionalism is unmatched. I always enjoy my visits.
B
4 months ago
Fantastic gentle dentistry
I would recommend anyone to this practice. Everyone is friendly, great with children and wonderful atmosphere . Top notch dentistry and super friendly staff and very clean premises. If you are looking for a fantastic dental practice, then Park Center Family Dentistry is the place to go !!
K
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Staff and Dentist are the absolute best. High quality service.