Park Center Family Dentistry

Dentist

14207 Park Center Drive

Suite 105

Laurel, MD 20707

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always listens!
Love the group from top to bottom; each of the team listens to hear what needs to happen and then ensures your personal or family needs are met. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Office
Park Center Family Dentistry is a wonderful dental office. Dr. Tran is knowledgeable, thorough, and always takes the time to explain the recommended treatment options. The office staff are always polite and friendly and everyone goes out of their way to provide excellent customer service. You cannot go wrong with using this office, they’re the best.
W
1 month ago
I had a emergency isles that required attention , working with scheduling and dental hygienists I was able to be seen and have the dental issue corrected. Excellent service and the staff is very personal and professional at alll level( from per-visit to post appointment. JUST OUTSTANDING
K
2 months ago
Jen thu
Very quick , very nice , friendly, I love all people there . I love this play . Please come there visitor
H
3 months ago
Great Dental Check Up.
Great service. I would highly recommend this dental office.
A
6 months ago
Happy to go to the dentist!
Love the individual attention; we’ve been going here since the take over and we were with the previous incarnation for 8 years before that. Happy to see the business is growing!
B
6 months ago
Very Professional and friendly dental practice. Love them!!
S
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Once again, a great experience. You are treated like family in this practice!
K
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and helpful information.
Friendly and caring.
R
8 months ago
Am really satisfied with their service, it was conducive environment , pleasant and kudos to them, great team work.