Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
All was great.
N
5 days ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Park Central Dental for about 4 years. It took me a long time to find a dentist that I can trust. The staff at Park Central Dental is compassionate and caring. You can rely on them for high quality service.
A
1 week ago
Outstanding service and quality
I was able to get a last minute appointment to resolve an issue as I had to go out of town for a few weeks. They took care of things quickly and easily at very reasonable cost. The best dental service professionals and employee team you can find!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone and everything was done as professionally as possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
Everyone at Park Central Dental is always friendly, respectful and professional. They care about you as well as your teeth! They do a great job, and I always confidently follow the advice of Dr. Nakleh.
C
1 month ago
Always exceptional quality service
Park Central Dental strives to be the best in dental services. My opinion is THEY ARE THE BEST in DALLAS!
M
1 month ago
Daughter at Ease
Anna was put at ease quickly. Far from screeching and wailing, there was but a bit of whining and fidgeting. A great coup. As well, it was astounding when she decided being carried by the doctor was acceptable. She rarely takes to women with that ease and rarely so quickly.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Nakleh and staff...are Great! Always a Wonderful Experience!
G
3 months ago
Everything about the place is outstanding. Dr. Nakleh is superb, and he has put together a great staff.
J
4 months ago
Exceedingly superb all around service. Super satisfied.
Lupe, Elizabeth, and Marthy are polite and professional as ever. They are very friendly and super efficient. Dr. McKarthy always go the extra mile in terms of service. She listens to her patient and very dedicated in making sure the patient is happy and satisfied.