Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quality Professionals
I’ve been a patient for 14 yrs, the staff is courteous and caring. The services offered is the latest technology available. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding, prompt, and compassionate care, as always.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Park Central Dental for more than 20 years and I highly recommend them for anyone looking for good, professional and high quality service.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to them for the last three years at first for the convenience but continued to go there for the professional and excellent care. The staff are friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
All was great.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Park Central Dental for about 4 years. It took me a long time to find a dentist that I can trust. The staff at Park Central Dental is compassionate and caring. You can rely on them for high quality service.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding service and quality
I was able to get a last minute appointment to resolve an issue as I had to go out of town for a few weeks. They took care of things quickly and easily at very reasonable cost. The best dental service professionals and employee team you can find!
M
3 months ago
Everyone and everything was done as professionally as possible.
M
3 months ago
Always wonderful!
Everyone at Park Central Dental is always friendly, respectful and professional. They care about you as well as your teeth! They do a great job, and I always confidently follow the advice of Dr. Nakleh.
C
4 months ago
Always exceptional quality service
Park Central Dental strives to be the best in dental services. My opinion is THEY ARE THE BEST in DALLAS!