Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Kind, thorough, investigated insurance coverage for my dental care & worked with me on budget & scheduling. Helped tremendously on making this important aspect of my life stress-free, thank you muchly!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly, efficient and most informative about insurance options
A
2 weeks ago
Good, doing well the following day woth no pain or discomfort.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff from start to finish. Easy to get in for any timely siutation and flexible schedules Donna my Dental technician understands my needs. Ive had a fear of the Dentist since I wasayoung person, but she knows how to treat me with care. Doctor Kakhleh is always there to make you feel like you are a life long friend. Always a wonderful experience
G
3 weeks ago
They are the best!
Polite, punctual, professional, complete, caring....from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor to the scheduler....They all are the best!!
G
1 month ago
Absolutely Awesome !
I was in for cleaning and x rays. Peggy and Dr. Sharifi are incredible ! Friendly and professional, always striving for best results in a caring way
P
1 month ago
Compassionate and quality
I have a huge level of dental anxiety. They are ALWAYS so caring and gentle. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Filling Experience
Had to have some fillings. Everything went smoothly. Good results. Great people.
J
2 months ago
Quality Professionals
I’ve been a patient for 14 yrs, the staff is courteous and caring. The services offered is the latest technology available. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding, prompt, and compassionate care, as always.