Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been coming here for years and will go NOWHERE else for my dental care needs. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
The Staff from appointments to Peggy to Dr Nakley have been nothing but professional for over 25 years. They truly care and listen. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘cleaning
Amazing staff superb service love y'all πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Donna does a fantastic job. She is gentle with cleaning yet provides good feedback for improved care of teeth. Very informed and helpful. Great attitude. Dr. Sharifi is always kind and helpful. It makes a difference to me that you know our family and our names, especially my wife.
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful and in the top of their field.
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
This was my 6 month routine checkup. Cleaning, X-rays, review etc. Great job Donna and Dr. Nakhleh. As always. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Great job. Thanks Dr Nakhleh
L
1 month ago
Very professional. Very responsive to needs. Office staff is very friendly.
Very responsive to needs. Calls are returned very quickly. Extremely professional atmosphere. Office staff makes you feel welcomed. Would definitely recommend this dental office.
J
2 months ago
As always, love Donna, Mazin and Lupe....I'm treated like family.....great care and concern!
L
2 months ago
High quality, very professional, friendly staff
I had an excellent experience with Park Central Dental. First, the receptionist made me feel welcome. Second, my appointment began on time. The chair side assistant made sure that I felt comfortable in the dental chair. When I mentioned that I felt cold, she immediately covered me with a blanket. Dr. Nakhley is fantastic. After he examined my teeth, he took time to go over my X-rays with me so that I would understand which teeth required treatment. During the crown preparation, he kept me informed about each step that he was taking. He is very professional.