Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very Nice Friendly people
I was very impressed with the entire experience. Its so nice to go to a honest and Friendly dental office.
M
1 month ago
great job. Claudia was very detailed and professional.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous, friendly and SKILLED!
Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but not I! The atmosphere, the staff, the expertise and the care makes for a most pleasant experience! I've been going to Dr. Debbie Frankfurt for years. I recommend her and the other dentists and fabulous hygienists, especially Donna, most highly!
C
2 months ago
Top-Notch in Every Way!
I have been going to Dr. Nakhleh for over 25 years and have NEVER had a bad experience. My children were also patients before moving out of the Metroplex. I cannot say enough about the level of care and quality of service we have experienced with this dental office. I commend Dr. Nakhleh and the other dentists as well as the excellent dental hygienists, many of whom have been members of his staff as long as I have been a patient, for the superior level of services they provide!
J
2 months ago
Great service as always!
My family and I have been coming here for years and we have always been happy with the care we have received! Peggy always cleans my teeth and does a wonderful job!! Everyone here is great!!
W
2 months ago
Friendly professional services
Been with Dr Nakhla almost 30 years and he has been the best Dentist and friend.Now I bring all my 5 kids second generation but Dr is still young and funny. He has a great team and a yes. Bottom line if u want the best and friendly well u know where!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring service
I’ve been a patient of this practice for more than 10 years and would recommend them for anyone seeking quality dental care.
B
3 months ago
Great appointment
Dr. Nakhleh and Kim and entire staff were wonderful and helpful as usual. Dr. Nakhleh had to re-seat a crown and do a little additional work on it. Superb professional job as usual! I always recommend Dr. Nakhleh when someone is needing a dentist. He is the best!
P
3 months ago
As always I feel Peggy is the best hygienist. For someone with crowns , bridges, and implants, I believe her expertise is saving my teeth with each cleaning . Thank everyone at Park Central Dental.
K
4 months ago
Kind, thorough, investigated insurance coverage for my dental care & worked with me on budget & scheduling. Helped tremendously on making this important aspect of my life stress-free, thank you muchly!!!