Park Central Dental

Dentist

11411 N. Central Express Way, Suite 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
My husband and I have been coming to Park Central Dental for 20 years now. We are satisfied with the great service from the staff, and the good quality dental performance overall. They will take good care of you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Been coming for years. Always prompt, attentive, and skilled. Recommend without hesitation.
N
1 month ago
I highly recommend my dentist, Dr. Frankfurt, my hygenist Donna, and the office staff
Everyone is friendly, helpful, kind and well qualified. I would definitely recommend the practice to my friends.
E
1 month ago
Great job keep up the good work. A 10
P
1 month ago
It’s really wonderful when you can have pain free dental work. Thank you Dr. Nakhleh
L
2 months ago
I just think everyone is amazing! They are all supper sweet and caring.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly atmosphere
Park Central Dental has provided me with the best dental experiences I’ve ever had! I have nothing but good things to say. I used to dread going to the dentist office, but not anymore! Dr. Nakhleh and his associates extend the utmost level of professionalism and skill. I have had two appointments at Park Central thus far, and both have been A+ experiences (one was a cleaning, and the other to fix a bad filling done by a different dentist). The people here are not only highly skilled and professional, but are exceptionally friendly with positive attitudes, making each dental appointment an overall positive and uplifting experience. I HIGHLY recommend Park Central Dental for all dental needs. I would give 10 stars if I could!!!
J
2 months ago
Service was great! Everyone was professional and friendly!
I came today to have my teeth cleaned and I was very happy with my service! Everyone was so nice, from arrival through check out! My hygienist, Peggy, was great and explained things to me very well! Dr Nakhleh always has a way of making me feel great about my teeth! I am very happy with this office, my family and I will always continue to come here for all of our dental needs!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful office staff
I was there this morning and had another wonderful experience. They are the most caring and comforting dental staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I have Benita a patient 15 years and will go nowhere else!
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional service.
I’ve been a client for years. The staff has very little turnover, which says a lot for how the business is run. Everyone is friendly and professional, appointment reminders are appreciated and I’ve never had a long wait. The work Dr. Nakhleh and his staff do is always top-notch, and they are very caring about managing any pain issues or after care needs.